McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

Backordered.

Value
Quality
Price
246 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 151 to 160 of 246 total

per page
Great product at a great price. Review by Guinnb
Quality
Price
Value

These cans are perfect for what they're designed for and at a great price. Very quick shipping Very pleased overall. Would recommend to a friend or family member.

(Posted on 3/12/2013)

Very good value and fits exactly the job that I needed them for. Review by DeVere
Value
Quality
Price

Great price and exceptionally quick delivery.

(Posted on 3/11/2013)

top quility box Review by mtrex
Value
Quality
Price

Its basicly same box that bulk .22 ammo box. It is top of the line.

(Posted on 3/10/2013)

Great Company Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Great Product, Rural King is a breeze to deal with....fast shipping. Love it all.

(Posted on 3/10/2013)

Really good for the price Review by DonutDoctor
Value
Quality
Price

compares to others selling for 15.00

(Posted on 3/9/2013)

excellent Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

excellent

(Posted on 3/8/2013)

Great Deal Review by snsbiker
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere. A terrific product, it's the perfect size for ammo. Not too heavy to carry.

(Posted on 3/8/2013)

great deal Review by ammopackrat
Value
Quality
Price

Unbeatable deal. Ammo boxes for 5 bucks? where are you gonna find that these days, and delivered so fast it made my head spin. Ammo boxes are good quality and get the job done. I ordered 10, and could use another ten due to stocking up. And great for taking a few boxes of ammo to the range. Will fit 4 twenty five round boxes of 12 guage shells if I open them and spill them inside. I couldn't be more pleased.

(Posted on 3/8/2013)

Great value - price for product. Review by USMC
Value
Quality
Price

Seal could be a bit tighter.

(Posted on 3/8/2013)

Decent enough box - top flexes a bit Review by JustPractical
Value
Quality
Price

I orignally got a few of these from the "Sports Guide" website. The ones I orderd from RuralKing here were the same model, but were half the price, cheaper shipping, and had a better gasket in the top lid (rubber instead of foam - not sure why the change). It is a small but decent box. Boxes of 30-06 fit well (I *think* I get 9 boxes in standing up). I also use them for 12 GA shells, but the box does not fit, so I load them loose - gat about 90 shells and then two boxes of 30-06 to take up the spare space.
With the weight of the shot shells, the top flexes a slight bit when you lift them. In my case I don;t move them much - more for long term storage. Overall, a decent box at a good price.

(Posted on 3/8/2013)

Items 151 to 160 of 246 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields