McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

SKU: 095850016  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
133 Review(s)
$89.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Purchased 2 Semco Plastics patio rocking chair Review by Donald Greene
Quality
Price
Value

The quality of the chairs is well made , the only complaint I would have is I would rathered have the chair to have you to sat back more than make you feel like your sliding forward when ordinarly sitting in it.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

very happy with my purchase. Review by fred vaden
Price
Value
Quality

very happy with the rockers,were as decribed,very fast shipping too.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Perfect! Review by Pat T.
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 2 of these and this company had the best price. Easy to assemble.

(Posted on 9/16/14)

Love These Chairs Perfect Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality

My Neighbor down the street is in love w/them and hubby & I also love and cherish them. Roomy, and sturdy. Easy care and easy to put together. No tools needed :)
Thanks

(Posted on 9/16/14)

Great product were happy to find 2 more Review by KayB
Price
Value
Quality

Delighted when we found we can still get this great product. We have two rockers from 12 to 15 years ago, sat on our covered front porch. Recently moved to a water front home with large deck needed more outdoor furniture that would stand wind and salt water spray. Found we could buy two more of the rockers and did so online immediately . They arrived in perfect shape. Now friends cannot tell the "older" ones from the new ones. Would buy more if had room and would recommend to all who have need of this type of product. Suggest the company make side tables of same material and quality.

(Posted on 9/15/14)

Excellent Review by Debbie
Price
Value
Quality

Most comfortable chair on the deck

(Posted on 9/14/14)

Awesome rockers!!! Review by Stuart Bell
Price
Value
Quality

Pretty much indestructible.

(Posted on 9/12/14)

Semco Plastic White Rocker Review by Pam
Price
Value
Quality

AWESOME OUTDOOR ROCKER !!! Easy to assemble, Easy to clean, and Very comfortable ! LOVE THEM !!! ...built to last !!!

(Posted on 9/1/14)

five stats Review by joy
Price
Value
Quality

Great product. Extremely easy to assemble.

(Posted on 8/20/14)

Beautiful! Review by Vicki
Price
Value
Quality

This chair is sturdy, beautiful and comfortable! Love it!

(Posted on 8/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semco Plastics 600 LB Capacity White Resin Outdoor Patio Rocking Chair SEMW

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields