McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

RK Brand Men's Original 5 Pocket Denim Work Jean RK5POC

SKU: RK5POC  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
48 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price

Good product, good price, quick delivery.

(Posted on 3/4/2015)

Best deal on some good jeans Review by JR
Price
Value
Quality

I've bought all the name brand jeans for years and paid more than twice the price but have gotten the same or even better service out of the RK brand jeans. They are very comfortable and wash up nice. Sizes are right on.

(Posted on 3/3/2015)

A very happy buyer Review by Larry
Quality
Price
Value

These jeans fit better than all the others I've bought through the years. I'm especially happy with Rural King's quick and effective remedy to replacing one pair that was shipped in the wrong size.

(Posted on 3/1/2015)

awesome service Review by nellie
Price
Value
Quality

I love everything about rural king!!

(Posted on 2/20/2015)

Great value Review by Enriques
Value
Quality
Price

I love this store

(Posted on 2/7/2015)

excellent Review by Donna
Price
Value
Quality

These jeans are a fantastic bargain. Great quality, great fit, and excellent price. Would highly recommend to everyone.

(Posted on 1/30/2015)

Great product with great value Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

Jeans are made of quality materials and craftsmanship, Very durable.

(Posted on 1/21/2015)

great jeans! Review by randy bradshaw
Quality
Price
Value

got for work-hold up well.

(Posted on 1/19/2015)

Ripped back left pocket Review by Ripped off customer
Price
Value
Quality

Ever since I started buying these in 2013 I have had the left back pocket rip ! Same spot every time ! It's like I cannot bend over in these jeans ! Yes they last a good 3-6 months then I bend over at work and I hear the rip ! My wife says my wallet is not that bulky so that's not the issue ! What's up with the seam in the back

(Posted on 1/18/2015)

Love these jeans Review by Dean
Value
Quality
Price

I order these jeans for all the men in my family...brother to son-in-law. I can always find the right size and length.

(Posted on 1/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RK Brand Men's Original 5 Pocket Denim Work Jean RK5POC

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields