McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Semco Plastics Sand Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMS

SKU: 95850058  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
81 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great chair Review by JV
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Good quality plastic, strong and easy to assemble. Follow the tip in the instructions to lubricate the joints to aid assembly. I used a rubber mallet and board to help tap the sections together.

(Posted on 5/1/2016)

Overjoyed with purchase Review by Donna Turner
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased 2 oversized rockers for my front porch. Just love them
Very well built, comfortable, and couldn't beat the price. Service and
Shipping can't be beat, Thank you.

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

Chair was a Christmas Gift for Son / Family Review by Karlene kent
Price
Value
Quality

We gave the chair + another one we had Purchased previously to our family, a gift for their Vacation Home in Florida, they are very Pleased with both.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great chair Review by Poppawoody
Value
Quality
Price

Love these rockers. They are very sturdy and super easy to put together. Look great and comfortable..

(Posted on 10/18/2015)

Rockin it, lovin it Review by Barb
Value
Quality
Price

Very easy to put together, I did need to use some soap so I appreciated the tip in the assembly document.

Chair is very comfortable (even without a cushion) and love rocking in it. I'm tall so the high back lets me relax even better. After getting a cushion I may never leave this chair :)

(Posted on 8/7/2015)

Excellent rocker Review by Thejman
Quality
Price
Value

I love this chair good size. And easy to assemble rocks great very comfortable I am very fussy with furniture and is almost indestructible a bit pricey go for it

(Posted on 8/5/2015)

Excellent Review by KB
Price
Value
Quality

Great chair, very sturdy. Excellent price and speedy shipping. Very pleased with the order!

(Posted on 7/10/2015)

Rugged and durable Review by RL
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased this based on all the outstanding reviews and wasn't disappointed. Withstanding the elements was a top priority and this does just that. It is exactly as described and super easy to assemble.

(Posted on 7/4/2015)

Happy with purchase. Review by Carolyn
Price
Value
Quality

I bought the chair for my husband and he loves relaxing in it. The people at Rural King couldn't be nicer.

(Posted on 7/3/2015)

Glad we made this purchase. Review by P Same
Price
Value
Quality

These are heavy-duty chairs. Comfortable seat height for me (5'4") and I love the rock-a-bility. After a long sit, they can become a bit uncomfortable on your butt...however, for chairs that can withstand our variable weather, we are very pleased with our purchase.
Delivery time was impressive!

(Posted on 7/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Sand Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMS

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields