McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 191 to 200 of 209 total

per page
Great value Review by ORION SUPPLY
Price
Value
Quality

Was referred to Rural King by a friend who bought these boxes. I love them too. Can't beat the price, and the Plano quality is perfect for the gun supplies (ammo/cleaning stuff/etc) that I have put in them. Sturdy and well made, way beyond the price.

(Posted on 12/21/12)

EXCELLENT Review by PILGRIM SUPPLY
Price
Value
Quality

iDEAL PRODUCT, PRICE AND SERVICE.

(Posted on 11/30/12)

Great deal with one exception. Review by popo220
Quality
Price
Value

Received 5 boxes and well satisfied except the last one out of the box had no handle. Have contacted company and am sure things can be worked out. Still great deal

(Posted on 11/20/12)

Excelent in all ways Review by Gaucho Gringo
Quality
Price
Value

This is the second shipment of these Field boxes. I was so impressed by the first batch of them, I ordered more. The price, fast low cost shipping and excellent packing of the boxes makes these a winner. Hope to buy more from Rural King in the future.

(Posted on 11/15/12)

PRIMO Review by GET BACK TO WORK
Quality
Price
Value

PRIMO IN ALL RESPECTS

(Posted on 11/15/12)

Great Review by wink
Quality
Price
Value

Will be ordering more...

(Posted on 11/12/12)

Great deal on Ammo Boxes Review by Gaucho Gringo
Quality
Price
Value

After I received my first order of 10 I was so impressed I ordered 10 more. This was my first time buying from Rural King and it won't be my last.

(Posted on 11/6/12)

Works great for ammo and cleaning supplies Review by RIck
Quality
Price
Value

Used the item to store 9mm and 223
Works great

(Posted on 10/23/12)

Great size storage can! Review by MadDog
Quality
Price
Value

Very good product for many storage needs. I bought one a coulpe of weeks ago and the rubber seal is twisted. I am buying 4 more this week end I just need to check the seals. Once you buy one you will find many uses for them.

(Posted on 10/19/12)

Great Product, Great Price, Great Service! Review by Stronghold
Quality
Price
Value

As a reloader, I was looking for a way to store my home grown ammo in bulk. Nothing fancy, but something secure, water tight and easy to stack and move around. These Plano boxes did it all and at a price that makes them a real bargain. The shipping was super fast and I had no issues at all. A perfect transaction!

(Posted on 10/15/12)

Items 191 to 200 of 209 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields