McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

Out of stock.

Price
Value
Quality
94 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 94 total

per page
great starter Review by afpmelguy
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this for my son who has been wanting a crossbow for some time now. We were very pleased by the fast shipment provided and more pleased when we opened the box to assemble the kit. It was easy and staight forward. Once we got the bow sited in, it shot very consistently and accurate. Lots of fun and well worth the purchase price.

(Posted on 2/1/13)

4.5 Review by El Paso
Price
Value
Quality

Would buy again. Need to carry spare parts for item to make it easier for customer to feel items is worth having. Found parts on other websites so it made the sale for you guys. Spare parts go alone with good products.

(Posted on 1/24/13)

crossbow Review by izzybelle74
Price
Value
Quality

Came in a timely fashion and would recommend to anyone!!!

(Posted on 1/23/13)

good Review by scott
Quality
Price
Value

it came on time, but the rifle is a little heavy , over all good value

(Posted on 1/22/13)

FAST, GREAT VALUE, EXCELLENT QUALITY Review by IN-DEER
Quality
Price
Value

ORDERED IT ON MONDAY, GOT IT ON FRIDAY.... WOW. EXCELLENT QUALITY CROSSBOW FOR THE MONEY. SHOOTS GREAT AND HOLDS GOOD PATTERN. ASSEMBLY WAS A BREEZE. FOLLOW ALONG WITH U TUBE STEP BY STEP ASSEMBLY VIDEO...

(Posted on 11/9/12)

good bow for the money Review by hank
Quality
Price
Value

shoots great. Not as fast as some pricier x bows, but for the money it is good. My 9 year daughter shot this and nailed the bullseye at 20yrds on first shot. Look out deer her she comes.

(Posted on 11/9/12)

Great price, great service! Review by Will
Quality
Price
Value

Good quality recurve xbow. Have enjoyed it so far. Only problem Ive had is the inserts coming loose on the bolts. Just added some lock tite and problem solved. Picked up some carbon bolts and accuracy has been very good out to 40 yds so far. Haven't tried any further than 40 yet. Very pleased.
Thanks ruralking!

(Posted on 11/5/12)

good Review by radioman
Price
Value
Quality

Top seller

(Posted on 11/1/12)

Good Crossbow for the price. 40 yrds Max Review by Zmanky
Price
Value
Quality

Good Bow, would buy again, Everthing came timely, and in good working order. Really takes 2 to load the string, but the starter string made it easy to get it done. Buy more arrows, ditch the aluminum and get carbon. Scope is fine for this bow. Overall quite satisfied!

(Posted on 11/1/12)

Great Service Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

You guys are great, wish you had a store near me in central Pennsylvania. You were a pleasure to do business with!

(Posted on 10/30/12)

Items 71 to 80 of 94 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields