McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
207 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 207 total

per page
great Review by c g
Quality
Price
Value

great buy

(Posted on 1/31/13)

excellent service Review by william
Quality
Price
Value

fast shipping, highly recommended, excellent products

(Posted on 1/30/13)

NICE Review by FK3
Price
Value
Quality

For the price these are very nice, I have 3 of them. Very nice way to orinize and store your ammo.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Excellent Review by Boxer
Price
Value
Quality

Your price and shipping and quality of product is all excellent. I could not be happier. Best deal in a long time.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Plano Molding 1312 Field Box OD Green 1312-50 Review by Werner
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent shipping timeson an excellent product.

Best price around on these Plano field boxes.

(Posted on 1/28/13)

Great Value Review by Tony
Price
Value
Quality

Nice ammo cans at a great price.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Just what I ordered Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

These boxes turned out to be exactly what I thought I was ordering. Met my requirements to the "T". Quality above price, a rare thing these days.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Good product at good price. Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality

Read about your website on a forum. Looked around your site and found what I was looking for . I ordered 6 because it was such a good deal. Shipping was reasonable and package arrived in a timely manner.

(Posted on 1/26/13)

Buy several! Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

These are well-made and very handy to store boxes of ammo, etc. This size box holds six boxes of ammo. And after looking around, Rural King has the best deal/price. Get several!

(Posted on 1/26/13)

quality A+++++ Review by billy
Price
Value
Quality

Great company, fast shipping, highly recommend

(Posted on 1/24/13)

Items 171 to 180 of 207 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields