McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
210 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 210 total

per page
Excellent product and service. Review by est Western Pahrump Station
Quality
Price
Value

Would definitely recommend.

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Great Value/Product Review by Banks
Quality
Price
Value

Great product at a great price. Can't beat it. I use these for ammo, accessory, and general storage.

(Posted on 1/23/14)

Best deal Review by Lynn Kerby
Quality
Price
Value

You wont find a better product for holding your ammo anywhere near this price. I bought just enough for a free shipping promo the first time and figured I'd give the extras to friends, but I found myself using all of them quite quickly and wanting more. Just received my second bulk purchase so maybe this time the friends can get some, maybe. They will bulge a little when you stuff them, but they still move and stack easily. Don't worry about them being a little small, just buy a couple extra!

(Posted on 1/17/14)

Great Product Great Value Review by Daryle Hawthorne
Price
Value
Quality

Plano Ammo Box was exactly what I needed to store ammo. Rural King had the best price by anywhere from $5 to $10 and the best shipping. Bought enough to last me awhile and will buy from Rural King again.

(Posted on 1/6/14)

Great product and service by Rural King Review by Sharon
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased this product in the past by anther retailer but was thrilled to see the price RURAL KING had it on sale for. So I ordered 8 boxes.
These boxes are durable, trustworthy and well worth the money.
Many uses.
Would most certainly be a returning customer.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

very impressed Review by roger
Quality
Price
Value

Best online retailer and best prices

I very highly recommend

(Posted on 12/17/13)

Great value and price Review by Don Heater
Quality
Price
Value

Use the ammo boxes for storing ammunition and other shooting supplies

(Posted on 12/16/13)

Gret Value Ammo Container Review by Robert Turner
Value
Quality
Price

The Plano ammo box is an excellant buy, with a variety of uses. Store ammo, magazines, gun parts, tools, or nuts and bolts. The box comes with a foldable handle, just fold handle and the boxes are easily stackable.These boxes keep the contents dry and protected. Buy 20 boxes and you get free shipping. What more can you ask?
Thanks Rual King

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Great product Review by Gary
Price
Value
Quality

Great product at a Great price!!!

(Posted on 12/3/13)

Good Geo Cache Box Review by Bryan
Quality
Price
Value

I got these for geo-caching. They will be perfect. Especially considering the price.

(Posted on 11/26/13)

Items 51 to 60 of 210 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields