McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
209 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 201 to 209 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
Great value! Review by strohj
Quality
Price
Value

I bought a ton of these.. they are awesome for storing all my ammo of different calibers. I dont have to worry about any moisture etc with these bad boys.

I will definitely buy more of these in the future

(Posted on 10/5/12)

Product was awsome, bought 4 and still need more for other calibers. Great water tight seal. Review by C Orwat
Quality
Price
Value

Great product for the money.

(Posted on 9/26/12)

Good Value Review by Water Man
Quality
Price
Value

Product of good quality. Size is not so large that you have to worry about over loading with weight because the box is plastic.
Great service and speedy delivery from Rural!

(Posted on 9/18/12)

Delivery was Freaky Fast Review by Cmonkey
Quality
Price
Value

verdict is still out on quaility, but price, & service was great.

(Posted on 9/10/12)

Excelent Value Review by Foos
Quality
Price
Value

I needed a few waterproof ammo boxes and these fit the bill perfectly.
Great price and quick delivery.

(Posted on 9/3/12)

Excellent Product, Excellent Company Review by J&S Tactical
Quality
Price
Value

Great ammo can!! Rural King was very easy to deal with. Shipping was fast.

(Posted on 8/31/12)

great ammo boxes Review by web_store_email
Quality
Price
Value

sturdy lid, hinge, and design complete with a lock hole.

(Posted on 8/28/12)

Nice boxes at an excellent price! Review by Joker
Quality
Price
Value

Ordering was easy and the price was excellent. Even with shipping charges these were a bargain. Shipping was very fast. The boxes are nice and sturdy. If you plan on keeping loose ammo, these are very handy.

(Posted on 8/28/12)

Nice Ammo Cases! Review by AWDMK4
Quality
Price
Value

On sale, these are a relative bargain. Smaller than I thought, little smaller than a standard "30 Cal." ammo can but pretty sturdy for plastic. Rubber seal, solid latch and a lock hole round out a solid can.

(Posted on 8/27/12)

Items 201 to 209 of 209 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields