McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
294 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.49

Special Price: $3.29

You Save $1.2 (26.73%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 294 total

per page
Great price Review by Fred
Quality
Price
Value

Great price the item itself but shipping was high. I ordered (5) which made it a better deal. The boxes are well designed. I was able to get about (600) rounds of loose 7.62x39 into one box. I am satisfied with the purchase. I would recommend this product.

(Posted on 7/18/2013)

Great value field boxes Review by jeffsolo
Price
Value
Quality

I've now reordered these several times. I think they're great. The small size just makes them convenient to pick up and carry. I love the o ring seal for weather proofing also. My ammo is now all sorted, and very easy to transport to and from the range.

(Posted on 7/16/2013)

great deal great product great service Review by efdee
Price
Value
Quality

Not made in China. Made in USA and 10 bucks cheaper each than anywhere else and believe me I looked!

(Posted on 7/10/2013)

Great price and service Review by Wally
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 15 of these thinking I'd give one of my friends a few. I used every one, they are so handy.

(Posted on 7/1/2013)

Excellent Purchase Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

I am highly satisfied with this field box, it's perfect for my random little bits of gear that i can never seem to find room for elsewhere. The O-ring works exactly as it should, i dunked it in my bathtub and the contents were dry as a bone. For the price it's a great buy and i would highly recommend it

(Posted on 5/14/2013)

Good Choice Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

I bought lots of these to store 50-round boxes of pistol ammo. Works perfect for .40 and .45 caliber boxes -- right height, etc. Light-weight, but tuff. Well-made, too. Buy a dozen while you're at it. They won't go un-used.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Excellent price excellent service Review by Rex
Price
Value
Quality

Great boxes at an affordable price for a good product, I didn't order enough of them.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Exceptional Service!!! Review by Trivalley12
Price
Value
Quality

Would highly recommend !!!!

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

Excellent Review by ksfarmer
Price
Value
Quality

Great Product, fair price, fast delivery.

Boxes are sturdy, latch securely and perfect for a number of things. 5 Star rating for a great little box.

(Posted on 4/13/2013)

Plano Field box Great Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

Boxes are excellent and they don't scratch the table like the metal boxes do.

(Posted on 4/12/2013)

Items 151 to 160 of 294 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields