McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Syma Mini Helicopter R/C S107G 15536

SKU: 160760099  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)
$29.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Easy to Control Review by Craig
Price
Value
Quality

Best chopper I ever owned. Have had several small helicopters in the past but this one blows all others away. Christmas discount at $14.95 was a great deal also. Wish they would have had more because I would have bought them all.

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Needs longer run time Review by Lisa
Quality
Price
Value

Runs on 6 AA batteries to recharge the helicopter. Has to charge for almost an hour, and you get about 8 minutes of play time. Other than that, the boys I bought it for loved it.

(Posted on 12/28/2014)

Easy and Works Well Review by Shawn S
Price
Value
Quality

I got one of these as a gift for Christmas. I knew how much they were from going to the store so I didn't expect much or for them to work very well for the price. I figured you get what you pay for and it would be a decent little helicopter. BUT I was wrong, this thing flies amazing. It flies well and charges fast. I've crashed it a few times already and haven't hurt it at all! I would definitely recommend it, especially for the price! Charges for about a half hour and flies for about 5 minutes. I will buy another one after this one either wears out or I break it from crashing it because that, of course, is inevitable since it's not invincible.

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Excellent for kids AND adults!! Review by Tiffany
Quality
Price
Value

Bought 2 of these for my boys for Christmas!!! They have been fighting with their dad because he wants it fly them all the time!! Super easy to use and so much fun. They crash and hold up very well!!! Let's just say we are headed back to Rural King to get 2 more. One for me and one for my husband!! Lol

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Buy this one! Review by Cory
Price
Value
Quality

First of all this is the best cheap helicopter you can buy without spending hundreds of dollars. Extremely easy to control and fly. It is very crash resistant as well. Hard to believe something this cheap works this good!

(Posted on 12/25/2014)

Great Helicopter...One that actually works! Review by symsdad
Price
Value
Quality

Bought two of these helicopters for Christmas presents. Both of them worked perfectly and are relatively easy to fly. I've purchased other models in years past and they never flew properly and broke within a few days of purchase. If you want a relatively inexpensive remote control helicopter that works, this is the one for you. Only problem is Rural King is currently out of stock. Hope they more because I know of two people that want them after trying mine.

(Posted on 1/9/2014)

Love it Review by James b.
Price
Value
Quality

Have had r.c.'s in the past, this is by far the best.

(Posted on 1/5/2014)

Best there is! Review by Troy
Quality
Price
Value

I've owned every helicopter that air hogs makes and a few others from different manufactures and by far this is the best one I've ever owned. It is extremely easy to control. Hovers great. Goes backwards easily as forward and is very very crash resistant. I'm extremely pleased with this helicopter and this is first time I've ever commented on a purchase and the reason being is because I've never had a good enough reason to. Now I do. Highly recommend this helicopter.

(Posted on 11/29/2013)

Fast and easy Review by John Belt
Quality
Price
Value

Great price. There are dozens of these little flying machines around. This is the best price I've seen yet. The ad says "Ships in 1-2 business days". It was at my house the 2nd day. Outstanding.

(Posted on 11/27/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Syma Mini Helicopter R/C S107G 15536

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields