McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
110 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 110 total

per page
Procuct Review by sully
Price
Value
Quality

I have not shot this Crossbow but the quality looks & feels great very easy to setup.I am satisifed with what I bought.

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

Good price, good quality Review by RCK
Price
Value
Quality

My crossbow is very good quality and the price was also very good. i purchase the crossbow for my grandson so he could hunt with me this fall.

(Posted on 4/27/2013)

Very nice for the price. Review by DDW
Quality
Price
Value

This is my first crossbow. Its nice to find a good product like this to get started in the sport without having to spend over $500. I would recommend this crossbow if you are a beginner and want to get started for a minimal expense. I have already purchased more arrows and a large target so I can practice in my backyard.

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

great value Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price

appears to be a very nice light weight inexpensive recurve crossbow.

Scope is a big cheap but for the money it is a good value. The bow was easy to assemble but does require moderate strength to string the string. An average man can handle it but a small woman would need some help to pull back the stringing string.

(Posted on 3/13/2013)

satisfied Review by shawn cj7
Value
Quality
Price

just as advertised im happy. the only bad point is the scope but overall im pleased

(Posted on 3/11/2013)

A+ on delivery and quality of product. Review by jaymac
Value
Quality
Price

I am pleased with the item ordered. Prompt delivery and no shipping charges. I would recommend ordering from them again.

(Posted on 3/6/2013)

love it Review by bull
Value
Quality
Price

great deal fast shipping

(Posted on 3/5/2013)

very good quality Review by herb
Value
Quality
Price

i love the product it will be very good to hunt with.

(Posted on 3/5/2013)

As described Review by Bowhunter
Value
Quality
Price

To my surprise the crossbow came with a set of open sites. I had looked for a bow with open sites at a reasonable price without luck. The description of this bow did not include this info. nor did the description on the box. The rail has elevation adjustments so the open sights can be instantly set for different trajectories. This made the bow perfect for me.

(Posted on 2/25/2013)

Great product Review by Mustangdan
Value
Quality
Price

Thanks awesome product

(Posted on 2/25/2013)

Items 71 to 80 of 110 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields