McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

US Stove Grate Shaker For Wood & Coal 1300 and 1500 Series Furnaces Stoves G15

SKU: 3340136  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)
$59.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Poorly made Review by Jh
Quality
Price
Value

Very low-quality casting, so lopsided the shaker handle will not fit on it. Maybe when the weather gets warmer I can take it back out and grind it down to fit.

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

Low quality Review by Jimmy
Price
Value
Quality

Very low quality casting, shaker handle won't even fit on it because it is so lopsided. Maybe when the weather gets warmer I'll take it off and file it down.

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

All was as advertised Review by Fred
Quality
Price
Value

Received the backordered grates in record time and they are now in my furnace giving my house a toasty 73 degree temp?

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Good Service Review by Tim Gessler
Quality
Price
Value

Fast and prompt service. Fit perfect to my stove.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

great job and thanks Review by Bullfrog
Price
Value
Quality

The product was as it was explained and was shipped and received in a timely manner and in in excellent condition. Thanks again and you can count on my business in the future.

(Posted on 10/23/2015)

Great Products Review by Virginia Ashley
Quality
Price
Value

Just what I needed to replace the old ones

(Posted on 10/30/2014)

Great Review by Hot Blast Furnace
Quality
Price
Value

Exactly what we needed to replace the ones that were wore out!

(Posted on 10/30/2014)

Shaker grates Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Very quick delivery and an exact fit for our Hot Blast. Definately recommend to anyone looking for a great product with an unbeatable price anywhere.

(Posted on 9/3/2014)

Excellant product , great communication Review by dman
Value
Quality
Price

shipping was fast , well packaged , fits perfectly , definately recomend

(Posted on 2/24/2013)

Excellant product , great communication Review by dman
Value
Quality
Price

shipping was fast , well packaged , fits perfectly , definately recomend

(Posted on 2/24/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: US Stove Grate Shaker For Wood & Coal 1300 and 1500 Series Furnaces Stoves G15

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields