McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

SKU: 130710842  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s)
$175.97

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great Review by Scott Pieper
Quality
Price
Value

This thing works great, set it up to dig in. It took the hump out of the center of the drive and smoothed out the low spots.
The drive looks like I had more rock hauled in and spread.

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

Great Price and Quality Review by Weekend work
Price
Value
Quality

Best value and best quality that I've found. Won't have to worry about parts breaking. The weight is great for dragging but can always throw old rotors on top to and more digging in on spike side.

(Posted on 5/14/2015)

Works great Review by Kirk
Value
Quality
Price

Does what it is supposed to do. Pulls easy. Great for feed plots and ATV trails.

(Posted on 5/7/2015)

The BEST!!! Review by Drew
Price
Value
Quality

I have owned a few of these and this is the best. I have a feeling it would pull off my hitch before breaking. It is HEAVY DUTY! This will last my life time and it does a great job for what it is. I use it for a little of everything from grooming walking trails to creating new ones. I will go through the woods (heavy with brush and thorns, and blackberry bushes) and clear out any lumber that would stop my ATV and then just push through with the harrow, it clears the path behind me. It takes several runs to clear it to the ground but after one or two trips you can walk through it without trouble. I looked at a lot of these and this looked like the best for the least amount of money. This turned out to be THE BEST and the CHEAPEST too. I got free shipping with this. You will not be disappointed.

(Posted on 3/9/2015)

OUTSTANDING! Review by Drew
Price
Value
Quality

I have had other harrow's and they failed and didn't work. This is exceptional quality, VERY heavy, solid, I used it for the first time yesterday dragging some trails and I can't see this ever breaking or failing. Its well worth the money! I think I would rip the hitch off before this broke, its that solid. The matt could be longer.

(Posted on 2/25/2015)

my new favorite implement Review by P Rat
Price
Value
Quality

Not since I used my tractor's loader for the first time many yrs. ago have I been so satisfied. I hook this medium+duty chain harrow to my ATV and drag 15 acres of pasture in approx. 2 hrs to disintegrate manure from our 2 horses as well as to drag the corners and fence line that they turn to pock marked mud after a rain in this N. TX black clay. This price, and shipping free?? I almost feel guilty.....almost....
have not used it on any other vehicle, but if you have an ATV, UTV or even a stout zero turn mower, you can get stuff done fast.

(Posted on 2/13/2015)

Works great! Review by Stumo
Quality
Price
Value

This chain harrow works great on my red gravel driveway. It has also done a fine job of knocking down some ruts I had in the yard. Very satisfied

(Posted on 1/21/2015)

great!! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

no cons only pros

(Posted on 10/24/2014)

Worth the price Review by Steve in TN
Quality
Price
Value

I used it on land I recently bought and cleared and pulled with my Kawasaki mule. It did a great job on trees and under brush I cleared out in an old fence line. It was exactly the same thing TSC has but at a cheaper price and shipped directly to my house in 3 days. Very pleased with quality

(Posted on 10/20/2014)

Outstanding product at great price.. Review by David
Value
Quality
Price

Easy to hook up and use for small areas. Works best when soil is not real hard packed. If you have larger area get the 8 foot version. My soil is not loose, ( i.e. very hard packed clay) so I plan on adding some weight to the chains (eye bolts through at 4 foot section of railroad tie) to see if I can get it to dig in better. But works great where soil is loose. All in all, very satisfied and highly recommend. Saves a lot of effort in raking.

(Posted on 8/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields