McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
203 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 203 total

per page
A great buy Review by Charles
Quality
Price
Value

A great product at an assoundingly low price

(Posted on 2/6/13)

Good Price, Fast service Review by Oliver
Quality
Price
Value

I got exactly what I expected. Even with shipping expenses I came out OK.

(Posted on 2/5/13)

Excellent product and service Review by adelzidan
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered and received 10 boxes very quickly. Great product as described and fantastic service. I will be back for more to be sure. Thanks Rural King. Adelzidan

(Posted on 2/4/13)

great product super price Review by cutterace
Quality
Price
Value

best price ive found on these boxes, will hold 500 boxed 7.62x39 , 1000 9mm brass,same size as 30 cal ammo cans, stack up great, get some and start filling them up, cableas sell these for 9.99, academy 7.99, fast shipping, THANKS RURAL KING

(Posted on 2/3/13)

Great price Review by SnakeMan
Value
Quality
Price

Package arrived in good condition. The price was cheaper than I found everywhere else and I was completely satisfied with the company

(Posted on 2/2/13)

very satisfied with everything Review by Wayne
Quality
Price
Value

great price,quality and speed of delivery

(Posted on 2/1/13)

great Review by c g
Quality
Price
Value

great buy

(Posted on 1/31/13)

excellent service Review by william
Quality
Price
Value

fast shipping, highly recommended, excellent products

(Posted on 1/30/13)

NICE Review by FK3
Price
Value
Quality

For the price these are very nice, I have 3 of them. Very nice way to orinize and store your ammo.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Excellent Review by Boxer
Price
Value
Quality

Your price and shipping and quality of product is all excellent. I could not be happier. Best deal in a long time.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Items 161 to 170 of 203 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields