McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

SKU: 95850045  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
34 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great price and sturdy chairs Review by GG
Price
Value
Quality

These are great chairs lightweight yet sturdy enough for a 300 lb person

(Posted on 5/12/2015)

Appear to be good produced priced reasonably. Review by Hawken Cougar
Price
Value
Quality

Initial impression of these rockers is good. Will see how they hold up over time. Helps if you have a dead blow hammer or rubber mallet to use for assembly.

(Posted on 5/8/2015)

love the chair Review by J. Smith
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this chair online. The quality is great and very comfortable. Pretty easy to put together. Oh and I got it within 3 days. Love it.

(Posted on 5/5/2015)

Love them Review by Garbear
Quality
Price
Value

Easy to assemble

(Posted on 5/5/2015)

a great rocker! Review by Ruth pritchett
Quality
Price
Value

I had one and the rocker split,but it was at least ten years old .a great price and value!!!!

(Posted on 4/10/2015)

Solidly built, fairly easy to assemble, great product Review by Phil
Price
Value
Quality

This chair is a great solution for our deck and screened porch. It's quite large for those with, er. . ., more ample than average girth; comfortable for anybody, fairly easy to assemble... however, as they said use some dawn (Walmart brand will work fine :) I saw these the first time at my daughter's in-laws' beach house and loved them. Then they bought her a set of two and again, we saw and coveted them. So when we moved to NC, we bought a set and continue to love them. I don't see how these won't last us the rest of our lives, which at our age, isn't likely more than 20 or so years. If you have need for outdoor furniture, get you a set; you won't go wrong.

(Posted on 3/27/2015)

Great chair Review by G
Price
Value
Quality

Love the chair. Easy to assemble

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Nice Review by Nancy
Value
Quality
Price

Can't get it completely snapped into place. Seems sturdy.

(Posted on 10/19/2014)

Good Review by Magnolia Pointe
Value
Quality
Price

Good

(Posted on 8/7/2014)

Super Rockers Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Great quality chairs. Very easy assembly too. We've gotten a number of compliments from our neighbors who love the looks and the comfort. We did purchase seat cushions but the rocker is comfortable without them.

(Posted on 7/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics Taupe Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMT

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields