McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 209 total

per page
Best Value for Price Review by Anon
Value
Quality
Price

Phenomenal value for price, excellent service, have already reordered this product once (wife swiped three from the first order before I could get them out of sight) and recommended it to several friends who've also ordered - and been equally pleased.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Everything I needed it to be Review by Rich
Value
Quality
Price

I just need a simple, cheap, long-term storage solution for my hollowpoint ammunition. This, plus a few anti-moisture packs, did the job well.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Perfect for ammo Review by Brandon
Value
Quality
Price

I order 3 to keep some ammo in. Should work perfect.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Great Valu ! Review by Larry
Value
Quality
Price

This is the second time I ordered these , well worth the price !

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Great product Review by nomobux
Value
Quality
Price

Recieved them and are exactly what I was after. Thanx

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Good deal Review by Bill
Value
Quality
Price

Field ammo boxes lived up to expectations and was pleased with price and prompt shipment.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Plano ammo boxes Review by JW
Value
Quality
Price

I love these boxes to hold my loose ammo. I ordered 4 of them and they arrived super fast! Thank you.

(Posted on 2/20/13)

Great Deal Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Just the right product to organize the loose ammo I have. Sturdy and no way it can rust.

(Posted on 2/18/13)

Good Product, Great Value Review by Deckman
Value
Quality
Price

No issues with the Plano product or Rural King service. Quick shipping. Only frustration was the multitude of different prices and shipping costs depending on what deal 'popped up' in my browser window. It seems like Rural King had these listed in many forums at different prices and with various shipping fees.

(Posted on 2/18/13)

Excellent Service and product Review by CaliGuy
Value
Quality
Price

The boxes are a bit small but they are perfect for the range and a good compact way to store ammo or whatever you need to store. They are also lockable.

(Posted on 2/18/13)

Items 141 to 150 of 209 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields