McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Portable Kerosene Heater 23,000 BTU Model#CV-2230

SKU: 000050018  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)
$119.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Decent K Heater Review by msmithrnbsn
Price
Value
Quality

Bought the heater to be used in the garage as needed, only used it once thus far. It burned clean, easy to ignite, haven't had any issues. Got slammed with high shipping cost, [I ordered the heater under a Free Shipping deal] because I added another item to my order so I paid for the shipping on the heater and other item. As Customer Service pointed out, it does clearly state this on the "shipping" portion of the website.
Then I didn't qualify for the" $100 & over FREE shipping" due to RK's policy, sale items not included in the $100 minimum. For Pete's Sake, either give Free Shipping or don't. We will not order online from RK again, too much of a hassle. Thanks

(Posted on 2/25/2015)

NOT HAPPY AT ALL Review by Greg Parker
Value
Quality
Price

got this heater for the price heats good for 2 or 3 weeks, so far in 3 months I've replaced this heater 4 TIMES GETTING FED UP 3 times for wick that wounld'nt lower now this time the wick only burning on one side ........ my last heater from lowes lasted 6 years never replaced it did put 2 new wicks in ...............AN OH YEAH NO STARS FOR VALUE AN QUALITY COULDNT SEND REVIEW WITHOUT CHECKING THEM OFF

(Posted on 2/12/2015)

i like it. it heated what I needed heated and no oder Review by vickey hardrick
Quality
Price
Value

glad I purchased it

(Posted on 12/5/2014)

the one time I've used it I was happy with the proformance Review by vickey hardrick
Quality
Price
Value

I have only used it once so far and it works great.

(Posted on 12/5/2014)

I cant really rate the quality because I have used it yet. Review by vickey hardrick
Price
Value
Quality

I feel like the price was fair. I liked the free shipping. Over all I am satisfied with my product. I haven't had to use the heater yet so rating the quality of the product wouldn't be fair.

(Posted on 10/8/2014)

I cant really rate the quality because I have used it yet. Review by vickey hardrick
Price
Value
Quality

I feel like the price was fair. I liked the free shipping. Over all I am satisfied with my product. I haven't had to use the heater yet so rating the quality of the product wouldn't be fair.

(Posted on 10/8/2014)

Looks good Review by Dave T.
Quality
Price
Value

The heater looks good, very similar to one I used to have.
I have not burned this heater yet.

(Posted on 3/7/2014)

Great product Review by Kathleen Anderson
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this heater as a backup and help for 2 smaller electric heaters. It has done the job and I'm now warm and compfy in my former garage turned to Grandma room.

(Posted on 2/10/2014)

Will heat up fast and hot Review by Joe
Price
Value
Quality

I've had kerosene heaters in the past. This one works just like most others, Great. The smell is normal as long as it isnt smoking. Most people complain about that. But if your heat goes out, this will save the day.

(Posted on 1/9/2014)

Very satisfied with my portable heater Review by Dale Momii
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 2nd purchase. The first one lasted about 12 years which is one of the reasons why i purchased my 2nd. I teach painting classes and the heater is very efficient during the winter months..........

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Portable Kerosene Heater 23,000 BTU Model#CV-2230

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields