McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
109 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
very nice Review by ken wright
Value
Quality
Price

very nice. the whole transaction from start to finish went perfect.

(Posted on 7/1/2015)

On the fence Review by New customer
Price
Value
Quality

Put it together in less than 25 minutes and I think that's one of the problems, I may have rushed it and now I'm having a hard time sighting it in. Tried carbon fiber bolts and not being very accurate. Going to double check my measurements and try it again. I like the product and the shipping was faster than expected. Pretty sure there's enough power to drop a deer at 40 yds seeing how at 35 yds it blew through my privacy fence and into the neighbors camper. I will figure out what I did wrong so advice to anyone getting this or something similar is to take your time setting it up and follow the direction.

(Posted on 6/29/2015)

Great value for the money Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Bought as a starter bow instructions included are horrible but video on youtube is simple to follow.

(Posted on 6/11/2015)

Great Bow For Price Review by Jim W
Price
Value
Quality

Well made bow seems solid. Assembly simple with video. After sighting in will hold 1" groups at 40 yards. Only down side CHEAP aluminum bolts, buy some good 20" carbons and save these for discharging bow after hunting.

(Posted on 5/3/2015)

everything about this crossbow screams exellence! from the frame to the speed and power. the only thing i worry about is the plastic end pieces on the arms Review by Brock
Price
Value
Quality

in the plastic end pieces on the arms will b gone in 1 month this piece u must have to maintain string integraty over long hunts

(Posted on 11/11/2014)

Good Value but lacking Review by Brojt
Quality
Price
Value

Probably a good starter bow but their are others with more features in the same price range.
The price of their repair parts are reasonable but to pay $10.00 to ship a new $12.00 string is too much, the Item could be put in an envelope and sent for $1.50 or so.
Camo chips off easily. The 4x32 scope that I got with mine would not focus. The cost to return it would just be extra cost so I decided to replace it with a red dot.
No anti-fire safety if you forget to load a bolt, others in the same price range have this feature. This may seem a small thing but dry fire and you lose you warranty.
The crossbow shoots bolts as stated and is a lot of fun. Add some 20 inch 300 grain bolts with 100 grain tips, buy a new string with the order to avoid more shipping cost.

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

Great bow great value !! Review by Triplejay
Quality
Price
Value

Great recurve crossbow at a very reasonable price ! Exactly what the describition says and is very easy to put together. Made with quality parts and includes a nice crossbow scope and a pin sight. All in all I couldn't ask for a better product especially for the price !!

(Posted on 9/23/2014)

ok Review by brad
Price
Value
Quality

The bow looks great ..... I've not had a chance to use it yet. Hoping for the best.

(Posted on 9/14/2014)

Great Value...great price Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this as a starter crossbow, but will probably use it for a very long time, this bow is accurate right out the box, and I am confident will take down any game you hunt with it.

(Posted on 9/12/2014)

best deal I've seen in a long time! Review by tom s
Price
Value
Quality

Sighted in my SA Sports fever crossbow after putting it together months ago. First shot hit 3x5 card at 20 yards! Bit of tweaking hit dead center with included aluminum arrows. Switched to 20" carbons and needed to raise scope 60 clicks. Only needed 6 clicks for left to right adjustment. Moved to 30yards and was within 1" of bullseye. This bow is light, maneuverable and accurate. Add to that you can service it yourself! Bit of scope problems but could be my 62yr old eyes. At any age,this is worth buying! Love it.

(Posted on 9/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields