McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

In Store Only.

Quality
Price
Value
105 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 105 total

per page
Good Product, Great Price Review by Ron Arnold
Price
Value
Quality

So far I am very pleased, I purchased some carbon arrows and it shoots great with them.

(Posted on 5/13/13)

worth the money Review by Ron Folk
Price
Value
Quality

great bow the cash

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Overall pretty good Review by Tom VP
Price
Value
Quality

Happy with the crossbow, bolts not that good, but good enough to get the crossbow sighted in. Replaced them with carbon bolts, much better. Cocking pulley rope a must. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. Happy with my purchase. Would have liked better instructions for the scope.

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Totally Satisfied Review by DR BOB
Price
Value
Quality

Good bang for the buck.

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Good crossbow for the money! Review by Greg
Price
Value
Quality

This has been a good crossbow for the money! A great first crossbow for anyone interested in getting in!

(Posted on 5/10/13)

Procuct Review by sully
Price
Value
Quality

I have not shot this Crossbow but the quality looks & feels great very easy to setup.I am satisifed with what I bought.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Good price, good quality Review by RCK
Price
Value
Quality

My crossbow is very good quality and the price was also very good. i purchase the crossbow for my grandson so he could hunt with me this fall.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

Very nice for the price. Review by DDW
Quality
Price
Value

This is my first crossbow. Its nice to find a good product like this to get started in the sport without having to spend over $500. I would recommend this crossbow if you are a beginner and want to get started for a minimal expense. I have already purchased more arrows and a large target so I can practice in my backyard.

(Posted on 3/15/13)

great value Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price

appears to be a very nice light weight inexpensive recurve crossbow.

Scope is a big cheap but for the money it is a good value. The bow was easy to assemble but does require moderate strength to string the string. An average man can handle it but a small woman would need some help to pull back the stringing string.

(Posted on 3/13/13)

satisfied Review by shawn cj7
Value
Quality
Price

just as advertised im happy. the only bad point is the scope but overall im pleased

(Posted on 3/11/13)

Items 61 to 70 of 105 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields