McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 015420001  |

Out of stock.

Price
Value
Quality
94 Review(s)
$109.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 94 total

per page
Seems to be quality for the money. Review by tracatorman
Price
Value
Quality

Very good crossbow , would reccomend to stock it !!

(Posted on 10/27/12)

Great product for the price. Review by GStapf07
Price
Value
Quality

Very good entry level/price crossbow. Very well put together and accurate when sighted in correctly.

(Posted on 10/26/12)

great purchase great price!!! Review by rd
Quality
Price
Value

bought the crossbow for my father who is just gettin in to bow hunting he loves it

(Posted on 10/13/12)

Well worth the money. Review by deer stalker
Quality
Price
Value

I shot the bow at the range and when the top crosshair is on at 15 yds the 2nd one is on at 20 yds and the 3rd at 30 yds. The tip of the heavy crosshair is on at 40 yds and 2 clicks up on the base to no. 3 and it is on at 50 yds. The adjustable base I have set one click up from horizontal initially.
Accuracy was very good out to 50 yards and all arrows would have been kill shots on deer. The scope is decent and the bow itself seems sturdy and well made. The fact that it comes with a sling and rope cocking device and a multi crosshair scope makes it a bargain in my book.
I am anxious to shoot a deer to assess penetration.

(Posted on 10/11/12)

Well worth the money. Review by deer stalker
Quality
Price
Value

I shot the bow at the range and when the top crosshair is on at 15 yds the 2nd one is on at 20 yds and the 3rd at 30 yds. The tip of the heavy crosshair is on at 40 yds and 2 clicks up on the base to no. 3 and it is on at 50 yds. The adjustable base I have set one click up from horizontal initially.
Accuracy was very good out to 50 yards and all arrows would have been kill shots on deer. The scope is decent and the bow itself seems sturdy and well made. The fact that it comes with a sling and rope cocking device and a multi crosshair scope makes it a bargain in my book.
I am anxious to shoot a deer to assess penetration.

(Posted on 10/11/12)

Great crossbow for teens! Review by tb
Value
Quality
Price

This crossbow is easy to assemble and to use. Bucks beware!!!

(Posted on 10/11/12)

Great Price and service Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value

I am very pleased with my crossbow. It is the first I owned, easy to assemble and accurate at 10 yards with no adjustment.

(Posted on 10/8/12)

Very Happy Review by jdes53
Quality
Price
Value

The cross was pretty easy to put together once I followed the video on youtube. It was easy to sight in and had good power for a recurve crossbow. I am looking forward to hunting with it soon.

(Posted on 10/2/12)

Excellent Review by First-time
Quality
Price
Value

Great bow for starting out. Worked great right out of the box.

(Posted on 10/1/12)

My first crossbow Review by Dave
Quality
Price
Value

This was an exeptional price to enter into the crossbow world. The quality seems to be there, as judged by my compound bow experience. The assembly is aided by the online videos and was easier than it first appeared. I will learn and shoot a great deal before I decide if I should move up in name brand and price.

(Posted on 9/29/12)

Items 81 to 90 of 94 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields