McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

Backordered.

Quality
Price
Value
246 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 181 to 190 of 246 total

per page
Great Valu ! Review by Larry
Value
Quality
Price

This is the second time I ordered these , well worth the price !

(Posted on 2/20/2013)

Great product Review by nomobux
Value
Quality
Price

Recieved them and are exactly what I was after. Thanx

(Posted on 2/20/2013)

Good deal Review by Bill
Value
Quality
Price

Field ammo boxes lived up to expectations and was pleased with price and prompt shipment.

(Posted on 2/20/2013)

Plano ammo boxes Review by JW
Value
Quality
Price

I love these boxes to hold my loose ammo. I ordered 4 of them and they arrived super fast! Thank you.

(Posted on 2/20/2013)

Great Deal Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Just the right product to organize the loose ammo I have. Sturdy and no way it can rust.

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Good Product, Great Value Review by Deckman
Value
Quality
Price

No issues with the Plano product or Rural King service. Quick shipping. Only frustration was the multitude of different prices and shipping costs depending on what deal 'popped up' in my browser window. It seems like Rural King had these listed in many forums at different prices and with various shipping fees.

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Excellent Service and product Review by CaliGuy
Value
Quality
Price

The boxes are a bit small but they are perfect for the range and a good compact way to store ammo or whatever you need to store. They are also lockable.

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

completed but frustrated Review by tomcat
Value
Quality
Price

Store personel - Terre Haute, only stated that instore stock was gone and backordered. I checked for store inventory online and found online purcvhase was backored also. But when I submitted on line purchase, boxes were shipped next day! Sale price for backorder but was apparently on hand - available.
Should not have had to pay shipping charges for online purchase, when stock was in your inventory.
Appreciate the opportunity to express my frustration.

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Excellent product and Service Review by RicknConroe
Value
Quality
Price

This was my first order with Rural King, but it will surely not be my last. Pricing is excellent, shipping was super fast, and I highly recommend looking for quality products at a fair price to check out and buy from Rural King. You will be glad you did!

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Excellent product Review by Bob722
Value
Quality
Price

It works and it's relatively cheap. What's not to like????

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Items 181 to 190 of 246 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields