McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

SKU: 095850016  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
139 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Outstanding value and great quailty! Review by Ray Schmoltze
Quality
Price
Value

My wife and I have been looking for a resin rocker the only ones we found were over $400. A friend suggested Rural. I looked on line and there it was and wd bought it. Thank for a quality product at a consumer frienly price. Couldn't figure out it fit the box until; we opened the box.

(Posted on 10/20/14)

great rocking chair Review by Bill
Value
Quality
Price

I ordered one of these chairs & was very happy with it. Than my wife seemed to always be using it so I could not. I decided this was not going to work. So I ordered another one! Now we both sit in backyard & watch lawn grow.

(Posted on 10/18/14)

Love It! Review by Melanie
Value
Quality
Price

So easy to assemble with absolutely no tools needed! It took longer to get everything out of the box than it did to assemble it!

(Posted on 10/18/14)

very happy Review by kim
Price
Value
Quality

Fast Delivery. Rockers are great & as described.

(Posted on 10/10/14)

very happy Review by kim
Price
Value
Quality

As described! Fast deliver

(Posted on 10/10/14)

Great chair, excellent customer service too Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality

We recognized these chairs from when Rubbermaid brand made them so we knew they were good rockers.
Once ordered they arrived in about two to three days and we had the free shipping.
Easy to assemble, easy to order.
We will order from RURAL KING again.

(Posted on 10/1/14)

Purchased 2 Semco Plastics patio rocking chair Review by Donald Greene
Quality
Price
Value

The quality of the chairs is well made , the only complaint I would have is I would rathered have the chair to have you to sat back more than make you feel like your sliding forward when ordinarly sitting in it.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

very happy with my purchase. Review by fred vaden
Price
Value
Quality

very happy with the rockers,were as decribed,very fast shipping too.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Perfect! Review by Pat T.
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 2 of these and this company had the best price. Easy to assemble.

(Posted on 9/16/14)

Love These Chairs Perfect Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality

My Neighbor down the street is in love w/them and hubby & I also love and cherish them. Roomy, and sturdy. Easy care and easy to put together. No tools needed :)
Thanks

(Posted on 9/16/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 139 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields