McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
279 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 279 total

per page
Bang for your buck. Review by Tj
Quality
Price
Value

These cans are awesome. Cheap, effective, good quality.!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Grreat price Quick shipping Review by Langley
Quality
Price
Value

My son, son in law & my other daughter's boyfriend just loved them, had to order more

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

great value and quality Review by mike
Quality
Price
Value

I got 9 of these ammo cans. Love them well worth the money. Will order more of them

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

good box for the price Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price

Will hold 7 boxes of the 50 rounds of 40sw. Purchased 12 , will get more

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great Product / Quality Service / Lowest Price Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value

These ammo boxes are great if you buy in bulk, I use them for .223 and 5.56 NATO rounds. Each case holds 500 rounds and the boxes are lock stack-able, very sturdy handles very well made plastic. I know because I dropped one full from about 3 ft and it didn't break. The product is great. I have bought others that look like them but they didn't last. The shipment was a day early and the price was the lowest I found. Thank You everyone at Rural King...

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great box for the money! Review by Clay
Price
Value
Quality

I bought these on Black Friday For 3 dollars each. I already had a couple Plano boxes that these match. They physically are the exact same size and they stack on the Plano boxes as well.
I now have all of my calibers, labeled target and defensive in nice neat stacks.
The only minor issue is the Bear Arms box latches are slightly stiffer. That's really my only negative and that is really minor.
I will by more in the future.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

On line order Review by Planedout
Price
Value
Quality

Great price, fast shipping. Love the store, just wish we had one closer. Will order from the web site again. Highly recommend. Easy process, and secure.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

good ammo box Review by dme
Price
Value
Quality

Good box for a good price!

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Doing what I need it to Review by M. D.
Price
Value
Quality

Great little box. It's just the right size fro myself.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Perfect Ammo Can Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased 10 of these ammo cans and hoped they would be OK. Wow, was I surprised at the high quality of the metal latch, rubber seal and plastic box for $3.99 each. Their as good as the name brand but not quite as good as military metal cans. But, they will hold 200 to 240 rounds of 308 Winchester without a problem. I'll be ordering more in the near future once I have these filled!

(Posted on 12/8/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 279 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields