McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

SKU: 095850045  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice Review by Nancy
Value
Quality
Price

Can't get it completely snapped into place. Seems sturdy.

(Posted on 10/19/14)

Good Review by Magnolia Pointe
Value
Quality
Price

Good

(Posted on 8/7/14)

Super Rockers Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Great quality chairs. Very easy assembly too. We've gotten a number of compliments from our neighbors who love the looks and the comfort. We did purchase seat cushions but the rocker is comfortable without them.

(Posted on 7/12/14)

Great chair! Review by Mattel
Quality
Price
Value

Wonderful chair! Easy to assemble with a little sun and some dish soap and water. We love them! We had to trim the rough cast lines.

(Posted on 6/29/14)

Fast Service Review by Jodi Sachsenmaier
Price
Value
Quality

I was a little late in ordering a gift for my husband for Father's Day. I was VERY surprised and pleased with the speedy delivery! I received the chair in TWO days! My husband loves the rocker and sits in it at every chance on the deck! Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 6/24/14)

Very satisfied! Review by Joy
Price
Value
Quality

We love it! I want to buy two more!

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Great Rockers Review by TomE
Quality
Price
Value

We purchased 2 of the Taupe rockers, couldn't be happier with both of them. Fairly easy to assemble--only 4 parts, needed 3rd hand though, used Dawn dish soap with 25% water as, still ended up with one joint not up to my liking but I'll live with it. If you are looking for a outstanding rocker-- these are it. The package on one was alittle beat but no damage noted on the contents

Free shipping and quick delivery made up for the initial costs involved

(Posted on 6/14/14)

wonderful Review by lori
Price
Value
Quality

The chairs are great. I have had a white one for over 10 years. They last a long time

(Posted on 6/13/14)

awesome great chair great company fastest shipper online Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality

awesome great chair great company fastest shipper online

(Posted on 6/3/14)

Just terrific ! Great value and extremely durable. Review by Frank R
Price
Value
Quality

Outdoor pleasure.

(Posted on 5/30/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields