McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

SKU: 15420001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
110 Review(s)
$119.98 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 110 total

per page
great bow Review by mike k
Value
Quality
Price

I shopped for a bow that wouldnt break my wallet....and I found this one....what a great deal this turned out to be.....I am buying another for my wife.....5 stars

(Posted on 2/25/2013)

Great bow, crappy bolts Review by Bats
Value
Quality
Price

Love the crossbow, but had it 2 days and already bent all the arrows shooting them into a tree. Ordered some carbon ones, hope they fare better.

(Posted on 2/23/2013)

SA Sports FEVER overall good product Review by Jag
Value
Quality
Price

SA Sports FEVERâ„¢ Recurve 175 lb Crossbow 543
Crossbow is very nice fit and finish it is very accurate. The scope
works but is not of good quality also the arrows are cheap but you can shoot them until you get better arrows. Its nice that it comes with a sling and a much needed rope cocker.

(Posted on 2/23/2013)

Great price & quality, quick delivery! Review by Karenbea
Value
Quality
Price

Very pleased with every aspect of this purchase. Will do business with them in the future.

(Posted on 2/21/2013)

5 stars Review by les
Value
Quality
Price

very nice crossbow for the low price , I love it

(Posted on 2/16/2013)

missing part Review by hilljack
Quality
Price
Value

I was missing a part. I call the company and they sent me the part I was missing.I know it not your fault. I will from still order you. Frank Hicks

(Posted on 2/9/2013)

great starter Review by afpmelguy
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this for my son who has been wanting a crossbow for some time now. We were very pleased by the fast shipment provided and more pleased when we opened the box to assemble the kit. It was easy and staight forward. Once we got the bow sited in, it shot very consistently and accurate. Lots of fun and well worth the purchase price.

(Posted on 2/1/2013)

4.5 Review by El Paso
Price
Value
Quality

Would buy again. Need to carry spare parts for item to make it easier for customer to feel items is worth having. Found parts on other websites so it made the sale for you guys. Spare parts go alone with good products.

(Posted on 1/24/2013)

crossbow Review by izzybelle74
Price
Value
Quality

Came in a timely fashion and would recommend to anyone!!!

(Posted on 1/23/2013)

good Review by scott
Quality
Price
Value

it came on time, but the rifle is a little heavy , over all good value

(Posted on 1/22/2013)

Items 81 to 90 of 110 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SA Sports Fever Recurve MAGNUM 175 lb Crossbow with Cocking Rope 543

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields