McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
294 Review(s)
$4.49

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 294 total

per page
Great box for the money! Review by Clay
Price
Value
Quality

I bought these on Black Friday For 3 dollars each. I already had a couple Plano boxes that these match. They physically are the exact same size and they stack on the Plano boxes as well.
I now have all of my calibers, labeled target and defensive in nice neat stacks.
The only minor issue is the Bear Arms box latches are slightly stiffer. That's really my only negative and that is really minor.
I will by more in the future.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

On line order Review by Planedout
Price
Value
Quality

Great price, fast shipping. Love the store, just wish we had one closer. Will order from the web site again. Highly recommend. Easy process, and secure.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

good ammo box Review by dme
Price
Value
Quality

Good box for a good price!

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Doing what I need it to Review by M. D.
Price
Value
Quality

Great little box. It's just the right size fro myself.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Perfect Ammo Can Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased 10 of these ammo cans and hoped they would be OK. Wow, was I surprised at the high quality of the metal latch, rubber seal and plastic box for $3.99 each. Their as good as the name brand but not quite as good as military metal cans. But, they will hold 200 to 240 rounds of 308 Winchester without a problem. I'll be ordering more in the near future once I have these filled!

(Posted on 12/8/2015)

Sweet! Review by Cap
Quality
Price
Value

Perfect for bulk ammo for range shooting.

(Posted on 11/2/2015)

Can't beat the price Review by Gunner
Price
Value
Quality

Good for the price, would buy again

(Posted on 10/4/2015)

Made well, not airtight. Review by Dave B
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased in store 9/17/15. Look exactly like the Plano at Walmart. The boxes are made nice enough but I did not think a plastic box of this relatively thin design would be airtight.

At home I put one inch of water in the can and inverted it. The clasp end and sides sealed perfectly, but the hinge leaked profusely.

Good cans, just know that these are not airtight.

(Posted on 9/17/2015)

great product Review by crash
Price
Value
Quality

These boxes are identical to the plano $16 dollar box they are cast from the same mold

(Posted on 9/9/2015)

Quick question Review by Erik Cartman
Quality
Price
Value

Who makes these?

(Posted on 9/9/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 294 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields