McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
294 Review(s)
$4.49

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 294 total

per page
Great Ammo Can Review by Dave Mosteller
Quality
Price
Value

These are great ammo cans and they are half the price of any others that I have found. Might be a little bit less quality then one twice the price. But, for the money you can't beat it.

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

Ammo cans good quality but.... Review by ALb
Price
Value
Quality

These are the typical Plano type ammo cans that will fit between six or ten 50rd boxes of 9mm cartridges. Depends upon your manufacturer, some pack em into smaller boxes than others. The ammo cans are good quality and even the clasp is built sturdy. However, all of my boxes have "hard opening" clasps. The action is not smooth upon opening. A small complaint, but I'll likely buy these boxes elsewhere in the future because I can get smoother opening action for the same price.

(Posted on 3/1/2016)

.30 cal can Review by P
Quality
Price
Value

cant beat it.. order 4 plus shipping=great price/good/decent product.. I will buy again

(Posted on 2/29/2016)

30cal ammo can Review by p ski
Value
Quality
Price

very nice,inexpensive,lockable....yes i would buy again

(Posted on 2/22/2016)

ACGRN FIELD AMMO CANS Review by Randy Christenberry
Value
Quality
Price

GREAT product @ a great price
I would tell anyone that is looking,BUY Know don't look anymore.

(Posted on 2/21/2016)

Quality at low price Review by PJ
Quality
Price
Value

If you store other things than ammo in ammo cans, then this one fits the bill! Perfect for a home first aid kit or in a stack with other ammo cans - for anything you want to hide in plain site.

(Posted on 2/5/2016)

Great ammo box Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

These are the best plastic ammo boxs I have ever bought. They come with an O-ring lid that fits very tight . They appear to be water tight and very well made. The price can not be beat an very reasonable shipping. Thank you Rural King.

(Posted on 2/3/2016)

Great product use for all my parts Review by James Love
Price
Value
Quality

Started separating all my screws nails everything i use for my construction business into these boxes great , strong, doesnt take up too much space

(Posted on 2/2/2016)

Nice ammo cases BUT not air tight Review by WB2001
Value
Quality
Price

Knew what to expect from other reviews. Went to Lady Lake FL store and purchased 30 units. Took 1 unit to the bathroom and poured water into the case. Closed and latched case, then turned it upside down. It leaks at the hinge. The interior rear lip seems to have various points (you can feel it as you rub the lip. Such would not mate/seal with the rubber gasket.
On a test unit I will"
1) lightly sand off those points.
2) try silicon gasket seal under the rear rubber gasket the raise it to mate with the lip.

(Posted on 2/2/2016)

On Sale $3.99 good but watch out for sharp edges Review by joe
Quality
Price
Value

The latch was so stiff and the black latch edges are sharp as a knife - watch out! I cut my fingers up good on them.

Sanded off the sharp edges and enlarged the holes that the metal rod goes through on each side of the latch to make it work smoothly and safely. After that its good.

It as a seal but the seal never engages because of the design.

(Posted on 1/24/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 294 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields