McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
232 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 210 of 232 total

per page
Great Value Review by Tony
Price
Value
Quality

Nice ammo cans at a great price.

(Posted on 1/27/2013)

Just what I ordered Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

These boxes turned out to be exactly what I thought I was ordering. Met my requirements to the "T". Quality above price, a rare thing these days.

(Posted on 1/27/2013)

Good product at good price. Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality

Read about your website on a forum. Looked around your site and found what I was looking for . I ordered 6 because it was such a good deal. Shipping was reasonable and package arrived in a timely manner.

(Posted on 1/26/2013)

Buy several! Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

These are well-made and very handy to store boxes of ammo, etc. This size box holds six boxes of ammo. And after looking around, Rural King has the best deal/price. Get several!

(Posted on 1/26/2013)

quality A+++++ Review by billy
Price
Value
Quality

Great company, fast shipping, highly recommend

(Posted on 1/24/2013)

Good product at great price Review by victype
Price
Value
Quality

I can only compare this to the metal ammo cans and in quality,price and over all i whold say this for a quarter of the price 4 times better

(Posted on 1/23/2013)

Good Box Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality

Great value; Not sure how they will hold up if carried around full of ammo.
I will buy again

(Posted on 1/23/2013)

Plano Molding 1312 Field Box OD Green Review by redknight
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent Product and service

(Posted on 1/23/2013)

Awesome Review by john
Quality
Price
Value

Awesome pricing and excellent value!

(Posted on 1/22/2013)

perfect for the price paid Review by Glaizerdude
Quality
Price
Value

great price quality and super fast shippng

(Posted on 1/19/2013)

Items 201 to 210 of 232 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields