McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 209 total

per page
excellent Review by ssg57
Quality
Price
Value

Great value, quality and speedy shipment!

(Posted on 2/13/13)

Well worth the price Review by Larry
Quality
Price
Value

These are good quality for the price . I can store 5 boxes of 2 3/4 shot gun shells in it .

(Posted on 2/12/13)

Great Product, Great Value... Review by 1974
Quality
Price
Value

I have been looking for a smaller ammo case like this one for a long time. These are perfect in my mind. Just the right size to handle the weight you can get in them. I have totally switched to them for all my loaded ammo storage. The price from Rural King is the clincher... You just can't afford not to try them at this great price...

(Posted on 2/10/13)

good quality boxes. Review by maryland
Quality
Price
Value

smaller than a 5.56 ammon can (about half the size), but good value for the money.

(Posted on 2/8/13)

Great price for a pretty good box Review by Hotwls13
Quality
Price
Value

Bought several of these for me and my friends. They are a little on the small side, but for the price, buy 3! They are a quality box, good latch, rubber gasket to seal out moisture. My only complaint would be the lid could be stronger/less flexible. When stuffing ammo in, the lids will bow if u overfill them.

(Posted on 2/8/13)

Plano ammo boxes Review by Vin C
Quality
Price
Value

Boxes all shipped and in perfect condition. Definitely would recommend the boxes and rural king

(Posted on 2/8/13)

A great buy Review by Charles
Quality
Price
Value

A great product at an assoundingly low price

(Posted on 2/6/13)

Good Price, Fast service Review by Oliver
Quality
Price
Value

I got exactly what I expected. Even with shipping expenses I came out OK.

(Posted on 2/5/13)

Excellent product and service Review by adelzidan
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered and received 10 boxes very quickly. Great product as described and fantastic service. I will be back for more to be sure. Thanks Rural King. Adelzidan

(Posted on 2/4/13)

great product super price Review by cutterace
Quality
Price
Value

best price ive found on these boxes, will hold 500 boxed 7.62x39 , 1000 9mm brass,same size as 30 cal ammo cans, stack up great, get some and start filling them up, cableas sell these for 9.99, academy 7.99, fast shipping, THANKS RURAL KING

(Posted on 2/3/13)

Items 161 to 170 of 209 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields