McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Semco Plastics Green Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMG

SKU: 095850061  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
29 Review(s)
$99.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Semco plastic chairs Review by Rick Lewis
Quality
Price
Value

Great chairs! Delivery was fast and chairs were in good shape! I already had two chairs of this type for years! With proper care chairs will last forever! Highly recommend!!!

(Posted on 7/22/14)

Great service Review by Patricia Jenyk
Price
Value
Quality

The rocking chair I ordered is great. I cannot believe how fast it was delivered after ordering, and really love that shipping was free!

(Posted on 6/24/14)

Best Rocker, Best Value, Best Dealer Review by Buttercup in Connecticut
Price
Value
Quality

We are very pleased with these rockers in green. The rockers are comfortable, weatherproof, light enough to carry across the deck, yet generous enough to support the heftiest of our crowd. With or without a cushion, this is a comfortable rocker. As others have noted, it definitely requires 2 people to assemble, the liquid soap on the channeled interlocking parts, rubber mallet and a towel to cushion the hammer blows, all were certainly needed. After the first rocker was assembled, from my experience, I say start on the right side of the rocker, not the left. Have no idea why, but it was much easier starting with the right arm. Only 4 pieces to put together, two older women assembling the chair, we were rocking in about 20 minutes. Rural King was wonderful: Best price online, delivery across half the country was made in 4 days - free shipping. Rural King does offer the best deal. Very nice rocker by an American manufacturer, sold by a very good American dealer. Works for me!

(Posted on 6/22/14)

5 stars Review by Eileen
Quality
Price
Value

My husband loves this rocking chair. It was easy to put together and is well made.

(Posted on 6/21/14)

Excellent product Review by David May
Price
Value
Quality

I already owned one of these chairs in white but wanted one in green. When I found them at Rural King I was so happy with the price that I bought 2 in green. Really like these chairs and they support me and my family's "hefty" build unlike the other products on the market. Shipping was fast too. Thanks Rural King.

(Posted on 6/21/14)

semco chairs Review by bobby hooper
Price
Value
Quality

a very satisfied customer

(Posted on 6/4/14)

Wow! Review by Kathy Clesson
Price
Value
Quality

Although I loved the look of these outdoors rockers, it was the overwhelmingly positive reviews that nudged me to buy a pair (in dark green) for my husband's birthday. He H.A.T.E.S. flimsy lawn furniture, and who could blame him? Much of what you see for sale looks like it would collapse under the weight of a middle school child, let alone a full sized adult male. Happily, the rockers lived up to the rave reviews.

Assembly is easy. It helps to have two people to hold the pieces, but no tools are required. Do take the time to use dish soap to ease putting it together. And DO follow the pictured directions (which do NOT tell you to start from the top and slide the arms down).

If you are looking for attractive, STURDY rocking lawn/deck furniture, your search is over. And if you are getting them from Rural King, you can expect prompt delivery and strong customer service.

(Posted on 6/1/14)

love the rocker ! Review by cynthia
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to assemble (for a man) and it looks beautiful with my adirondack cushion.

(Posted on 5/25/14)

Superb product! Review by Phil
Price
Value
Quality

I weigh in at 230 lbs and have "sunk" to the ground in most resin chairs with the chair feet buckling. This product is comfortable and you never feel like it has a short lifespan. Well worth every penny. Nothing comes near it!

(Posted on 5/23/14)

Fast service Review by Cathy
Price
Value
Quality

Sturdy chairs

(Posted on 5/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Green Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields