McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Rural King Reuseable Gift Card

SKU: 9940093  |

Factory Shipped.

May take up to 4 weeks for delivery.

Value
Quality
Price
63 Review(s)
$0.00 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
terrible service Review by Amy
Quality
Price
Value

Terrible service. Took apprx 2 weeks to receive gift card. Then when I did receive it--it was not activated. I had to make another phone call. I was only offered two options--refund or mail another card. Thankfully I did receive the second card in 3 days.
Totally frustrating experience.
Amy Kippert

(Posted on 5/15/2015)

Gift Car Review Review by Shannon
Quality
Price
Value

Overall, the experience went well. My only complaints are that 1.) they do not let you write a message. I had to have the gift card ship to me first, so I could write thank you on it and then send it to the person I was giving it to. 2.) They sent me a pink one even though I didn't ask for that!!! I was giving it to a guy, so I had to apologize multiple times to him that I was giving a pink gift card to him. In summary go to the store to get the gift card, it will save you time and embarrassment. Unfortunately I do not live by a Rural King, so I was stuck giving a pink gift card

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Great Card; order early! Review by Teresa
Price
Value
Quality

The card arrived in good condition. Caution: It took nearly a week to arrive, so order early. Also, it would better if the buyer could choose the design on the card, instead of getting whatever Rural King wants to send.

(Posted on 4/27/2015)

Gift Card Review by Kris
Price
Value
Quality

I was disappointed that I could not get a gift card online and print it off for a gift. The gift card took a long time to arrive after ordering it online!!! I will not get another gift card from this store again online :(

(Posted on 3/1/2015)

SHIPS IN 1 TO 2 DAYS....IT TOOK FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by THERESA DUPUY
Value
Quality
Price

LOVE YOUR STORE, LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS...BUT I WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN HOW LONG IT TOOK FOR THIS GIFT CARD TO REACH MY BROTHER...........I ENDED UP SENDING HIM ANOTHER CARD, ORDERED ON LINE, WHICH WAS ORDERED 3 DAYS AFTER YOURS AND GOT THEM 4 DAYS BEFORE YOURS!!!!!!!!!!!

I DON'T THINK I'LL ORDER AGAIN.

(Posted on 1/26/2015)

happy! Review by boogie
Price
Value
Quality

Came quickly order was easy on phone. No problems at all.rrt

(Posted on 1/13/2015)

DO NOT WRITE ON GIFT CARDS Review by Carisa Cline
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered a gift card online for my husband and had it mailed to my mother's house so my husband would not find out as it was a bday present. Unfortunately, the processor decided to write the "To:" and "From" names it prior to sending. PLEASE DO NOT ASSUME THE PERSON WHO THE GIFT CARD IS BEING MAILED TO IS THE ACTUAL RECEIVER OF THE CARD. Due to this, I had to give my husband a gift card that had my mother's name on it. --- That was a little tacky. Not so sure I'll be doing that again!!!

(Posted on 1/13/2015)

Thanks for Holiday shopping help! Review by Brad Conn
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered a Gift Card for our son for Christmas. It arrived on time and he loved it! Now if he can only decide what to spend it on!

(Posted on 1/8/2015)

See below Review by Karla
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered a Christmas gift card and received it. Shortly after receiving the card I received a letter telling me there was an error with the card and I would receive another card. What if I had already given this gift? I emailed customer service to ask what the error was and the response I received was not an explanation, but a question if I had received the replacement card. The replacement card was not same design that I had ordered, but it worked out.

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

gift card came quickly as ordered Review by J Blievernicht
Price
Value
Quality

good service - as requested in good time

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rural King Reuseable Gift Card

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields