McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

SKU: 130710842  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 1-2 weeks.

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)
$175.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Would buy again! Review by dkingjr45
Value
Quality
Price

Overall very pleased with product. The only issue I had not been notified by rule King when it was shipped.

(Posted on 4/20/2016)

good product Review by curt
Quality
Price
Value

So far, the harrow is what I expected. It is working as advertised and the quality appears very good.

(Posted on 4/15/2016)

Awesome job on driveway Review by N J
Quality
Price
Value

I have a 900ft driveway and in less than 2 hours had it shaped up like fresh gravel had just been spread. Pull with 400 ATV no problem in low gear.

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

Great product! Exceeded my expectations Review by GP
Value
Quality
Price

Great product very well built. This exceeded my expectations, as good or better quality than any others I looked at and half the price. Thank You Rural King!

(Posted on 4/5/2016)

Great product! Review by Alicatpoteet
Quality
Price
Value

This is a fantastic product and at a great price. I purchased it to use in my horse lots to smooth the ground after rain and speed manure. Works like a charm. We added a tire with a rim and wired it on top to add some weight. Very pleased with this.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Great Buy Review by Rick
Value
Quality
Price

Had our last harrow stolen by the logging crew on our lease. Weren't sure we would find another as good as it. Well we have come darn close. This one was put to the test over the 4th of July weekend. Darn near wore out the 4-wheeler!!

(Posted on 7/18/2015)

Great Product Review by Ed Kaatz
Price
Value
Quality

A little tangled upon receipt but it all worked out.

(Posted on 7/13/2015)

great Review by Scott Pieper
Quality
Price
Value

This thing works great, set it up to dig in. It took the hump out of the center of the drive and smoothed out the low spots.
The drive looks like I had more rock hauled in and spread.

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

Great Price and Quality Review by Weekend work
Price
Value
Quality

Best value and best quality that I've found. Won't have to worry about parts breaking. The weight is great for dragging but can always throw old rotors on top to and more digging in on spike side.

(Posted on 5/14/2015)

Works great Review by Kirk
Value
Quality
Price

Does what it is supposed to do. Pulls easy. Great for feed plots and ATV trails.

(Posted on 5/7/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields