McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

ShoreKlear Plus Aquatic Herbicide

SKU: 065260076  |

In stock.

Ships in 3-5 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
$39.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Did the trick Review by Naples Steven
Value
Quality
Price

I used this product on a pond at the rear of my property that recently started to have an infestation of lily pads and other weeds near the shoreline. After 3 weeks I have noticed a lot of browning. I hope with time the dead material with disappear. I will purchase again in order to maintain.

(Posted on 10/12/14)

Best on the Net Review by Sandra Shaw
Price
Value
Quality

Best price and really fast shipping. Have ordered more than once and will again in the future.

(Posted on 9/18/14)

ShoreKlear Plus is a great product Review by Gerry Dickerson
Quality
Price
Value

We have a community pond in our back yard and I have used this product for the last two years and it works great. It is reasonable and keeps the weeds down for most of the season.

(Posted on 8/10/14)

Very Effective Review by Cin
Quality
Price
Value

Very Effective. was able to kill the cattails from my pond in one application.

(Posted on 7/26/14)

Works as advertised Review by KeithR
Price
Value
Quality

Does what it says it will do.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

Works as advertised Review by KeithR
Price
Value
Quality

Does what it says it will do.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

Works as advertised Review by KeithR
Price
Value
Quality

Does what it says it will do.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

Great Product Review by Tony McCord
Price
Value
Quality

I use this for all of my weed killing needs. I use it around our pond with no negative effect on the aquatic life. I also use it for regular weed killing in flower beds. Just know it takes a little longer to see the results but it is rain proof in a few hours.

(Posted on 6/15/14)

Forget Roundup Review by Mark Moffa
Price
Value
Quality

I was looking for a more environmentally sound version of Roundup. Glyphosate, the active ingredient in ShoreKlear and Roundup, is fine ... it's the added surfactant that makes Roundup dangerous, especially to aquatic life. I was not using this in an aquatic area, just on my lawn, but wanted this "safer" alternative. It worked like a charm. Diluted it per the instructions, and killed all of the fig buttercup that emerged in the spring. Fig buttercup is an invasive weed that takes over the landscape in the spring, choking out all other plant life. The ShoreKlear killed much of my lawn as well, as I knew it would, so I am now seeding the lawn to regrow the grass. This product worked exactly has I had hoped!

(Posted on 5/11/13)

As Advertised Review by FERLING
Quality
Price
Value

As advertised with no damage!

(Posted on 1/21/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ShoreKlear Plus Aquatic Herbicide

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields