McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
110 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 110 total

per page
nice Review by bird
Value
Quality
Price

All in all a very good deal

(Posted on 8/7/2014)

nice Review by bird
Value
Quality
Price

All in all a very good deal

(Posted on 8/7/2014)

Cross bow Review by Daren Brownfield
Quality
Price
Value

To whom it may concern ? I really loved the product , but unfortunately , I had to give both away that I bought as gift's due to I have arthritis & couldn't even pull back the draw string. It is disease that eats away at yr muscle/joints & cripples , my loss:-(

(Posted on 7/31/2014)

Great crossbow for value Review by Jonathan
Quality
Price
Value

I got this for my kids to use for hunting, I did not expect the crossbow to be much for the price. I put it together it took 4 shots to zero the scope in then my seven year old at 20 yards shot tight groups. Can't wait till hunting season.

(Posted on 7/21/2014)

Gift Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality

I got these for gifts for my grandsons, thay appere to be real nice bows. I amd sure thay will love them

(Posted on 7/16/2014)

Great for the price Review by Jimmy
Quality
Price
Value

I researched a lot of cheap crossbows before buying this one. It seems to be made by Poe Lang which is the same as the Arrow Precision Inferno Fury. Ya can't go wrong got the price.
I would ditch the bolts (arrows) that come with it and get some premium 20" bolts. I got it zeroed in and it's shooting perfect.

(Posted on 6/30/2014)

Fantastic buy! Review by Mark in VA
Value
Quality
Price

This bow is the best deal in archery and Rural King has the best price. Shipping was PDQ! The bow was easy to dial in and the features exceeded my expectations by a mile. I bought this one for my wife and she loves it. I have an older one as well. We can't wait for September to get here so we can let the air out of some whitetails with them.

(Posted on 6/23/2014)

value Review by smallkatz
Price
Value
Quality

I wanted an entry level crossbow before I committed $500.00 to $1000.00 towards an expert model. I did research for a model at the less than $200.00 price point.
I feel this is the best deal I could find.
Also the accessories included with the cross bow saved at least $50.00.
As a beginner I feel this is the best deal out there.

(Posted on 6/22/2014)

Love it Review by Whitetaillee
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipping best price anywhere!!!

(Posted on 6/21/2014)

bad grouping Review by muddybow
Price
Value
Quality

The bow dose have plenty Of power. But I have a real problem keeping a good grouping. I Sight it in and I put the Sights back in the same Place and it just goes Way off. Any advise would be helpful

(Posted on 6/12/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 110 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields