McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

SKU: 095850045  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Will be a long lasting investment. Review by Betty C.
Quality
Price
Value

Have had one of these chairs by the pool, in the Florida sun for over 15 years. Glad to find this site so we could purchase two more for Garden seating.

(Posted on 3/17/14)

Semco Resin Rocking Chair Review by Stacie Bennett
Value
Quality
Price

I love these chairs! I first sat in one in NC but it was $150! I was thrilled to find them at Rural King for $90. The shipping was very fast and both arrived at the same time. They were very simple to snap together and they are very sturdy. I have always bought wrought iron chairs for my covered porch buy they never seem to last for some reason. I believe that these chairs will last a very long time. I also like the fact that I will just be able to spray them when necessary. I am very pleased with my online purchase with Rural King and the product I purchased.

(Posted on 3/10/14)

Best online price, free shipping, quick delivery Review by Drew
Price
Value
Quality

We already own two of these chairs. They're very comfortable, sturdy, and perfect for those of us with generous proportions. Rural King had the best online price and included free shipping. They got our order out the very next day and we had it w/in the week. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 3/7/14)

Excellent! Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased two of these chairs a couple weeks ago and for the quality and price, we just purchased two more. Rural King has the best price online, $25 cheaper than anyone!! I wish Rural King offered more colors though. The rockers are great quality. They are a little tight putting them together, but some lube and a little elbow grease does the trick. Better tight than loose, so they don't wobble because my 400lb frame put them to the test. I would definitely recommend these! And THANK YOU Jessica R. in customer service for all your help, You Rock!

(Posted on 9/26/13)

Great solution for beach house Review by elizabeth
Quality
Price
Value

Looked and looked for a rocking chair that would hold up to the weather at my beach house. These are the perfect and my renter's love them! I keep cushions handy to make them a bit more comfortable...

Easy to assemble. Fast Delivery after ordering...

(Posted on 9/17/13)

Great service Review by Daniel English
Price
Value
Quality

After many outdoor chairs that don't last I found these. My neighbors have had them for years still look new. Great service and shipping.

(Posted on 6/2/13)

Excellent Value Review by Richard Droege
Price
Value
Quality

We bought 2 of the Rockers in about 2002 and enjoyed them very much. Then along came Hurricane Ike and the chairs, along with our house and everything else, were destroyed in 2008.
We were so glad to recently see them available again and purchased them from Rural King for a very fair price.
I'm sure we will enjoy them for a number of years.
Thanks!

(Posted on 5/21/13)

Great Chairs...great price from Rural King Review by SharandeeBarb
Price
Value
Quality

Chairs arrived quickly. Best price we found anywhere. Was a bit of a challenge putting together. Used dish liquid as suggested, but still a bit hard...but not complaining! Chairs are super sturdy and should last a very long time. Size is great...nice and roomy. Feels good as is, but will probably get a seat cushion to make it even better. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 5/15/13)

EXCELLENT! Review by Lucy Lu
Price
Value
Quality

To my delight, the shipment arrived earlier than expected and I was able to assemble the chairs easily (after we figured out to align both slats above the grooves.) I would highly recommend ordering from this company.

(Posted on 5/11/13)

Love these!! Review by mrspeachtree
Price
Value
Quality

I love these rockers! Very easy to assemble, very comfortable. Looks great under my patio.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields