McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Semco Plastics Green Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMG

SKU: 095850061  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
37 Review(s)
$99.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Product Review by Richard Turton
Value
Quality
Price

This is a great outdoor rocking chair for everyone, especially persons of size! Like most all of the reviews say, you must use the soap to get this chair together. Even the instructions tell you to use soap! As long as you do that, assembly is very straight-forward and easy.

Rural King gave me a great price and fast delivery!! I will buy from Rural King again!

(Posted on 12/3/14)

seat needs to be wider Review by chuck myers
Quality
Price
Value

the chair is well built and comfy but I feel like I have been squeezed into it. for us larger persons it needs to be about 3 inches wider

(Posted on 11/24/14)

Great, sturdy outdoor chair Review by JBZ
Price
Value
Quality

We had two of these chairs and bought two more from Rural King when the kids complained that they needed rockers too. The chairs are simple to put together (have soap on hand to ease the fit at the joints), very comfortable and very sturdy.

(Posted on 10/10/14)

Resin Rocking Chairs Review by Marcia Becker
Quality
Price
Value

Very happy with the chairs. Have had he same kind before and they lasted many years. We love them because they are easy to clean and very comfortable. We love to sit outside in the summer and we
really have been very happy with these chairs.

(Posted on 8/12/14)

Very satisfied Review by DSc
Quality
Price
Value

Fast delivery, easy and quick assembly with dish soap. Nice chairs!

(Posted on 8/10/14)

Great value! Review by Alan McCoy
Quality
Price
Value

Great product. The rocking chairs are comfortable and durable. Great deal for the price.

(Posted on 8/5/14)

Excellant ! Review by frank winn
Quality
Price
Value

Best chair for outdoors anywhere,Cannot be hurt,bent,broke etc, cleans up easy !!

(Posted on 7/30/14)

Love these rockers Review by Valerie
Quality
Price
Value

I have been looking for weather resistant patio furniture that would be comfortable, not flimsy, and not blow around on an uncovered patio. These are perfect. They have not faded. I just wipe them off with a towel if it rains and they are great. The price is very competitive. I highly recommend them

(Posted on 7/29/14)

Semco plastic chairs Review by Rick Lewis
Quality
Price
Value

Great chairs! Delivery was fast and chairs were in good shape! I already had two chairs of this type for years! With proper care chairs will last forever! Highly recommend!!!

(Posted on 7/22/14)

Great service Review by Patricia Jenyk
Price
Value
Quality

The rocking chair I ordered is great. I cannot believe how fast it was delivered after ordering, and really love that shipping was free!

(Posted on 6/24/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Green Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMG

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields