McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 171 to 180 of 209 total

per page
Great price Review by SnakeMan
Value
Quality
Price

Package arrived in good condition. The price was cheaper than I found everywhere else and I was completely satisfied with the company

(Posted on 2/2/13)

very satisfied with everything Review by Wayne
Quality
Price
Value

great price,quality and speed of delivery

(Posted on 2/1/13)

great Review by c g
Quality
Price
Value

great buy

(Posted on 1/31/13)

excellent service Review by william
Quality
Price
Value

fast shipping, highly recommended, excellent products

(Posted on 1/30/13)

NICE Review by FK3
Price
Value
Quality

For the price these are very nice, I have 3 of them. Very nice way to orinize and store your ammo.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Excellent Review by Boxer
Price
Value
Quality

Your price and shipping and quality of product is all excellent. I could not be happier. Best deal in a long time.

(Posted on 1/29/13)

Plano Molding 1312 Field Box OD Green 1312-50 Review by Werner
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent shipping timeson an excellent product.

Best price around on these Plano field boxes.

(Posted on 1/28/13)

Great Value Review by Tony
Price
Value
Quality

Nice ammo cans at a great price.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Just what I ordered Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

These boxes turned out to be exactly what I thought I was ordering. Met my requirements to the "T". Quality above price, a rare thing these days.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Good product at good price. Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality

Read about your website on a forum. Looked around your site and found what I was looking for . I ordered 6 because it was such a good deal. Shipping was reasonable and package arrived in a timely manner.

(Posted on 1/26/13)

Items 171 to 180 of 209 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields