McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
243 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 243 total

per page
great deal Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price

I love this size ammo box, great for many storage jods. Winchester Indiana

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

plano ammo box Review by f8retro
Value
Quality
Price

WoW for 5.00 I bought 20 and use them for lots of stuff.They stack on each other and there water tight.

(Posted on 3/5/2013)

Excellent product Review by FLguy
Price
Value
Quality

Great Item at a great price. Great for storing ammo and transporting ammo to and from the range. Also use it for tools in trunk of my car as well as storage for items on my boat. Will be purchasing some more soon.

(Posted on 3/5/2013)

price was right Review by dph
Price
Value
Quality

the order shipped promptly and was perfect for my needs at a price that could not be beat... others try to sell this item on ebay for a large profit. its good to see that there are still honest retailers out there!

(Posted on 3/5/2013)

Awesome Boxes Review by Rod
Value
Quality
Price

Very nice Ammo boxes, Better then i thought, Should of ordered more.

(Posted on 3/4/2013)

highly recommend Review by stockedup
Value
Quality
Price

Perfect for my needs. Ordered 10 due to small size, but perfect for storing and using to go out in the field. Best price out there, and delivered about three days after ordering.

(Posted on 3/1/2013)

Excellent price on a common item that sells for more than twice as much elsewhere. Review by DeVere
Value
Quality
Price

It is nice to be able to get this item for a fair price and with very fast shipping. I needed a few more and they arrived in 2 days without paying express shipping. I am a happy customer.

(Posted on 2/27/2013)

Excellent boxes Review by tripd
Value
Quality
Price

Best price anywhere. I ordered these when they were on backorder so I was doubtful if they would ever ship. Must have been luck because they shipped quickly and were here in about 10 days. Was really nice they sent me a shipment confirmation too.

If you are trying to gauge internal size, I am able to fit six 50 rnd boxes of 9mm in them, standing up. Perfect size for being able to put in your safe.

(Posted on 2/27/2013)

Good Deal Review by G
Value
Quality
Price

Nice plastic ammo can by Plano. Same thing sold by Bass Pro and other sporting websites for about $3.00 - $4.00 more. Shipping from Rural King was prompt. No problems here.

(Posted on 2/26/2013)

The item is great, shipping prices not so much Review by greekbuckeye7
Value
Quality
Price

I love the product as they are small field boxes but can still keep quite a bit of ammo. The shipping prices are kind of high but still better than paying taxes and trying to find them in store.

(Posted on 2/26/2013)

Items 161 to 170 of 243 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields