McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

In Store Only.

Price
Value
Quality
102 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 102 total

per page
great value -- best price to be found Review by Jerry
Quality
Price
Value

Crossbows are legal in WI for deer hunting this year so I thought I would try it out without spending big $. Did the research and this appeared to be a great buy for shorter range hunting. It arrived in about a week. I took my time putting it together and watched the assembly video on youtube. (He made stringing it look easier than it was, not too difficult, but I knew I was pulling 175 lbs) Easy to cock with the cocking rope -- decent groups right away with the aluminum arrows and decent penetration at 30 yards-- looking forward to dialing it in with carbons.

(Posted on 8/11/14)

Incredible value...Incredible crossbow Review by Victor
Quality
Price
Value

Easy setup...just follow youtube video and you will be up and shooting in no time! I am hitting bullseye everytime with this bad boy....no doubt it will take down any deer, wild pig, turkey, etc.. that I go after in the woods....it's more accurate than a gun! ..... Get yourself a 1/2 dozen 20" carbon arrows and you'll be really ready for the woods. Thank you Rural King...fast shipping, price and quality SA fever Crossbow!

(Posted on 8/10/14)

nice Review by bird
Value
Quality
Price

All in all a very good deal

(Posted on 8/7/14)

nice Review by bird
Value
Quality
Price

All in all a very good deal

(Posted on 8/7/14)

Cross bow Review by Daren Brownfield
Quality
Price
Value

To whom it may concern ? I really loved the product , but unfortunately , I had to give both away that I bought as gift's due to I have arthritis & couldn't even pull back the draw string. It is disease that eats away at yr muscle/joints & cripples , my loss:-(

(Posted on 7/31/14)

Great crossbow for value Review by Jonathan
Quality
Price
Value

I got this for my kids to use for hunting, I did not expect the crossbow to be much for the price. I put it together it took 4 shots to zero the scope in then my seven year old at 20 yards shot tight groups. Can't wait till hunting season.

(Posted on 7/21/14)

Gift Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality

I got these for gifts for my grandsons, thay appere to be real nice bows. I amd sure thay will love them

(Posted on 7/16/14)

Great for the price Review by Jimmy
Quality
Price
Value

I researched a lot of cheap crossbows before buying this one. It seems to be made by Poe Lang which is the same as the Arrow Precision Inferno Fury. Ya can't go wrong got the price.
I would ditch the bolts (arrows) that come with it and get some premium 20" bolts. I got it zeroed in and it's shooting perfect.

(Posted on 6/30/14)

Fantastic buy! Review by Mark in VA
Value
Quality
Price

This bow is the best deal in archery and Rural King has the best price. Shipping was PDQ! The bow was easy to dial in and the features exceeded my expectations by a mile. I bought this one for my wife and she loves it. I have an older one as well. We can't wait for September to get here so we can let the air out of some whitetails with them.

(Posted on 6/23/14)

value Review by smallkatz
Price
Value
Quality

I wanted an entry level crossbow before I committed $500.00 to $1000.00 towards an expert model. I did research for a model at the less than $200.00 price point.
I feel this is the best deal I could find.
Also the accessories included with the cross bow saved at least $50.00.
As a beginner I feel this is the best deal out there.

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 102 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields