McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

BLACK FRIDAY SALE

* TODAY ONLY *

SHOP!

Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

SKU: 130710842  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 1-2 weeks.

Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)
$179.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great!! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

no cons only pros

(Posted on 10/24/14)

Worth the price Review by Steve in TN
Quality
Price
Value

I used it on land I recently bought and cleared and pulled with my Kawasaki mule. It did a great job on trees and under brush I cleared out in an old fence line. It was exactly the same thing TSC has but at a cheaper price and shipped directly to my house in 3 days. Very pleased with quality

(Posted on 10/20/14)

Outstanding product at great price.. Review by David
Value
Quality
Price

Easy to hook up and use for small areas. Works best when soil is not real hard packed. If you have larger area get the 8 foot version. My soil is not loose, ( i.e. very hard packed clay) so I plan on adding some weight to the chains (eye bolts through at 4 foot section of railroad tie) to see if I can get it to dig in better. But works great where soil is loose. All in all, very satisfied and highly recommend. Saves a lot of effort in raking.

(Posted on 8/25/14)

Great driveway drag Review by Danny
Value
Quality
Price

Recently moved into a new to me house. Driveway was 7 years old and has never had any new gravel since it had been built. Some bare spots and dips. Thought about having new gravel brought in but wanted to try to repair it first. Bought this drag and to my amazement - no new gravel needed. This drag brought gravel to the surface that I did not even know was there. Grade A product. Very sturdy and well built and will last many years. You will not have any regrets after buying this drag.

(Posted on 8/24/14)

Best price i could find with free shipping. Review by ADAM ACHILLI
Price
Value
Quality

Quality is good for a good price along with free shipping hard to beat that.

(Posted on 8/16/14)

Great heavy duty chain harrow Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality

I use it on a garden tractor and it works great and can't beat price. Received it 7 days after ordering it.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

great product Review by jay
Price
Value
Quality

the chain harrow is everything that was advertised and more. I did my 200 ft. crushed asphalt driveway; it has never looked this good. In the past I was using a box scraper; then had to drag several railroad ties behind my tractor to smooth the drive further. With this chain harrow from tarter sold by Rural King ,I just have to make several passes and I,m done. will definitely buy another when this one wears out but that is probably a long ways off . the quality of the chain harrow is outstanding,the entire thing is made out of heavy material. buy one and you wont be sorry.

(Posted on 6/11/14)

Tarter ATV chain is a little too light Review by Randy Clum
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought ATV drags in the past, this is a good piece of equipment, but it is about 20 lbs. lighter than previous drags I have owned.

(Posted on 6/5/14)

What I expected. Very pleased with its performance Review by B Christie
Price
Value
Quality

The only bad side was no notification from Rural King on the shipment. I did receive notification that it shipped a full week after receiving the drag!

(Posted on 5/17/14)

Good value Review by Horse fancy
Quality
Price
Value

It was left on my porch no box just a plastic band in the snow . It's rusted but seems fine.
The shipping folks could have been more careful

Looking forward to not having to grade by hand!!!!

(Posted on 5/3/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields