McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
207 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 207 total

per page
top quality item and fine price Review by Thomas A Caldwell
Price
Value
Quality

ordered storage/ammo containers with a seal. checked around and see same container for twice my price. ordered enuff to get free shipping. my second purchase as the first batch was used quickly by friends wanting mine for electronic parts. Rural King prices must keep them busy. Seems like farm equipment prices in particular are a great help to our food growers.

(Posted on 10/23/13)

Great Review by Sully
Quality
Price
Value

Works great for ammunition storage. Have to purchase more.

(Posted on 10/14/13)

Great Product! Great Value! Review by Robert Turner
Quality
Price
Value

This is an excellant economical storage box. It stoes about 250-300 rounds (5--6 boxes) pistol ammo. The perfect storage size.

(Posted on 8/28/13)

Great price Review by Fred
Quality
Price
Value

Great price the item itself but shipping was high. I ordered (5) which made it a better deal. The boxes are well designed. I was able to get about (600) rounds of loose 7.62x39 into one box. I am satisfied with the purchase. I would recommend this product.

(Posted on 7/18/13)

Great value field boxes Review by jeffsolo
Price
Value
Quality

I've now reordered these several times. I think they're great. The small size just makes them convenient to pick up and carry. I love the o ring seal for weather proofing also. My ammo is now all sorted, and very easy to transport to and from the range.

(Posted on 7/16/13)

great deal great product great service Review by efdee
Price
Value
Quality

Not made in China. Made in USA and 10 bucks cheaper each than anywhere else and believe me I looked!

(Posted on 7/10/13)

Great price and service Review by Wally
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 15 of these thinking I'd give one of my friends a few. I used every one, they are so handy.

(Posted on 7/1/13)

Excellent Purchase Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

I am highly satisfied with this field box, it's perfect for my random little bits of gear that i can never seem to find room for elsewhere. The O-ring works exactly as it should, i dunked it in my bathtub and the contents were dry as a bone. For the price it's a great buy and i would highly recommend it

(Posted on 5/14/13)

Good Choice Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

I bought lots of these to store 50-round boxes of pistol ammo. Works perfect for .40 and .45 caliber boxes -- right height, etc. Light-weight, but tuff. Well-made, too. Buy a dozen while you're at it. They won't go un-used.

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Excellent price excellent service Review by Rex
Price
Value
Quality

Great boxes at an affordable price for a good product, I didn't order enough of them.

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Items 61 to 70 of 207 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields