McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

RK Brand Men's Denim Carpenter Jeans RKCARP

SKU: RKCARP  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $10.99

You Save $4 (26.68%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by Ella
Price
Value
Quality

The pants were a great value and made of thicker denim than the average carpenter jeans. Very happy with the purchase.

(Posted on 9/13/14)

Awesome buy Review by Tom
Price
Value
Quality

cant find a better pair of jeans for this price

(Posted on 8/19/14)

jeans Review by warren
Price
Value
Quality

Very nice well made,good fit,fast delivery!!

(Posted on 8/18/14)

just what i expected Review by stan chilcutt
Price
Value
Quality

I wear pants like this a lot and have this very brand. The only thing
abuot these pants is , they will shrink a bit more than most. after that ,they are great!

Stan,
Tool Maker

(Posted on 7/28/14)

Do Not Waist Your Money Review by Ray
Quality
Price
Value

These paint have been changed completely the rear pockets are now lower on the back of your legs and tear at the top of the pockets. If you pull your wallet in and out you will find out. If you use them for work paints they will only last a couple of days before you find a hole in the pocket.My review is from years of use, The old style would last a few years. These are not worth taking home. CHEAPER IS NOT ALWAYS BETTER.

(Posted on 7/19/14)

Satisfied Review by Joan
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered online and when we received them, my order was short by one pair and I received it within a week. Then when he put them on Everyone was a different length (marked the same) but too long so I had them all shortened (10). Overall he likes the jeans and the customer service was very good.

(Posted on 6/28/14)

GREAT BUY Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

These carpenter jeans are very comfortable, look nice, and are a great buy. I even ordered more.

(Posted on 6/13/14)

RK Carpenter - very poor quality material Review by Buck
Value
Quality
Price

I just bought a new pair yesterday, and today one of the belt loops tore away, and I wear them loose fit.

The past 3-4 pairs of these RK brand jeans I've purchased won't even last 6-9 months, and that's just regular daily wear, not even rugged work.

The quality of the 'denim' type material these jeans are made from is very poor, they tear way too easy.

It used to be a good deal to get a pair of these for $10-15, but I'd rather spend a few more dollars and find a brand that will at least make it through a few days of such rugged activity like - sitting in a chair, or putting my belt on.

(Posted on 5/11/14)

2 pair RK mens jeans Review by Lois
Quality
Price
Value

THE JEANS SEEM TO BE A GOOD VALUE. ONLY ORDERED THEM BECAUSE THE DICKIE BRAND WAS OUT OF STOCK. AND THEY STILL ARE. WILL BE RETURNING THESE AS SOON AS THE DICKIES BRAND ARE BACK IN STOCK.. HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE TO GET PRODUCT IN? iT HAS BEEN QUITE AWHILE NOW.

(Posted on 3/5/14)

First time buyer of this product. Review by Ron Wall
Price
Value
Quality

I like the fit, comfort, need to wear more to judge quality.

(Posted on 2/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RK Brand Men's Denim Carpenter Jeans RKCARP

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields