McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
250 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 141 to 150 of 250 total

per page
This is a good product at a great price Review by herpderp
Price
Value
Quality

Ruralking is excellent by offering this product at a reasonable price. Good deal when combining with a free shipping offer.

(Posted on 3/19/2013)

Great service and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Found you on the internet looking for the product that I had several of but were no longer available locally. The ease of ordering should be an example for other internet saleshouses.

(Posted on 3/18/2013)

Awesome deal Review by Noodle
Price
Value
Quality

Best deal on the interwebz..

(Posted on 3/18/2013)

Good buy Review by DKL
Value
Quality
Price

Very please with this product. Shipping was fast and packed well. I received my ammo boxes and am extremely please with them. Just what I had be looking for. Thanks a bunch

(Posted on 3/17/2013)

5 stars Review by mr.T
Value
Quality
Price

Great for the price!!

(Posted on 3/17/2013)

GOOD Review by ATC
Value
Quality
Price

Great price and excellent shipping!!

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Fast, good, repeatable! Review by ambrit
Value
Quality
Price

Having never used Rural King before, I was very pleasantly surprised indeed. I highly recommend them. Their service is superlative, and the prices are good. I'll be back or more!

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Awesome Boxes Review by Rod
Value
Quality
Price

Bought these boxes 3 times they are so nice.

(Posted on 3/16/2013)

Excellect Review by wishuwerehere
Value
Quality
Price

I actually had the same order on back order from another farm outlet for several weeks. The call never came that the units had come in. I found them in stock at Rural King online at a better price including shipping. I was able get 12 of these units shipped to my home cheaper than buying them locally. I really miss the days going from one site to another and rolling through Mattoon, Il, I would always stop at Rural King knowing I would find a buy.

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

Was as expected. Review by TMAC
Value
Quality
Price

Holds extra magazines and ammunition very well

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

Items 141 to 150 of 250 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields