McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
181 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 161 to 170 of 181 total

per page
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Review by BILLY
Value
Quality
Price

ORDER WAS PROCESSED AND SHIPPED IMMEDIATELY

(Posted on 1/17/13)

Great value! Review by usmccw04
Quality
Price
Value

These boxes work out great for ammo storage. No rusty bottoms. Easy opening. The boxes can be labeled for quick identifiction of contents. 250 round of pistol ammo. 200 rounds 223 fit perfect.
Great bargin.

(Posted on 1/16/13)

Great value Review by ORION SUPPLY
Price
Value
Quality

Was referred to Rural King by a friend who bought these boxes. I love them too. Can't beat the price, and the Plano quality is perfect for the gun supplies (ammo/cleaning stuff/etc) that I have put in them. Sturdy and well made, way beyond the price.

(Posted on 12/21/12)

EXCELLENT Review by PILGRIM SUPPLY
Price
Value
Quality

iDEAL PRODUCT, PRICE AND SERVICE.

(Posted on 11/30/12)

Great deal with one exception. Review by popo220
Quality
Price
Value

Received 5 boxes and well satisfied except the last one out of the box had no handle. Have contacted company and am sure things can be worked out. Still great deal

(Posted on 11/20/12)

Excelent in all ways Review by Gaucho Gringo
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second shipment of these Field boxes. I was so impressed by the first batch of them, I ordered more. The price, fast low cost shipping and excellent packing of the boxes makes these a winner. Hope to buy more from Rural King in the future.

(Posted on 11/15/12)

PRIMO Review by GET BACK TO WORK
Quality
Price
Value

PRIMO IN ALL RESPECTS

(Posted on 11/15/12)

Great Review by wink
Quality
Price
Value

Will be ordering more...

(Posted on 11/12/12)

Great deal on Ammo Boxes Review by Gaucho Gringo
Quality
Price
Value

After I received my first order of 10 I was so impressed I ordered 10 more. This was my first time buying from Rural King and it won't be my last.

(Posted on 11/6/12)

Works great for ammo and cleaning supplies Review by RIck
Quality
Price
Value

Used the item to store 9mm and 223
Works great

(Posted on 10/23/12)

Items 161 to 170 of 181 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields