McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

In Store Only.

Quality
Price
Value
105 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 105 total

per page
Great for the price Review by Jimmy
Quality
Price
Value

I researched a lot of cheap crossbows before buying this one. It seems to be made by Poe Lang which is the same as the Arrow Precision Inferno Fury. Ya can't go wrong got the price.
I would ditch the bolts (arrows) that come with it and get some premium 20" bolts. I got it zeroed in and it's shooting perfect.

(Posted on 6/30/14)

Fantastic buy! Review by Mark in VA
Value
Quality
Price

This bow is the best deal in archery and Rural King has the best price. Shipping was PDQ! The bow was easy to dial in and the features exceeded my expectations by a mile. I bought this one for my wife and she loves it. I have an older one as well. We can't wait for September to get here so we can let the air out of some whitetails with them.

(Posted on 6/23/14)

value Review by smallkatz
Price
Value
Quality

I wanted an entry level crossbow before I committed $500.00 to $1000.00 towards an expert model. I did research for a model at the less than $200.00 price point.
I feel this is the best deal I could find.
Also the accessories included with the cross bow saved at least $50.00.
As a beginner I feel this is the best deal out there.

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Love it Review by Whitetaillee
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipping best price anywhere!!!

(Posted on 6/21/14)

bad grouping Review by muddybow
Price
Value
Quality

The bow dose have plenty Of power. But I have a real problem keeping a good grouping. I Sight it in and I put the Sights back in the same Place and it just goes Way off. Any advise would be helpful

(Posted on 6/12/14)

bad grouping Review by muddybow
Price
Value
Quality

The bow dose have plenty Of power. But I have a real problem keeping a good grouping. I Sight it in and I put the Sights back in the same Place and it just goes Way off. Any advise would be helpful

(Posted on 6/12/14)

Excellant Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality

So glad I found this crossbow. The cost was great, the delivery fast, and the assembly was a breeze (using the youtube video). Then came the shooting. The cocking rope works great and the bolts fly like...well lightening bolts. Some complained about the bolts that came with the kit, but the 16" carbon arrows with mine fly fine. I did buy 20" carbons and they also fly well. My only regret about this crossbow is I didn't buy it years ago.

(Posted on 6/3/14)

SA Fever Review by Marco DeVecchis
Quality
Price
Value

The SA Fever cross bow was an excellent choice for the price. I cannot see how the $800 bows can be 8 times better than this cross bow.

(Posted on 5/27/14)

Excelent beginners crossbow, great for someone with disabilitys Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Harvested nice doe at 25 yd on my very first hunt. love this crossbow

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Tough to beat for $130 Review by Brent
Price
Value
Quality

Received the SA Sports Fever 175# within 4 days of the order. Packaging was great and assembly was fairly easy...just follow the guy on youtube...no problems. The only glaring shortcoming is the string that comes with the xbow. It only took about 10 shots for the serving to start separating (and I waxed the rail, etc. as instructed). I ordered a custom string from Vaportrail in MN, which wasn't cheap, but it's holding up great and seems to be worth the $$. Rualking definitely did their job! Would order from them again.

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Items 21 to 30 of 105 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields