McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

SKU: 95850016  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
167 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Been Searching Review by TAH
Quality
Price
Value

I saw this chair on my nieces porch. She had purchased it years ago. She could not remember where . I began a search for "big outdoor rocking chair "and rural king popped up. I love the chair and have made several other purchases from rural king. I couldn't be more pleased with this business and it's fast service and quality merchandise

(Posted on 8/25/2015)

Great durable, comfortable chairs! Review by Spencer
Price
Value
Quality

Received in 2 days. Very easy to assemble. Have had 2 of them for a year and still like new - even after a winter outside. Everyone that has sat in them was amazed how comfortable they are. We've had people from 5'1" to 6'1" sit in them and they all said the chair felt like it was custom made just for them. I like that it's a stable rocker - rocks easily if you want it to but stays pretty still otherwise - don't like the rockers that go crazy just because you take a breath or move slightly. Very good deal for the price - and I definitely comparison shopped before purchasing - and can't beat the free shipping!

(Posted on 7/31/2015)

Absolutely Love this Rocker! Review by Annette
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased 6 of these rockers form a 'Bradlees' many years ago. LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!
Have been looking all over for more. They are durable, well made, and last forever. I just recently found them on this site and purchased 2 more. they came quickly and are the same as the ones I purchased over 20 years ago. Made to last!
Thank you for such great service!

(Posted on 7/29/2015)

Great Chairs Review by Sue Nichols
Price
Value
Quality

My husband and I were looking for chairs with the same durability of the chairs we had purchased over 25 years ago...we believe that the chairs we purchased from Rural King are the same as the ones we purchased from Rubbermaid years ago.

We loved the look and comfort and they wore well. We left them out all winter, since we didn't have space for storage and they just needed washed off in the Spring.

I accent my white chairs with bright colored sumbrella throw pillows.

We are expecting our new chairs to wear as well, as our last ones...and if that happens...they will outlast my husband and I and future generations can enjoy them.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

very pleased Review by Monica
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King had the best price on these rockers in white. They are very sturdy and comfortable. I put seat cushions on mine and I spend alot of time in them in the evenings on the porch. Couldn't be more pleased. I tried assembling them myself and didn't have the strength. My husband assembled for me.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

Very good rocker. Review by chuck
Quality
Price
Value

Though lighter in weight than I anticipated this was easy to assemble and is solid and comfortable, perfect for our beach house. Thanks

(Posted on 7/8/2015)

Awesome chairs Review by Jo
Price
Value
Quality

These chairs are great and were very easy to put together. I was able to put them together by myself and I'm a 64 year old female. I used a little cooking spray and they slid right into place with ease. They're very comfortable and sturdy and I believe they will last a long long time.

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

Must buy Review by Lab lover
Price
Value
Quality

Best chairs ever. Comfortable even without pads. Recommended *****

(Posted on 6/10/2015)

Love it, excellent! Review by Ron Scalise
Value
Quality
Price

Very comfortable and sturdy. Great price for I have seen them for a higher price.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

we love love love these chairs! Review by Semco resin patio rocking chair
Quality
Price
Value

Our daughter gave us two about 10 years ago. Hubby used arm of one as 'saw horse' and cut a bit of one arm off with his board. Thus we ordered another. We carried the two for 6 years while RVing full time. They come apart in four easy pieces and can be stored in the motorhome basement. Yehaw! AND THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN!

(Posted on 6/3/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 167 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields