McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
248 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.99

You Save $0.99 (19.88%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 248 total

per page
Awesome deal Review by Noodle
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal on the interwebz..

(Posted on 3/18/2013)

Good buy Review by DKL
Value
Quality
Price

Very please with this product. Shipping was fast and packed well. I received my ammo boxes and am extremely please with them. Just what I had be looking for. Thanks a bunch

(Posted on 3/17/2013)

5 stars Review by mr.T
Value
Quality
Price

Great for the price!!

(Posted on 3/17/2013)

GOOD Review by ATC
Value
Quality
Price

Great price and excellent shipping!!

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Fast, good, repeatable! Review by ambrit
Value
Quality
Price

Having never used Rural King before, I was very pleasantly surprised indeed. I highly recommend them. Their service is superlative, and the prices are good. I'll be back or more!

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Awesome Boxes Review by Rod
Value
Quality
Price

Bought these boxes 3 times they are so nice.

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Excellect Review by wishuwerehere
Value
Quality
Price

I actually had the same order on back order from another farm outlet for several weeks. The call never came that the units had come in. I found them in stock at Rural King online at a better price including shipping. I was able get 12 of these units shipped to my home cheaper than buying them locally. I really miss the days going from one site to another and rolling through Mattoon, Il, I would always stop at Rural King knowing I would find a buy.

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

Was as expected. Review by TMAC
Value
Quality
Price

Holds extra magazines and ammunition very well

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

XXX Review by BRENT
Value
Quality
Price

THE QUALITY AND PRICE COULD NOT BE BEAT. THE SHIPPING WAS SO QUICK I ALMOST FELL OVER. DID NOT EXPECT TO GET THEM SO QUICK.

THANKS A BUNCH AND KEEP DOING WHAT YOU;RE DOING . IT WORKS .

BRENT

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

great ammo can Review by wild bill
Value
Quality
Price

great deal works awsome

(Posted on 3/14/2013)

Items 141 to 150 of 248 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields