McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
217 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 217 total

per page
Exceptional Service!!! Review by Trivalley12
Price
Value
Quality

Would highly recommend !!!!

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Excellent Review by ksfarmer
Price
Value
Quality

Great Product, fair price, fast delivery.

Boxes are sturdy, latch securely and perfect for a number of things. 5 Star rating for a great little box.

(Posted on 4/13/13)

Plano Field box Great Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

Boxes are excellent and they don't scratch the table like the metal boxes do.

(Posted on 4/12/13)

Fantastic! Solid product and great value. Review by Jet
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased these for storage purposes. I was looking for something lockable and durable. I bought these ammo cans and am 100% satisfied with my purchase. These are solid, well made, durable, and seems waterproof. The lid has a large rubber "O" ring seal and the locking latch is solid. Definitely worth the purchase and the price cannot be beat.

FYI, these are the 30 cal size cans. These are not huge but can fit between 6 to 8 50-round boxes of 9mm ammo. I emptied some of my shotgun shells into a can and it easily held 100 12 gauge 2 3/4 shells.

(Posted on 4/10/13)

great company. Review by dbdiver
Price
Value
Quality

this company was great to work with. Similar items online for 2-3 times their price. Item was received in less than a week.

(Posted on 4/10/13)

Excellant price for item Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price

Excellent price, no one else could touch it. Awesome value.

(Posted on 4/9/13)

Great box w/ Seal Review by Clock415
Price
Value
Quality

This is the perfect box for many uses.. Great Quality, Rubber Seal in Top to make Water tight..

(Posted on 4/8/13)

a good box at a great price Review by Grassone
Price
Value
Quality

purchased to store my bulk ammo & couldnt be happier.
the box will hold loose, 500 Rd 7.62x 39max, 620 5.56/223, 350 rd 7.62/308,there was minor defofmation of the lid of the 7.62x39 when carried by the handle & none on the 5.56 or 308. I could have loaded more 5.56 & 308 In the boxes but realy dont want to over load them. Boxed 5.56 in 20 rd boxes will fit 480 rds.
Pistol calibers loose 40sw 650, 9mm 750, 45acp 550,with no deformation of lids
for long term storage pistol (not to be carried by handle)
40sw 900rds, 9mm 1000rds, 45acp 850rds
12 gauge 2 3/4" 125 rds (loaded neatly)
50 bmg 50rds.
The price on rural king was more than 1/2 off amazon (4.98 vs 10.13) Way to go rural king !!!!!!!

(Posted on 4/7/13)

Excellent product and price Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second purchase of these field boxes (I now have 20) and they are truly an excellent protuct. Anyone needing to store ammo in a handy and transportable quantity cannot beat this product anyplace. Retail stores sell the same item (when they have them in stock) for $2 more. A great buy! Great service! EZ purchase.

(Posted on 4/2/13)

Buy them Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

These are real Plano boxes, with the rubber seal. At $4.98ea. its less than half the price of the big stores are selling them. I doubled my order do to price, and used them all within a week. Used in vehicles, kayaks, and atvs. I didnt order enough.

(Posted on 4/2/13)

Items 81 to 90 of 217 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bear Arms Field Ammo Box ACGRN

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields