McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
246 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 246 total

per page
Product Review by Nt6977
Quality
Price
Value

Great product

(Posted on 5/2/2014)

Cheapest price around! Review by Shawn
Quality
Price
Value

Better pricing than Sportsmans Guide.

(Posted on 5/2/2014)

Very very very good Review by Ken Crossley
Price
Value
Quality

Could not done better

(Posted on 4/29/2014)

Great box for the money Review by DRHIFI
Price
Value
Quality

Great box for ammo and other things and the price was very good less than 5 buck plus shipping worked out to be less then paid at walmart including shipping with Rural king and I could not find any locally after I picked four and needed more. shipping was fast. very happy with my purchase

(Posted on 4/28/2014)

Not as large as I thought but works great & stackable Review by Terry Langley
Price
Value
Quality

Not as large as I thought but works great & stackable

(Posted on 4/27/2014)

Ammo storage Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Great ammo storage box,priced right!. Great service from rural king

(Posted on 4/6/2014)

Great product Review by Nt6977
Price
Value
Quality

Great product just wish you carried a little larger size.

(Posted on 4/6/2014)

Great Company Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price

Fantastic prices on these boxes. Fast shipping had them in a few days. I am using the boxes for ammo storage. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 4/5/2014)

The Perfect Solution Review by Ken
Value
Quality
Price

This is not my first time purchasing the Plano Molding Field Ammo Boxes. They are a great way to store all that extra ammo you stocked up on recently. I separate my different types in each container and color code the container for each type of ammo that is in that individual container. Sure beats opening up each container to find what your looking for if your in a hurry. Highly recommend this product to all that seek storage containers for ammunition.. Stay Safe..

(Posted on 4/5/2014)

Great ammo box and great price Review by Deadeye
Value
Quality
Price

Love theses boxes. I reload a lot. Each box will easily hold 1000 rounds of 9 mm. Can't wait to see how many 40s and 45s they will hold. Rural king had the best price by far! Beat Cabelas by 35%!

(Posted on 4/3/2014)

Items 61 to 70 of 246 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields