McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
250 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 250 total

per page
great Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

Great value for the money

(Posted on 2/24/2015)

Excellent value for the money-A real storage saver Review by Ron Flore
Value
Quality
Price

Great quality storage item

(Posted on 2/18/2015)

product works as expected Review by tonyvacc
Value
Quality
Price

One box came with a broken hinge. I contacted RK and they immediately shipped a new one. Two of the boxes did not close well. I had to shave off some excess plastic (flash) from the hinges and the lid. After that, they shut OK.
Have not had them long enough to determine their longevity.

(Posted on 2/17/2015)

Good value for simple storage Review by John A
Value
Quality
Price

Not made to air drop or over pack like you can on surplus GI metal can's. But you can buy a ton of these and they stack nice for general bulk. Keep enough space free at top to avoid stressing the lid which will break your seal and damage the hinges.

(Posted on 2/11/2015)

Great ammo storage Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price

good all around storage box

(Posted on 2/10/2015)

Product is good--Value diminished by limit per order which adds 40% to the "landed" cost. Review by Joe Roso
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King does not make any friends by limiting the quantity each customer can buy. In this particular case, shipping cost becomes a big factor(increases cost , adds nearly 40% to the "landed" cost of the product.) If orders were combined or the limit increased, that 40% becomes goes down making the "landed" cost more acceptable-that makes the Value to the customer better.

(Posted on 2/3/2015)

Great product Review by Banks
Price
Value
Quality

Good product, holds plenty of rounds for a bug out or grab-n-go, much lighter than a mil can.

(Posted on 2/1/2015)

Great product at a great price Review by Banana Man
Quality
Price
Value

Picked up some of these boxes in store and once I realized how well they worked I bought more on line. The price is well below all the other retailer that I checked. Quick delivery.

(Posted on 2/1/2015)

Rural King Bests Review by Big Mike
Price
Value
Quality

This is my third order of the ammo boxes (30 total) and obviously I'm extremely impressed with the product and price. Plus Rural King has the best customer service of anyone I've ever dealt with. My daddy said., 'Son, you can never have too many bullets'... and these boxes keep mine high and dry!

(Posted on 1/28/2015)

Ammo boxs Review by Jerald
Price
Value
Quality

Got them on time and fits needs well

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 250 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields