McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

* TODAY ONLY *

SHOP!

Store Locations

Mattoon, IL #1

217-235-7101

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Melissa Cowger
Email: mattoon@ruralking.com

4216 Dewitt,
Mattoon, Illinois,
United States, 61938

Paris, IL #2

217-463-3250

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Natalie Ingram
Email: paris@ruralking.com

1103 N. Main,
Paris, Illinois,
United States, 61944

Vandalia, IL #3

618-283-1216

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Jon Beck
Email: vandalia@ruralking.com

1410 Veterans Ave,
Vandalia, Illinois,
United States, 62471

Litchfield, IL #4

217-324-6154

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Ed Heal
Email: litchfield@ruralking.com

1324 Hudson,
Litchfield, Illinois,
United States, 62056

Terre Haute, IN #5

812-234-5800

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Roberta White
Email: terrehaute@ruralking.com

3235 Wabash Ave,
Terre Haute, Indiana,
United States, 47803

Effingham, IL #6

217-347-2533

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Merenda Smith-Walls
Email: effingham@ruralking.com

201 Walk Avenue,
Effingham, Illinois,
United States, 62401

Waterloo, IL #7

618-939-0011

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Mike Buettner
Email: waterloo@ruralking.com

740 North Market,
Waterloo, Illinois,
United States, 62298

Henderson, KY #8

270-831-2525

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Dunn
Email: henderson@ruralking.com

1700 Green Street,
Henderson, Kentucky,
United States, 42420

Princeton, IN #9

812-385-4078

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Joe Allison
Email: princeton@ruralking.com

2007 West Broadway,
Princeton, Indiana,
United States, 47670

Jasper, IN #10

812-482-4840

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jeff Johnson
Email: jasper@ruralking.com

1920 Lube Way,
Jasper, Indiana,
United States, 47546

Charleston, IL #11

217-345-8030

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Jason Schumacher
Email: charleston@ruralking.com

1475 18th St,
Charleston, Illinois,
United States, 61920

Owensboro, KY #12

270-683-3488

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Greg Howard
Email: owensboro@ruralking.com

801 Commerce Dr,
Owensboro, Kentucky,
United States, 42303

Evansville, IN #14

812-473-5750

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Roy Ballard
Email: evansville@ruralking.com

2300 E. Morgan,
Evansville, Indiana,
United States, 47711

Marion, IL #16

618-993-0660

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Alan Rushing
Email: marion@ruralking.com

1301 Enterprise Way,
Marion, Illinois,
United States, 62959

Carbondale, IL #17

618-529-8618

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Clift Lunsford
Email: carbondale@ruralking.com

1702 W Main St,
Carbondale, Illinois,
United States, 62902

Rantoul, IL #18

217-893-4112

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Dianne Foutch
Email: rantoul@ruralking.com

1700 E. Grove,
Rantoul, Illinois,
United States, 61866

Martin, TN #19

731-587-5464

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Ruth Lincoln
Email: martin@ruralking.com

850 University Street,
Martin, Tennessee,
United States, 38237

Muhlenberg, KY #20

270-338-3555

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Baggett
Email: muhlenberg@ruralking.com

145 Copper Creek Dr,
Muhlenberg, Kentucky,
United States, 42367

Vincennes, IN #21

812-886-9600

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Cindy Lake
Email: vincennes@ruralking.com

2655 N. 6th St,
Vincennes, Indiana,
United States, 47591

Clarksville, TN #22

931-542-0051

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Larry McClure
Email: clarksville@ruralking.com

1141 Ft Campbell Blvd,
Clarksville, Tennessee,
United States, 37042

Lafayette, IN #23

765-471-0804

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Mike Peperak
Email: lafayette@ruralking.com

2500 Teal Road,
Lafayette, Indiana,
United States, 47905

Kokomo, IN #24

765-864-0043

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Heather Stroud
Email: kokomo@ruralking.com

2947 S. Washington,
Kokomo, Indiana,
United States, 46902

Muncie, IN #25

765-381-0440

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Ernest Premorel
Email: muncie@ruralking.com

4000 Bethel,
Muncie, Indiana,
United States, 47304

Logansport, IN #26

574-753-2030

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Kevin Callahan
Email: logansport@ruralking.com

3919 US Highway 24 E,
Logansport, Indiana,
United States, 46947

Monticello, IN #27

574-583-9989

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Tim Miller
Email: monticello@ruralking.com

1004 N. Main St.,
Monticello, Indiana,
United States, 47960

Angola, IN #28

260-624-2220

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Reggie Herriott
Email: angola@ruralking.com

1501 N. Wayne St.,
Angola, Indiana,
United States, 46703

New Castle, IN #29

765-593-0590

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Schimmel
Email: newcastle@ruralking.com

127 S. Memorial Dr.,
New Castle, Indiana,
United States, 47362

Wooster, OH #30

330-264-5475

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Tom White
Email: wooster@ruralking.com

3541 Lincoln Way East,
Wooster, Ohio,
United States, 44691

Martinsville, IN #31

765-352-2980

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Danny Newman
Email: martinsville@ruralking.com

1800 S. Ohio Street,
Martinsville, Indiana,
United States, 46151

Columbus, IN #32

812-378-0280

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Matthew Klinkosh
Email: columbus@ruralking.com

2985 N. National Road,
Columbus, Indiana,
United States, 47201

Kendallville, IN #33

260-599-0240

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Mike Anderson
Email: kendallville@ruralking.com

510 Fairview Boulevard,
Kendallville, Indiana,
United States, 46755

W. Evansville, IN #34

812-422-0445

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Brad Cooper
Email: westevansville@ruralking.com

2800 N. St. Joseph,
W. Evansville, Indiana,
United States, 47720

Niles, MI #35

269-687-9420

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: David Puckett
Email: niles@ruralking.com

2707 S. 11th,
Niles, Michigan,
United States, 49120

Madisonville, KY #36

270-821-1214

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Schimmel
Email: madisonville@ruralking.com

1650 S. Main St.,
Madisonville, Kentucky,
United States, 42431

Macon County, IL #37

217-864-5700

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Chris Dalbey
Email: maconcounty@ruralking.com

1920 So. Mount Zion Rd,
Macon County, Illinois,
United States, 62521

Decatur, IN #38

260-724-6990

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Trenda Caiazzo
Email: decatur@ruralking.com

629 North 13th Street,
Decatur, Indiana,
United States, 46733

Van Wert, OH #39

419-232-4004

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jeff Champ
Email: vanwert@ruralking.com

811 Fox Road,
Van Wert, Ohio,
United States, 45891

Benton, IL #40

618-439-4159

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Dana Combs
Email: benton@ruralking.com

62 Rend Lake Plaza,
Benton, Illinois,
United States, 62812

Murphysboro, IL #41

618-684-3123

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Ryan Dixon
Email: murphysboro@ruralking.com

550 E. Ind. Park Drive,
Murphysboro, Illinois,
United States, 62966

Frankfort, IN #42

765-659-9321

Hours: 7:00am to 8:00pm

Store Manager: Darryl Gibbons
Email: frankfort@ruralking.com

2401 E. Wabash Street,
Frankfort, Indiana,
United States, 46041

Greensburg, IN #43

812-663-8200

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jay Kell
Email: greensburg@ruralking.com

1807,
Greensburg, Indiana,
United States, 47240

Champaign, IL #44

217-403-1011

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Dana Laidley
Email: champaign@ruralking.com

913,
Champaign, Illinois,
United States, 61822

Wentzville, MO #45

636-332-9003

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Matt Casel
Email: wentzville@ruralking.com

15190 Veterans Parkway,
Wentzville, Missouri,
United States, 63385

Collinsville, IL #46

618-344-0105

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Rhonda Divine
Email: collinsville@ruralking.com

9525 Collinsville Road,
Collinsville, Illinois,
United States, 62234

Harrisburg, IL #47

618-252-2628

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Cheryl Longnecker
Email: harrisburg@ruralking.com

701 N. Commercial Street,
Harrisburg, Illinois,
United States, 62946

Jeffersonville, IN #48

812-285-1099

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Robert Nobbe
Email: jeffersonville@ruralking.com

2960 East 10th,
Jeffersonville, Indiana,
United States, 47130

Marion, OH #49

740-389-2674

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Don Simmons
Email: marion@ruralking.com

233 America Boulevard,
Marion, Ohio,
United States, 43302

Peru, IL #50

815-220-0361

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jim Whitten
Email: peru@ruralking.com

1350 38th Street,
Peru, Illinois,
United States, 61354

Elyria, OH #51

440-322-0171

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Sandy Suzch
Email: elyria@ruralking.com

430 Oberlin Road,
Elyria, Ohio,
United States, 44035

Shelbyville, KY #52

502-633-4443

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Guy Ballard
Email: shelbyville@ruralking.com

181 Boone Station Road,
Shelbyville, Kentucky,
United States, 40065

Hamilton, OH #53

513-737-0436

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Malcolm Bartram
Email: hamilton@ruralking.com

1416 Hamilton Richmond Road,
Hamilton, Ohio,
United States, 45013

Circleville, OH #54

740-474-3874

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Terry Amspaugh
Email: circleville@ruralking.com

23625 US Hwy 23 S,
Circleville, Ohio,
United States, 43113

Plano, IL #55

630-552-8754

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Brandon Kunkel
Email: plano@ruralking.com

15606 W. Route 34,
Plano, Illinois,
United States, 60545

Tiffin, OH #56

419-443-1663

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jeremy Weidner
Email: tiffin@ruralking.com

2300 State Route 18,
Tiffin, Ohio,
United States, 44883

Huber Heights, OH #57

937-237-8836

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Danny Young
Email: huberheights@ruralking.com

7611 Old Troy Pike,
Huber Heights, Ohio,
United States, 45424

Gallipolis, OH #58

740-446-7713

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Mike Simmons
Email: gallipolis@ruralking.com

7 Ohio River Plaza,
Gallipolis, Ohio,
United States, 45631

St. Clairsville, OH #59

740-695-2520

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Dan Stotridge
Email: stclairsville@ruralking.com

67501 Mall Ring Road,
St. Clairsville, Ohio,
United States, 43950

Lebanon, OH #60

513-934-0015

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Dean Rodkey
Email: lebanon@ruralking.com

1879 Deerfield Road,
Lebanon, Ohio,
United States, 45036

Xenia, OH #61

937-372-0993

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Joy Murphy
Email: xenia@ruralking.com

1900 Progress Drive,
Xenia, Ohio,
United States, 45385

Bloomington, IN #62

812-339-5559

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Kevin Berry
Email: bloomington@ruralking.com

3201 West State Route 45 Rd,
Bloomington, Indiana,
United States, 47403

Norwalk, OH #63

419-660-0363

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Jay Richardson
Email: norwalk@ruralking.com

1800 US Highway 20 West,
Norwalk, Ohio,
United States, 44857

Fremont, OH #64

419-355-8230

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Brock
Email: fremont@ruralking.com

1800 East State Street,
Fremont, Ohio,
United States, 43420

Spring Hill, FL #65

352-686-1064

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Chris Watkins
Email: springhill@ruralking.com

2468 Commercial Way,
Spring Hill, Florida,
United States, 34606

Coshocton, OH #66

740-622-0772

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Dennis Earnest
Email: coshocton@ruralking.com

779 South Second Street,
Coshocton, Ohio,
United States, 43812

Shelbyville, IN #67

317-392-7739

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Chris Williams
Email: shelbyville@ruralking.com

1800 E State Road 44,
Shelbyville, Indiana,
United States, 46176

New Philadelphia, OH #68

330-308-5075

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager:
Email: newphiladelphia@ruralking.com

1203 Front Ave SW,
New Philadelphia, Ohio,
United States, 44663

Leesburg, FL #69

352-314-0461

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Don Sheffer
Email: leesburg@ruralking.com

1715 North Citrus Boulevard,
Leesburg, Florida,
United States, 34748

Bonita Springs, FL #70

239-495-3850

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Roger Newton
Email: bonitasprings@ruralking.com

26831 South Tamiami Trail,
Bonita Springs, Florida,
United States, 34134

Fort Wayne, IN #71

260-432-0040

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Doug Williams
Email: fortwayne@ruralking.com

8801 US Highway 24 West,
Fort Wayne, Indiana,
United States, 46804

Lake Wales, FL #72

863-676-1237

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Chris Mahnesmith
Email: lakewales@ruralking.com

1970 State Road 60 East,
Lake Wales, Florida,
United States, 33853

Connellsville, PA #73

724-620-2810

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Ray Leboeuf
Email: connellsville@ruralking.com

1952 University Drive,
Connellsville, Pennsylvania,
United States, 15425

Crystal River, FL #74

352-794-0039

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Steve Randall
Email: crystalriver@ruralking.com

1801 US Highway 19,
Crystal River, Florida,
United States, 34428

Paducah, KY #75

270-443-9590

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Darrell Duvall
Email: paducah@ruralking.com

4711 Cairo Rd,
Paducah, Kentucky,
United States, 42002

Parkersburg, WV #76

304-428-0608

Hours: 7:00am to 9:00pm

Store Manager: Brad Waddell
Email: parkersburg@ruralking.com

180 Park Center Drive,
Parkersburg, West Virginia,
United States, 26101