McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Petmate Pink 2-Door Puppy Training Retreat Dog Crate

SKU: 76358953  |

Backordered.

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)
$29.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best Cage Ever! Review by PuppyLove
Price
Value
Quality

I got this for my daughter's new puppy. It is IDEAL and will last us forever! The way it opens on the front and side is awesome and super convenient. Very pretty shade of pink. Super easy to set up and fold up. Could not be more pleased!!

(Posted on 5/28/2015)

Good Quality Good Price Review by LadyTnt
Quality
Price
Value

I am very pleased with this kennel, it is very sturdy & well made.

(Posted on 4/18/2015)

it works good for my chihuahua dog. Review by deb
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this to put my chihuahua dog in when I'm wasn't home.

(Posted on 3/5/2015)

Cage purchase Review by J webb
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to open and fold. Dog feels right at home

(Posted on 2/10/2015)

Good purchase Review by J Webb
Price
Value
Quality

The crate is easy to open and fold. Dog feels right at home.

(Posted on 2/10/2015)

Need for my kitty Review by Ellie
Quality
Price
Value

I think this pretty pink cage would be perfect to house my 20 year old kitty in at night so she doesn't go roaming all over the house and sometimes goes on the floor instead of her litter box.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Great price and nice for crate training Review by JG
Price
Value
Quality

I love the extra panel that you can use to adjust the space available for the dog on the inside of this crate. It is perfect for crate training. The price was great as well! This was a perfect size for my newly adopted Maltese/Shih Tzu mix. It appears to be a good quality; although I've only had it a week. It has held up to the dog as well as my young nephews.

(Posted on 8/31/2014)

Very satisfied with purchase Review by B. Fowler
Quality
Price
Value

Very happy with my purchase of the pink dog crate. I thought the price and the quality was great.

(Posted on 7/20/2014)

Great deal Review by Britt
Price
Value
Quality

I absolutely love the color pink on this puppy crate. Much cheaper price than anywhere around for sure. Serves our purpose very well. So glad I purchased!

(Posted on 2/24/2014)

Great product great price and great service.... Review by M. Harris
Price
Value
Quality

I had my reservations about ordering this product on ebay but was very satisfied and got a great product for a great price and the service was fantastic and it shipped on time and arrived on time. Thanks

(Posted on 5/21/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Petmate Pink 2-Door Puppy Training Retreat Dog Crate

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields