McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
106 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 106 total

per page
Excellent Starter Crossbow Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

I am very pleased with my SA.Sports Recurve Crossbow. I would recommend everyone use the youtube video for assembly. Personally I took a little more time setting mine up since I am a compound bow hunter and have never set up a crossbow. I might be one in a million but the extra time paid off for me. I was hitting dead center at 10, 20 and 30 yards with no adjustment of the scoped whatsoever. I'd like to thank Rural King for the excellent delivery time and for a great starter crossbow.

(Posted on 8/12/2013)

Excellent Little CrossBow Review by Steve Miller
Quality
Price
Value

I bought two of these for my 2 young hunters that I am priviledged to have in the woods with me. The bows are accurate and fun to shoot. I do recommend going to a 20inch arrow with 100gr points and rage mechanical broadheads - makes a deadly combination with this bow within a 30yd radius !!

(Posted on 8/9/2013)

Good product Review by Michele
Price
Value
Quality

The bow was easy to assemble except for putting on the string....that took some finesse and two tries to get it right. The bolts that were included were not the greatest quality. We purchased some different bolts and the crossbow works great. We did have one of the plastic end pieces break after about 20 shots so we had to remove the string again, but there were 4 of the end caps in the package so it was easily replaced. Crossbow works well, sighted in with minimal effort with the included scope and ready for the range and hoping for a deer or turkey this fall!

(Posted on 8/2/2013)

Very good Crossbow Review by Tommy Nolan
Price
Value
Quality

This was my first crossbow purchase, as I did not want to spend a fortune for others when I am not sure I will hunt several seasons. Received Item well packed Quick shipment. It was easy to assemble, tand sighted in after the 3rd shot. shoots strong and good product so far.

(Posted on 6/30/2013)

By far the best for the price. Review by Roy Shewmake
Value
Quality
Price

I can't wait to take a Deer with it this season. It will have no problem, up to about 50 yards or so. Very accurate, comparable to to a xbow costing 2-3 times as much.

(Posted on 6/25/2013)

Good experience Review by Dale Lockard
Quality
Price
Value

Took a while to put together but managed to do so & have gotten sighted in. Look forward to deer season!

(Posted on 6/24/2013)

Great Value Review by Brian Caruso
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this bow for my 9 year old grandson to hunt deer with this year. Showed it to a couple of friends that are thinking of buying some for thier wives to hunt with. Great value for someone to start hunting with.

(Posted on 6/11/2013)

excellent Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality

order arrived quicker than expected and in excellent condition. had to use enclosed assembly instructions plus follow the online assembly. took a little effort but it is worth it!

(Posted on 6/3/2013)

SA Sports Fever Recurve 175 lb Crossbow Review by Joe Pellegrino
Price
Value
Quality

I am very pleased with my SA.Sports Recurve Crossbow. I have been hitting very good groups up to 50 yards. I haven't tried anything over that yet. I can't wait till Deer hunting season in November for the real test. I'd like to thank Rural King for the excellent delivery time and all there help.

(Posted on 6/1/2013)

Great price and fast free shipping Review by Matthew Krick
Price
Value
Quality

This xbow came at a great price. They also shipped it very fast. Assembly was easy and it is filling my need perfectly.

(Posted on 5/21/2013)

Items 51 to 60 of 106 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields