McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
206 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 206 total

per page
Great Geocaching Container Review by Tom Mc
Quality
Price
Value

These ammo cans are an excellent value and quality. I use them as geocaching containers. I remove the Plano label and paint the cans camo to hide in the wild. Rural King offers these ammo cans at less than $7 shipped. If you shop around, you'll find they offer the best price on-line. I purchased 7 of them.

(Posted on 3/5/14)

Great product! Super fast shipping! Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these products for dry storage and not only for ammo. They work great for storage and they stack nicely, using a small amount of valuable space in my closet.

(Posted on 2/25/14)

Great product with a great price and great service Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

The Plano box is an excellent quality item especially at Rural King's price. I use mine for ammunition storage and they work great. RK shipped superfast and I had my boxes in just a couple days.

(Posted on 2/19/14)

very satisfied Review by Ron Nix
Price
Value
Quality

Only issue I had is that products were made in China. I have some other 1312 boxes that were made in the US and I prefer to buy US.

(Posted on 2/17/14)

Who could ask for anything more? Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

Exactly what was ordered, items came quickly, everything went as smootly as I could have possibly imagined. Very pleasd.

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Outstanding Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

My order of four ammo boxes was quickly delivered and items were as advertised. I have military ammo boxes that cost a lot more and these will store my ammo just as well, and they stack neatly. Would recommend Rural King and these boxes to everyone.

(Posted on 1/31/14)

Excellent product and service. Review by est Western Pahrump Station
Quality
Price
Value

Would definitely recommend.

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Great Value/Product Review by Banks
Quality
Price
Value

Great product at a great price. Can't beat it. I use these for ammo, accessory, and general storage.

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Best deal Review by Lynn Kerby
Quality
Price
Value

You wont find a better product for holding your ammo anywhere near this price. I bought just enough for a free shipping promo the first time and figured I'd give the extras to friends, but I found myself using all of them quite quickly and wanting more. Just received my second bulk purchase so maybe this time the friends can get some, maybe. They will bulge a little when you stuff them, but they still move and stack easily. Don't worry about them being a little small, just buy a couple extra!

(Posted on 1/17/14)

Great Product Great Value Review by Daryle Hawthorne
Price
Value
Quality

Plano Ammo Box was exactly what I needed to store ammo. Rural King had the best price by anywhere from $5 to $10 and the best shipping. Bought enough to last me awhile and will buy from Rural King again.

(Posted on 1/6/14)

Items 41 to 50 of 206 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields