McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
216 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 216 total

per page
Great ammo box and great price Review by Deadeye
Value
Quality
Price

Love theses boxes. I reload a lot. Each box will easily hold 1000 rounds of 9 mm. Can't wait to see how many 40s and 45s they will hold. Rural king had the best price by far! Beat Cabelas by 35%!

(Posted on 4/3/14)

awesome Review by mike
Value
Quality
Price

this is a great product and fantastic value, I will be ordering another ten soon, thanks!

(Posted on 4/3/14)

Good for the price Review by Sloppydogdrool
Value
Quality
Price

For the price of $4.99 they are a great value. They are however brittle and break easy. The plastic is thin, warps a little under heavy weight and by no means is waterproof. However, this is a great stackable ammo case for a trip to the range that won't scratch up your car like a metal can. I use my to store .22lr in the factory 50 round boxes. I have seen the identical item in different colors and branding. Probably all made by the same manufacturer from the same molds. However the black one I have that came with Fiocci ammo seems a bit togher or thicker or more rigid. Not sure what word I would use....FLIMSY...That's the word I was looking for. This one is slightly more flimsy than the Fiocci version I have. Still awesome for storage and trips to the range. I'm not sure 500 bulks rounds of .223 or .45ACP would be a great idea.

(Posted on 4/1/14)

Good Product Review by Rick Anglin
Price
Value
Quality

Great ammo boxes, they come with a rubber gasket installed. They are $5.00 apiece more at Academy Sports. I bought ten so even with shipping I still saved about $3.50 per can.

(Posted on 3/28/14)

not as substantial of other ammo boxes made of plastic Review by eddie wijkowski
Price
Value
Quality

in regard to the summary i was my own fault for not checking this product out .

(Posted on 3/25/14)

positive Review by Chuck Meikle
Quality
Price
Value

Great seller. Fast confirmation email. Shipping on time. Product is great for ammo storage or for items you want protected from elements. Rubber gasket should do a great job keeping things dry. Wish it was made in USA but still bought 8 to start my organizing of ammo.

(Posted on 3/18/14)

great little product Review by Darren Currie
Value
Quality
Price

Works as intended. Very inexpensive ammo box. Put my ammo in there and whala...I'm good to go. Thanks for the fast shipping and great prices. I'll be back again for more I'm sure!

(Posted on 3/10/14)

Good box great price! Review by Mike Pulskamp
Value
Quality
Price

These are handy, stacking boxes. They are so nice that I wanted to buy 20 of them. But I could only buy 15. Bummer.
The price is unbeatable, a third of what the local GS has them for!

Happy!

(Posted on 3/10/14)

Would Recommend!!! Review by Tom C
Value
Quality
Price

You cannot beat this ammo box for the price! Durable and holds about 800 loose rounds of my 7.62x39! Love it, will buy a few more!!

(Posted on 3/10/14)

Great product at great price and fast delivery Review by Charlie Polk
Quality
Price
Value

The product arrived early and was just what I needed. Great product, price and service.

(Posted on 3/6/14)

Items 41 to 50 of 216 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields