McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
110 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 110 total

per page
Great Value Review by Brian Caruso
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this bow for my 9 year old grandson to hunt deer with this year. Showed it to a couple of friends that are thinking of buying some for thier wives to hunt with. Great value for someone to start hunting with.

(Posted on 6/11/2013)

excellent Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality

order arrived quicker than expected and in excellent condition. had to use enclosed assembly instructions plus follow the online assembly. took a little effort but it is worth it!

(Posted on 6/3/2013)

SA Sports Fever Recurve 175 lb Crossbow Review by Joe Pellegrino
Price
Value
Quality

I am very pleased with my SA.Sports Recurve Crossbow. I have been hitting very good groups up to 50 yards. I haven't tried anything over that yet. I can't wait till Deer hunting season in November for the real test. I'd like to thank Rural King for the excellent delivery time and all there help.

(Posted on 6/1/2013)

Great price and fast free shipping Review by Matthew Krick
Price
Value
Quality

This xbow came at a great price. They also shipped it very fast. Assembly was easy and it is filling my need perfectly.

(Posted on 5/21/2013)

Great Value Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

I am very pleased with this crossbow. Assembly was a bit difficult and I highly recommend that people view the video prior to assembly. The instructions were very limited and novices should do some internet research to learn more about how to use it correctly. Bottom line: great product for the price!

(Posted on 5/20/2013)

Good Product, Great Price Review by Ron Arnold
Price
Value
Quality

So far I am very pleased, I purchased some carbon arrows and it shoots great with them.

(Posted on 5/13/2013)

worth the money Review by Ron Folk
Price
Value
Quality

great bow the cash

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Overall pretty good Review by Tom VP
Price
Value
Quality

Happy with the crossbow, bolts not that good, but good enough to get the crossbow sighted in. Replaced them with carbon bolts, much better. Cocking pulley rope a must. Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. Happy with my purchase. Would have liked better instructions for the scope.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Totally Satisfied Review by DR BOB
Price
Value
Quality

Good bang for the buck.

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Good crossbow for the money! Review by Greg
Price
Value
Quality

This has been a good crossbow for the money! A great first crossbow for anyone interested in getting in!

(Posted on 5/10/2013)

Items 61 to 70 of 110 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields