McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

SKU: 130710842  |

Factory Shipped.

Ships in 1-2 weeks.

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
$179.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great heavy duty chain harrow Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality

I use it on a garden tractor and it works great and can't beat price. Received it 7 days after ordering it.

(Posted on 6/19/14)

great product Review by jay
Price
Value
Quality

the chain harrow is everything that was advertised and more. I did my 200 ft. crushed asphalt driveway; it has never looked this good. In the past I was using a box scraper; then had to drag several railroad ties behind my tractor to smooth the drive further. With this chain harrow from tarter sold by Rural King ,I just have to make several passes and I,m done. will definitely buy another when this one wears out but that is probably a long ways off . the quality of the chain harrow is outstanding,the entire thing is made out of heavy material. buy one and you wont be sorry.

(Posted on 6/11/14)

Tarter ATV chain is a little too light Review by Randy Clum
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought ATV drags in the past, this is a good piece of equipment, but it is about 20 lbs. lighter than previous drags I have owned.

(Posted on 6/5/14)

What I expected. Very pleased with its performance Review by B Christie
Price
Value
Quality

The only bad side was no notification from Rural King on the shipment. I did receive notification that it shipped a full week after receiving the drag!

(Posted on 5/17/14)

Good value Review by Horse fancy
Quality
Price
Value

It was left on my porch no box just a plastic band in the snow . It's rusted but seems fine.
The shipping folks could have been more careful

Looking forward to not having to grade by hand!!!!

(Posted on 5/3/14)

Good value Review by Horse fancy
Quality
Price
Value

It was left on my porch no box just a plastic band in the snow . It's rusted but seems fine.
The shipping folks could have been more careful

Looking forward to not having to grade by hand!!!!

(Posted on 5/3/14)

good value Review by DBB
Price
Value
Quality

Best price compared to others of same quality.
hooks up easy, pulls well
would just like it to be heavier but all in this price range were similar in weight.

(Posted on 10/23/13)

Excellent for use with ATV Review by Kathleen Wilber
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased the Chain Harrow and received it very quickly. I was surprised at how easy it was to put together. I immediately used it and it did a great job! I am extremely happy with how my acre looks now after using this harrow. Best buy I've done in a long time.

(Posted on 7/31/13)

Great for dirt roads pulls upsmall rocks leaves dirt behind. Review by racer
Price
Value
Quality

Packaging was quite poor, harrow was wrapped up in plastic, no box, was partially out at delivery. However, part is great. Easily pulled by my lawn tractor pulls up small rocks and levels small hills with multiple passes.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tarter 4' x 4' ATV Chain Harrow with 4' Drawbar ATVH44

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields