McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
87 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 87 total

per page
Excelent beginners crossbow, great for someone with disabilitys Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Harvested nice doe at 25 yd on my very first hunt. love this crossbow

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Tough to beat for $130 Review by Brent
Price
Value
Quality

Received the SA Sports Fever 175# within 4 days of the order. Packaging was great and assembly was fairly easy...just follow the guy on youtube...no problems. The only glaring shortcoming is the string that comes with the xbow. It only took about 10 shots for the serving to start separating (and I waxed the rail, etc. as instructed). I ordered a custom string from Vaportrail in MN, which wasn't cheap, but it's holding up great and seems to be worth the $$. Rualking definitely did their job! Would order from them again.

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Very good crossbow Review by Sebguyl
Price
Value
Quality

This crosboww are very nice the seller say me i cant hunt whit this crossbow (false) i have kill a deer very easy.... Runing 2 min and down....good quality and good quality scoope you can re-sell it 399$+tx only arrow buy some carbon arrow and change it to 16" the best you can do...the arrow at 30 yard on wood ..you will be surprise...

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Great crossbow, excellent price Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

We've had this crossbow for several days and shot it probably about a hundred times...it's AWESOME!
Perfect amount of power, scope is great, can't say enough good things about this entire setup...even the carbon arrows are terrific!
Get this and you won't be sorry :)

(Posted on 4/26/14)

great product Review by adam cooper
Value
Quality
Price

Once I got it figured out went together like a charm! Shoots GREAT love the product will be ordering again!!!

(Posted on 4/1/14)

great crossbow, great company Review by rick gatheman
Price
Value
Quality

I got this in just a few days and i love it. It came with out the arrows and rural king took care of it immediately. I will order from them again for sure.

(Posted on 3/28/14)

Awesome crossbow Review by JG
Value
Quality
Price

Great bow good price, shoots strong looks great, it's got a great scope, the only thing I have a issue with is you really have to squeeze the trigger, the trigger is a little tight and can make you pull your shot, but I recommend it to anyone interested in a crossbow.

(Posted on 3/10/14)

shoots well Review by tom
Quality
Price
Value

I'll let you no if anything gives but for now we are happy

(Posted on 3/5/14)

Great bow Review by Robert Boothe
Price
Value
Quality

This is my first cross bow, I seen one in the pawn shop but not being familiar with them I came home and did some research first. Turns out all the reviews where great but by the time I called back the bow had been sold. Found it on ebay for a great price, shot it yesterday for the first time. After 5 shots had it in the bulls eye at 10 yards.
Only complaint is the instructions don't tell you about the lube, I had to look that up.

(Posted on 2/23/14)

amazing crossbow for the money Review by clark s. Northern Michigan
Price
Value
Quality

I bought my son this crossbow for Christmas and was so impressed with its quality. I expected it to be very cheaply made for what I paid for it. After assembling it, I sighted it in and was very impressed with its accuracy. The bolts are the only poor quality item in the box, but I replaced them with 18" black eagle bolts and I'm much happier. We have had so much fun with it that I bought a second one for myself. It is so much lighter than my quad 400 and shoots great! Don't let anyone tell you its junk, because it isn't.

(Posted on 1/13/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 87 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields