McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
252 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 252 total

per page
Excellect Review by wishuwerehere
Value
Quality
Price

I actually had the same order on back order from another farm outlet for several weeks. The call never came that the units had come in. I found them in stock at Rural King online at a better price including shipping. I was able get 12 of these units shipped to my home cheaper than buying them locally. I really miss the days going from one site to another and rolling through Mattoon, Il, I would always stop at Rural King knowing I would find a buy.

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

Was as expected. Review by TMAC
Value
Quality
Price

Holds extra magazines and ammunition very well

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

XXX Review by BRENT
Value
Quality
Price

THE QUALITY AND PRICE COULD NOT BE BEAT. THE SHIPPING WAS SO QUICK I ALMOST FELL OVER. DID NOT EXPECT TO GET THEM SO QUICK.

THANKS A BUNCH AND KEEP DOING WHAT YOU;RE DOING . IT WORKS .

BRENT

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

great ammo can Review by wild bill
Value
Quality
Price

great deal works awsome

(Posted on 3/14/2013)

Quality small field box Review by jmb
Value
Quality
Price

Simple and inexpensive little box for carrying ammo to the range. If you need to store large quantities of ammo or other items, then buy the larger size. Rural King had these in stock before anyone else did, the price was low, and the shipping was quick. I bought half a dozen and am very happy with them.

(Posted on 3/14/2013)

Great product! Review by Gunner71
Value
Quality
Price

These boxes were just the right size for what I needed. They are well made and they seal very securely. Lighter than the metal .30 cal ammo cans but I think they will hold up well. Was shipped very quickly. I will likely do business with Rural King again.

(Posted on 3/12/2013)

Great product at a great price. Review by Guinnb
Quality
Price
Value

These cans are perfect for what they're designed for and at a great price. Very quick shipping Very pleased overall. Would recommend to a friend or family member.

(Posted on 3/12/2013)

Very good value and fits exactly the job that I needed them for. Review by DeVere
Value
Quality
Price

Great price and exceptionally quick delivery.

(Posted on 3/11/2013)

top quility box Review by mtrex
Value
Quality
Price

Its basicly same box that bulk .22 ammo box. It is top of the line.

(Posted on 3/10/2013)

Great Company Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Great Product, Rural King is a breeze to deal with....fast shipping. Love it all.

(Posted on 3/10/2013)

Items 151 to 160 of 252 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields