McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
216 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 216 total

per page
Great product and service by Rural King Review by Sharon
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased this product in the past by anther retailer but was thrilled to see the price RURAL KING had it on sale for. So I ordered 8 boxes.
These boxes are durable, trustworthy and well worth the money.
Many uses.
Would most certainly be a returning customer.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

very impressed Review by roger
Quality
Price
Value

Best online retailer and best prices

I very highly recommend

(Posted on 12/17/13)

Great value and price Review by Don Heater
Quality
Price
Value

Use the ammo boxes for storing ammunition and other shooting supplies

(Posted on 12/16/13)

Gret Value Ammo Container Review by Robert Turner
Value
Quality
Price

The Plano ammo box is an excellant buy, with a variety of uses. Store ammo, magazines, gun parts, tools, or nuts and bolts. The box comes with a foldable handle, just fold handle and the boxes are easily stackable.These boxes keep the contents dry and protected. Buy 20 boxes and you get free shipping. What more can you ask?
Thanks Rual King

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Great product Review by Gary
Price
Value
Quality

Great product at a Great price!!!

(Posted on 12/3/13)

Good Geo Cache Box Review by Bryan
Quality
Price
Value

I got these for geo-caching. They will be perfect. Especially considering the price.

(Posted on 11/26/13)

Great value Review by Anthony
Quality
Price
Value

At $5 each, these were a great buy. Water-tight.

(Posted on 11/21/13)

best price Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

These are perfect for storing ammo in a safe. Not too big or heavy and seem to fit in a safe well. A full 50 cal ammo box is too heavy to lug around . Also this is 1/2 the price found elsewhere.

(Posted on 11/7/13)

Better than the competition. Review by Michael Dito
Price
Value
Quality

I bought the Plano plastic ammo box because it had a metal locking bar, as compared to the plastic locking mechanisms on the other brands. I first saw the Plano boxes when I bought ammo from an on-line seller and the ammo arrived packed in a Plano ammo box. The Plano held the contents easily, and did not flex or bulge under the load when I picked it up and moved it around the house. The handle appears sturdy, and it also did not flex or bend when the loaded box was lifted and moved around.
Also, the Plano boxes stack easily and securely as they have flanges molded-in to the tops and bottoms. These things work, and once stacked, they don't slide around.

(Posted on 10/29/13)

top quality item and fine price Review by Thomas A Caldwell
Price
Value
Quality

ordered storage/ammo containers with a seal. checked around and see same container for twice my price. ordered enuff to get free shipping. my second purchase as the first batch was used quickly by friends wanting mine for electronic parts. Rural King prices must keep them busy. Seems like farm equipment prices in particular are a great help to our food growers.

(Posted on 10/23/13)

Items 61 to 70 of 216 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields