McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 9PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
279 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 279 total

per page
Sweet! Review by Cap
Quality
Price
Value

Perfect for bulk ammo for range shooting.

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

Can't beat the price Review by Gunner
Price
Value
Quality

Good for the price, would buy again

(Posted on 10/4/2015)

Made well, not airtight. Review by Dave B
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased in store 9/17/15. Look exactly like the Plano at Walmart. The boxes are made nice enough but I did not think a plastic box of this relatively thin design would be airtight.

At home I put one inch of water in the can and inverted it. The clasp end and sides sealed perfectly, but the hinge leaked profusely.

Good cans, just know that these are not airtight.

(Posted on 9/17/2015)

great product Review by crash
Price
Value
Quality

These boxes are identical to the plano $16 dollar box they are cast from the same mold

(Posted on 9/9/2015)

Quick question Review by Erik Cartman
Quality
Price
Value

Who makes these?

(Posted on 9/9/2015)

Too small Review by jonjonmri
Quality
Price
Value

I wish they were bigger looking into the 50 cal boxes now

(Posted on 9/3/2015)

Excellent product for this price! Review by snagbob
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent product for this price!

(Posted on 9/3/2015)

Suited my needs Review by Customer
Price
Value
Quality

It is not a Plano box, that's for sure. As soon as I opened the latch my first words were well, it isn't a Plano box. That being said, I purchased 10 of these to go in my safe and store ammo. More or less to insure air tightness and ease of Identifying different caliber ammo I may need at a certain time. My opinion is for half the cost and to sit in the safe it is a great deal. If I planned on using the box in the field then I would stick with Plano. The box is definately a grade down in quality or craftmanship from Plano. But, if you are looking to use just to store then you have found yourself the best deal I could find. Free shipping is always nice even if it is hidden in the cost of product but Rural King delivered quickly and items were new and in good condition. The purchase suited my needs and I am satisfied.

(Posted on 8/24/2015)

Product at very good Price Review by Layton Wyman
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 10 of the Ammo boxes,and as long as the price stays the same will purchase more as I fill the ones I have.Although they are plastic,they will hold a thousand rounds according what you are loading.Right now am loading 8,000 rounds of 223 and they are holding a1,000 rounds of the loose 223.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

ammo cans Review by Jeff
Price
Value
Quality

These are perfect for most folks to store ammo or anything else in. Different calibers in each one and I put a piece of masking tape on end with caliber noted and these stack nicely.

(Posted on 5/21/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 279 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields