McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

RK Brand Men's Denim Carpenter Jeans RKCARP

SKU: RKCARP  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
34 Review(s)
$12.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent work pants! Review by ninjadee
Quality
Price
Value

these pants were purchased for my son who is a truck driver and they are excellent work pants. they are sturdy and can take a beating. he states they are a comfortable fit and they give him the freedom to load and unload his flatbed without difficulty.

(Posted on 3/6/2015)

Good Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

A great deal for the money. Fast shipping as well.

(Posted on 2/9/2015)

Great Pants! Review by Customer
Price
Value
Quality

Got my order quickly and exactly what I wanted. Thanks. Will order again.

(Posted on 1/8/2015)

Shopping Made easy! Review by Linda Campbell
Price
Value
Quality

My online shopping was made easy-thanks! I love the live assistance and the peace of mind that Rural King offers additional security measures! I will definitely shop this method again.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

good quality for the price! Review by Derek
Value
Quality
Price

real comfortable pair of jeans. Will purchase more in the future.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Bring back the old style! Review by Greg
Price
Value
Quality

The fit of these jeans is not good... too straight and baggy in the leg, too low in the rear pockets, front pockets way too shallow. The old style was great, I bought them exclusively for years! Guess i'l be looking for a new brand if the old style and quality doesn't make a return.

(Posted on 11/26/2014)

Poor work Quality Review by Paul
Quality
Price
Value

These carpenter jeans are strictly for looks. Rear pockets are too low. If you carry a wallet it is under your thigh when you sit down. Zipper is too short. Side tool pocket is small making it hard too get tools in or out. Cheap but not worth the cost if you are using them for work.

(Posted on 10/24/2014)

Good fitting and quality Review by DJ
Value
Quality
Price

Wow. When I tried these on I couldn't believe the fit and quality. Better than any Levi jean made today in my opinion. Truly 100% cotton and not the cheap material used by the larger brand names today and the price is amazing.

(Posted on 10/19/2014)

jeans Review by william
Price
Value
Quality

Love the jeans they great shipping is fast can't asks for a better carpenter jeans then these I had ddifferent jeans before and these carpenter jeans are better then all then one I tried .customer services was very helpful to me thinks all kindest regards about the jeans .I love RK I wish they had one out her in Stafford AZ .

(Posted on 10/8/2014)

Nice jeans Review by Greg from Arlingon, WA
Price
Value
Quality

Great bang for your buck!!

(Posted on 10/1/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RK Brand Men's Denim Carpenter Jeans RKCARP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields