McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Rural King Reuseable Gift Card

SKU: 9940093  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
66 Review(s)
$0.00 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Christmas Gift Cards Review by Lisa
Price
Value
Quality

The Cards I ordered online were not the ones I received. But they all spend the same

(Posted on 1/9/2016)

Very satisfied in receiving it in a short time. Review by Brenda Probus
Price
Value
Quality

My son Rick Ramsey buys there all the time.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Ordered Christmas designed card and got Easter Review by C
Quality
Price
Value

I understand that sometimes substitutes are needed, but at least use one that is similar to the one the buyer intended. Instead of winter cardinals, I was sent spring-time baby ducks. Got the bird part right, I guess :/ Just wrong time of year.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

terrible service Review by Amy
Quality
Price
Value

Terrible service. Took apprx 2 weeks to receive gift card. Then when I did receive it--it was not activated. I had to make another phone call. I was only offered two options--refund or mail another card. Thankfully I did receive the second card in 3 days.
Totally frustrating experience.
Amy Kippert

(Posted on 5/15/2015)

Gift Car Review Review by Shannon
Quality
Price
Value

Overall, the experience went well. My only complaints are that 1.) they do not let you write a message. I had to have the gift card ship to me first, so I could write thank you on it and then send it to the person I was giving it to. 2.) They sent me a pink one even though I didn't ask for that!!! I was giving it to a guy, so I had to apologize multiple times to him that I was giving a pink gift card to him. In summary go to the store to get the gift card, it will save you time and embarrassment. Unfortunately I do not live by a Rural King, so I was stuck giving a pink gift card

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Great Card; order early! Review by Teresa
Price
Value
Quality

The card arrived in good condition. Caution: It took nearly a week to arrive, so order early. Also, it would better if the buyer could choose the design on the card, instead of getting whatever Rural King wants to send.

(Posted on 4/27/2015)

Gift Card Review by Kris
Price
Value
Quality

I was disappointed that I could not get a gift card online and print it off for a gift. The gift card took a long time to arrive after ordering it online!!! I will not get another gift card from this store again online :(

(Posted on 3/1/2015)

SHIPS IN 1 TO 2 DAYS....IT TOOK FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by THERESA DUPUY
Value
Quality
Price

LOVE YOUR STORE, LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS...BUT I WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN HOW LONG IT TOOK FOR THIS GIFT CARD TO REACH MY BROTHER...........I ENDED UP SENDING HIM ANOTHER CARD, ORDERED ON LINE, WHICH WAS ORDERED 3 DAYS AFTER YOURS AND GOT THEM 4 DAYS BEFORE YOURS!!!!!!!!!!!

I DON'T THINK I'LL ORDER AGAIN.

(Posted on 1/26/2015)

happy! Review by boogie
Price
Value
Quality

Came quickly order was easy on phone. No problems at all.rrt

(Posted on 1/13/2015)

DO NOT WRITE ON GIFT CARDS Review by Carisa Cline
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered a gift card online for my husband and had it mailed to my mother's house so my husband would not find out as it was a bday present. Unfortunately, the processor decided to write the "To:" and "From" names it prior to sending. PLEASE DO NOT ASSUME THE PERSON WHO THE GIFT CARD IS BEING MAILED TO IS THE ACTUAL RECEIVER OF THE CARD. Due to this, I had to give my husband a gift card that had my mother's name on it. --- That was a little tacky. Not so sure I'll be doing that again!!!

(Posted on 1/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 66 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rural King Reuseable Gift Card

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields