McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

SKU: 031801244  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
206 Review(s)
$4.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 206 total

per page
great product Review by snsbiker
Price
Value
Quality

These ammo cans are the perfect size and are lightweight. Plastic instead of the heavy metal ones. A little small for boxed ammo,but loose ammo fits great. I just throw in a small bag of dessicant and it's good to go.

(Posted on 4/1/13)

Great product - great value - great seller! Review by romulus2271
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding price and service all the way around!!

(Posted on 3/31/13)

Great deal Review by DDD
Price
Value
Quality

Good Ammo Box for the price. Holds approx 50 rounds of 12 ga. shells. Best deal for reloading storage.

(Posted on 3/31/13)

Great product, great price Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Looked everywhere for these. Rural King beat everyone on price. Excellent shipping. Will be ordering from them in the future.

(Posted on 3/29/13)

Outstanding product Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality

This box is an excellent container for small item as well as its intended usage as an ammo can. I have bought a number of them and Rural Kings pricing and delivery is by far the best and fastest.

(Posted on 3/29/13)

excellent purchase Review by crabby
Price
Value
Quality

great value... excellent product.... thank you.

(Posted on 3/29/13)

Excellent product and price Review by Storage Boxes
Price
Value
Quality

This is an excellent product for the money. These boxes are not so large that after filling them, you can't lift them because they are too heavy. Also the shipping was super fast and delivered right to my door.

(Posted on 3/28/13)

Great product at the right price Review by Lucas
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent deal, puts the old metal cans out of the water!

(Posted on 3/27/13)

Great Ammo Boxes at a Fantastic Price Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

I have used these for ammo storage for quite a while. While not the most heavy duty storage boxes out there, they work pretty well. They stack on each other so you can pile them up and they're not unstable. I've seen reviews about the handles breaking out, but I've had no trouble with that. I have picked them up full of .223 or 7.62x54 ammo without the handles breaking out. The lid will flex enough to break the seal with that much weight in it. However, I just through a desiccant pack in and stack them up for strange. The capacity is a little small so you can't put more than a few hundred rifle rounds in each one. For the price, though, I don't see how you can beat them.

(Posted on 3/25/13)

Perfect for storage and range use Review by UXGuy
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 3 of these because my large container was getting to heavy to carry. I was able to fit 7 individual 50 round boxes of .380 in one, same number of 9mm in another and 6 boxes of .45 in the last one. I may buy a few more for all my .223. The smaller boxes are much easier to manage. They also stack together nicely.

(Posted on 3/24/13)

Items 81 to 90 of 206 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plano Molding 1312 Field Ammo Box OD Green 1312-50

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields