McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

SKU: 31801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
250 Review(s)
$3.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 250 total

per page
great little product Review by Darren Currie
Value
Quality
Price

Works as intended. Very inexpensive ammo box. Put my ammo in there and whala...I'm good to go. Thanks for the fast shipping and great prices. I'll be back again for more I'm sure!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Good box great price! Review by Mike Pulskamp
Value
Quality
Price

These are handy, stacking boxes. They are so nice that I wanted to buy 20 of them. But I could only buy 15. Bummer.
The price is unbeatable, a third of what the local GS has them for!

Happy!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Would Recommend!!! Review by Tom C
Value
Quality
Price

You cannot beat this ammo box for the price! Durable and holds about 800 loose rounds of my 7.62x39! Love it, will buy a few more!!

(Posted on 3/10/2014)

Great product at great price and fast delivery Review by Charlie Polk
Quality
Price
Value

The product arrived early and was just what I needed. Great product, price and service.

(Posted on 3/6/2014)

Great Geocaching Container Review by Tom Mc
Quality
Price
Value

These ammo cans are an excellent value and quality. I use them as geocaching containers. I remove the Plano label and paint the cans camo to hide in the wild. Rural King offers these ammo cans at less than $7 shipped. If you shop around, you'll find they offer the best price on-line. I purchased 7 of them.

(Posted on 3/5/2014)

Great product! Super fast shipping! Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these products for dry storage and not only for ammo. They work great for storage and they stack nicely, using a small amount of valuable space in my closet.

(Posted on 2/25/2014)

Great product with a great price and great service Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

The Plano box is an excellent quality item especially at Rural King's price. I use mine for ammunition storage and they work great. RK shipped superfast and I had my boxes in just a couple days.

(Posted on 2/19/2014)

very satisfied Review by Ron Nix
Price
Value
Quality

Only issue I had is that products were made in China. I have some other 1312 boxes that were made in the US and I prefer to buy US.

(Posted on 2/17/2014)

Who could ask for anything more? Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

Exactly what was ordered, items came quickly, everything went as smootly as I could have possibly imagined. Very pleasd.

(Posted on 2/11/2014)

Outstanding Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

My order of four ammo boxes was quickly delivered and items were as advertised. I have military ammo boxes that cost a lot more and these will store my ammo just as well, and they stack neatly. Would recommend Rural King and these boxes to everyone.

(Posted on 1/31/2014)

Items 81 to 90 of 250 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Can Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields