McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
243 Review(s)

Regular Price: $4.98

Special Price: $3.48

You Save $1.5 (30.12%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 243 total

per page
Good Product Review by Rick Anglin
Price
Value
Quality

Great ammo boxes, they come with a rubber gasket installed. They are $5.00 apiece more at Academy Sports. I bought ten so even with shipping I still saved about $3.50 per can.

(Posted on 3/28/2014)

not as substantial of other ammo boxes made of plastic Review by eddie wijkowski
Price
Value
Quality

in regard to the summary i was my own fault for not checking this product out .

(Posted on 3/25/2014)

positive Review by Chuck Meikle
Quality
Price
Value

Great seller. Fast confirmation email. Shipping on time. Product is great for ammo storage or for items you want protected from elements. Rubber gasket should do a great job keeping things dry. Wish it was made in USA but still bought 8 to start my organizing of ammo.

(Posted on 3/18/2014)

great little product Review by Darren Currie
Value
Quality
Price

Works as intended. Very inexpensive ammo box. Put my ammo in there and whala...I'm good to go. Thanks for the fast shipping and great prices. I'll be back again for more I'm sure!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Good box great price! Review by Mike Pulskamp
Value
Quality
Price

These are handy, stacking boxes. They are so nice that I wanted to buy 20 of them. But I could only buy 15. Bummer.
The price is unbeatable, a third of what the local GS has them for!

Happy!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Would Recommend!!! Review by Tom C
Value
Quality
Price

You cannot beat this ammo box for the price! Durable and holds about 800 loose rounds of my 7.62x39! Love it, will buy a few more!!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Great product at great price and fast delivery Review by Charlie Polk
Quality
Price
Value

The product arrived early and was just what I needed. Great product, price and service.

(Posted on 3/6/2014)

Great Geocaching Container Review by Tom Mc
Quality
Price
Value

These ammo cans are an excellent value and quality. I use them as geocaching containers. I remove the Plano label and paint the cans camo to hide in the wild. Rural King offers these ammo cans at less than $7 shipped. If you shop around, you'll find they offer the best price on-line. I purchased 7 of them.

(Posted on 3/5/2014)

Great product! Super fast shipping! Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these products for dry storage and not only for ammo. They work great for storage and they stack nicely, using a small amount of valuable space in my closet.

(Posted on 2/25/2014)

Great product with a great price and great service Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

The Plano box is an excellent quality item especially at Rural King's price. I use mine for ammunition storage and they work great. RK shipped superfast and I had my boxes in just a couple days.

(Posted on 2/19/2014)

Items 71 to 80 of 243 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields