McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
252 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 252 total

per page
as stated Review by svfrogman
Price
Value
Quality

fairly fast shipping great packing very satisfied

(Posted on 5/30/2014)

Awesome Website Review by T Rex
Price
Value
Quality

Great Service. All products in stock. Fast shipping and great prices.

(Posted on 5/25/2014)

Right size Ammo Box Review by Chuck
Price
Value
Quality

I bought six of these. Just the right size for the quick trip out to target practice.

(Posted on 5/19/2014)

Great deal on ammo box Review by William Bell
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these from a big box store for almost twice as much. These were a great deal and delivery was amazingly quick. I will order again from Rural King.

(Posted on 5/8/2014)

Best price - Great Product Review by The Head Jerk
Value
Quality
Price

Beat ALL the competition price-wise (By a bunch). Perfect for organizing ammunition for easy access and use. EXCELLENT Value!

(Posted on 5/6/2014)

Great Value Review by BigMike
Price
Value
Quality

I've bought ten field boxes mostly to hold ammo. Holds 500 rounds of .223 or 100 rounds of 12 gauge in each (without cardboard) with room to spare and stacks nicely in my vault. RURAL KING is the best value and has exceptional customer service!!!

(Posted on 5/5/2014)

Product Review by Nt6977
Quality
Price
Value

Great product

(Posted on 5/2/2014)

Cheapest price around! Review by Shawn
Quality
Price
Value

Better pricing than Sportsmans Guide.

(Posted on 5/2/2014)

Very very very good Review by Ken Crossley
Price
Value
Quality

Could not done better

(Posted on 4/29/2014)

Great box for the money Review by DRHIFI
Price
Value
Quality

Great box for ammo and other things and the price was very good less than 5 buck plus shipping worked out to be less then paid at walmart including shipping with Rural king and I could not find any locally after I picked four and needed more. shipping was fast. very happy with my purchase

(Posted on 4/28/2014)

Items 61 to 70 of 252 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields