McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

24-Gun Safe with Electronic Lock and Door 24FGS

SKU: 53590377  |

In stock.

Ships in 2-3 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)
$599.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Hope the fire rating is better than the build quality Review by Karl
Quality
Price
Value

Just picked this up last week. Safe looks nice on outside, but that is where it stops. Carpet on inside is horrible. Falling apart and loose all over. Had safe 2 days and went to open and plastic trim around door frame that is held on with double-sided tape was falling off. Not impressed. Wonder if they have any quality control. I should've listened to another review and stayed away. Let's hope the fire rating is actually true.

(Posted on 12/29/2015)

Good buy Review by big dickery
Price
Value
Quality

Good buy.

(Posted on 10/27/2015)

Nice safe Review by Neil grotto
Price
Value
Quality

Have owned for a month. Solid so far, especially for sale price of 450. imo

(Posted on 10/9/2015)

What a deal Review by Eclass
Value
Quality
Price

Great safe! Rugged and very classy look, with a great price tag! Very pleased on this product!

(Posted on 10/5/2015)

Black friday special Review by Don Williams
Quality
Price
Value

I like the gun safes. It was a long wait for delivery from black friday to the middle of February .

(Posted on 2/18/2015)

Great value Review by Daddy Vader
Price
Value
Quality

Caught this on sale last Thanksgiving and due to the great price, bought it sight unseen. I was not disappointed. Good quality and easy set up. The only (slight) complaints are that Stack-On put a cheaper handle on the door than most models and that the pre-installed long gun mounts are a little high for assault style rifles. Nonetheless, I love the safe and don't regret my decision at all. Great buy.

(Posted on 2/2/2015)

It works like a charm!! Review by Paul Pilny
Price
Value
Quality

Set up was a snap. Currently storing valuables. Holds everything and then some.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Good Safe for the money Review by Verone
Price
Value
Quality

The safe is what is advertised, good quality safe for the money. Ordered online, took about a month to finally get it delivered. Driver helped me get it into my garage, which was very nice. Just like everything else at Rural King excellent name brand products for THE best prices around! This was on sale to boot! WIN, WIN.

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Nice purchase Review by Cantthink
Value
Quality
Price

Nice purchase.

(Posted on 12/23/2014)

Sooo convenient! Review by Deb S
Price
Value
Quality

Ordering this gun safe online was a snap, and it was delivered quickly! The safe is great and the electronic lock fairly easy to set up if you actually read the directions!

(Posted on 5/6/2013)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 24-Gun Safe with Electronic Lock and Door 24FGS

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields