McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
279 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 279 total

per page
Excellent product and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second purchase of these field boxes (I now have 20) and they are truly an excellent protuct. Anyone needing to store ammo in a handy and transportable quantity cannot beat this product anyplace. Retail stores sell the same item (when they have them in stock) for $2 more. A great buy! Great service! EZ purchase.

(Posted on 4/2/2013)

Buy them Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

These are real Plano boxes, with the rubber seal. At $4.98ea. its less than half the price of the big stores are selling them. I doubled my order do to price, and used them all within a week. Used in vehicles, kayaks, and atvs. I didnt order enough.

(Posted on 4/2/2013)

Excellent Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Every thing was excellent !

(Posted on 4/1/2013)

great product Review by snsbiker
Price
Value
Quality

These ammo cans are the perfect size and are lightweight. Plastic instead of the heavy metal ones. A little small for boxed ammo,but loose ammo fits great. I just throw in a small bag of dessicant and it's good to go.

(Posted on 4/1/2013)

Great product - great value - great seller! Review by romulus2271
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding price and service all the way around!!

(Posted on 3/31/2013)

Great deal Review by DDD
Price
Value
Quality

Good Ammo Box for the price. Holds approx 50 rounds of 12 ga. shells. Best deal for reloading storage.

(Posted on 3/31/2013)

Great product, great price Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Looked everywhere for these. Rural King beat everyone on price. Excellent shipping. Will be ordering from them in the future.

(Posted on 3/29/2013)

Outstanding product Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality

This box is an excellent container for small item as well as its intended usage as an ammo can. I have bought a number of them and Rural Kings pricing and delivery is by far the best and fastest.

(Posted on 3/29/2013)

excellent purchase Review by crabby
Price
Value
Quality

great value... excellent product.... thank you.

(Posted on 3/29/2013)

Excellent product and price Review by Storage Boxes
Price
Value
Quality

This is an excellent product for the money. These boxes are not so large that after filling them, you can't lift them because they are too heavy. Also the shipping was super fast and delivered right to my door.

(Posted on 3/28/2013)

Items 151 to 160 of 279 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields