McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
73 Review(s)
$129.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 73 total

per page
very good quality Review by herb
Value
Quality
Price

i love the product it will be very good to hunt with.

(Posted on 3/5/13)

As described Review by Bowhunter
Value
Quality
Price

To my surprise the crossbow came with a set of open sites. I had looked for a bow with open sites at a reasonable price without luck. The description of this bow did not include this info. nor did the description on the box. The rail has elevation adjustments so the open sights can be instantly set for different trajectories. This made the bow perfect for me.

(Posted on 2/25/13)

Great product Review by Mustangdan
Value
Quality
Price

Thanks awesome product

(Posted on 2/25/13)

great bow Review by mike k
Value
Quality
Price

I shopped for a bow that wouldnt break my wallet....and I found this one....what a great deal this turned out to be.....I am buying another for my wife.....5 stars

(Posted on 2/25/13)

Great bow, crappy bolts Review by Bats
Value
Quality
Price

Love the crossbow, but had it 2 days and already bent all the arrows shooting them into a tree. Ordered some carbon ones, hope they fare better.

(Posted on 2/23/13)

SA Sports FEVER overall good product Review by Jag
Value
Quality
Price

SA Sports FEVERâ„¢ Recurve 175 lb Crossbow 543
Crossbow is very nice fit and finish it is very accurate. The scope
works but is not of good quality also the arrows are cheap but you can shoot them until you get better arrows. Its nice that it comes with a sling and a much needed rope cocker.

(Posted on 2/23/13)

Great price & quality, quick delivery! Review by Karenbea
Value
Quality
Price

Very pleased with every aspect of this purchase. Will do business with them in the future.

(Posted on 2/21/13)

5 stars Review by les
Value
Quality
Price

very nice crossbow for the low price , I love it

(Posted on 2/16/13)

missing part Review by hilljack
Quality
Price
Value

I was missing a part. I call the company and they sent me the part I was missing.I know it not your fault. I will from still order you. Frank Hicks

(Posted on 2/9/13)

great starter Review by afpmelguy
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this for my son who has been wanting a crossbow for some time now. We were very pleased by the fast shipment provided and more pleased when we opened the box to assemble the kit. It was easy and staight forward. Once we got the bow sited in, it shot very consistently and accurate. Lots of fun and well worth the purchase price.

(Posted on 2/1/13)

Items 41 to 50 of 73 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields