McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

SKU: 95850045  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Easy assembly and strong. Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

It was easy to assemble and seems very strong. Time will tell but I think it will last.

(Posted on 7/9/2015)

GREAT ! Review by Dorothy Daily
Price
Value
Quality

I feel they are very strong and durable, relatively easy to assemble, so far I am very pleased with them, I want something that will withstand the winters out on the deck

(Posted on 7/8/2015)

Great Deck Chair! Review by Ken Gable
Value
Quality
Price

These chairs are really nice. They are very strong and the price--which included shipping--was really good. For the last several years we have bought rockers made of pressed wood at the different big box stores. They would last 2 seasons and the second season, they needed a paint job. These Semco Plastic Chairs are really great and I think they we last for many many, years to come. Great purchase! Thanks Rural King for such a great product at such a good price.

(Posted on 7/7/2015)

Fantastic chairs. Review by Kathy Rob
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased several different styles of outdoor chairs. These are by far the best. The color I wanted was on back order and took a while to get but they were well worth the wait. They are sturdy and well made, attractive and easy to assemble. I couldn't be more pleased. Love these chairs!

(Posted on 7/7/2015)

love this rocker Review by kathy clawson
Price
Value
Quality

VERY COMFORTABLE, NICE YOU CAN LEAVE OUT IN WEATHER.SHIPPED IN NICE BOX, EASY TO ASSEMBLE, RECEIVED IN ONLY A FEW DAYS!

(Posted on 5/26/2015)

Great price and sturdy chairs Review by GG
Price
Value
Quality

These are great chairs lightweight yet sturdy enough for a 300 lb person

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Appear to be good produced priced reasonably. Review by Hawken Cougar
Price
Value
Quality

Initial impression of these rockers is good. Will see how they hold up over time. Helps if you have a dead blow hammer or rubber mallet to use for assembly.

(Posted on 5/8/2015)

love the chair Review by J. Smith
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this chair online. The quality is great and very comfortable. Pretty easy to put together. Oh and I got it within 3 days. Love it.

(Posted on 5/5/2015)

Love them Review by Garbear
Quality
Price
Value

Easy to assemble

(Posted on 5/5/2015)

a great rocker! Review by Ruth pritchett
Quality
Price
Value

I had one and the rocker split,but it was at least ten years old .a great price and value!!!!

(Posted on 4/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields