McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

US Stove Wonderluxe Wood/Coal Circulator Heater B2350

SKU: 003340156  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $709.97

Special Price: $599.99

You Save $109.98 (15.49%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
not worth the price Review by Thomas Hill
Quality
Price
Value

I burned wood the first year, it's OK for just wood but if you should decide to burn coal, FORGET IT, The grate warped then you can't pull out the ash tray, so I purchased a new grate and it warped in two weeks, MADE IN CHINA. not worth the hassle. Grates are expensive.

(Posted on 8/19/14)

JUNK Review by Russell
Quality
Price
Value

the stove we first owned lasted 10-12years with no problems bought new one and had troubles first year; ash box would not come out,fire crate burned out, just no good!

(Posted on 7/19/14)

GOOD WOODBURNER & LOUSY COAL BURNER Review by NANNICK FARMS
Price
Value
Quality

COAL BURNS GREAT ON FIRST LOAD AND THEN TROUBLE BEGINS. ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO SHAKE THE GRATES. COAL CHUNKS GET STUCK IN THE GRATES. I STARED WITH PEA COAL AND SWITCHED TO NUT COAL SAME PROBLEM!! THE ONLY CHOICE WAS TO HAND PICK THE JUNKS OFF THE GRATE.

HELP!!!!!............NICK RUSSO, OWNER

(Posted on 6/9/14)

GOOD WOODBURNER & LOUSY COAL BURNER Review by NANNICK FARMS
Price
Value
Quality

COAL BURNS GREAT ON FIRST LOAD AND THEN TROUBLE BEGINS. ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO SHAKE THE GRATES. COAL CHUNKS GET STUCK IN THE GRATES. I STARED WITH PEA COAL AND SWITCHED TO NUT COAL SAME PROBLEM!! THE ONLY CHOICE WAS TO HAND PICK THE JUNKS OFF THE GRATE.

HELP!!!!!............NICK RUSSO, OWNER

(Posted on 6/9/14)

Does the job, love it! Review by Rebecca LeBlanc
Quality
Price
Value

Had one of these growing up-decided to install one in the basement of our ranch-style home. As we are all electric (solar) - the basement no longer had a furnace maintaining the temperature, so, the floor above was cold. We've fired up the stove every day since installed (very simple for a pro)-love it!! Really does the job-especially with the colder than normal temps. The only issue is the outer door (more cosmetic) is a little warped and doesn't close completely-That will probably work in over time.

(Posted on 3/22/14)

ash tray doesn't go back in Review by Vernon Davis
Price
Value
Quality

the bottom grate warps and the ash tray will not slide back in until the grate has completely cooled.

is there a warrant from Wonderluxe.

(Posted on 2/15/14)

poor quality Review by Janet Quarles
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this stove 2 years ago and am now replacing the grate. A $180 grate. The gasket that is around the door also will not stay in and has shrunk so that it does not provide a good seal. The stove will not hold a fire for more than about 3 hours before needing to be fed. The fire box is smaller than the outside of the stove would lead you to believe. This stove is a poor value for the large amount of money paid. Stoves that I've purchased in the past have lasted 5-7 years. I highly doubt that even with this new grate that I'll get that sort of mileage out of this one. Horribly disappointed in this purchase.

(Posted on 2/4/14)

the best woodstove value. Review by Brad
Quality
Price
Value

this is my 2nd wonderwood stove,purchased 1st one in 1982.
with the ash pan,shaker grate makes it very easy to maintain,burns for about 8 hours.very good stove

(Posted on 11/15/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: US Stove Wonderluxe Wood/Coal Circulator Heater B2350

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields