McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

US Stove Wonderluxe Coal Circulator Heater B2350

SKU: 3340156  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
$649.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Junk junk again junk Review by Ewelina
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 12-3-2012
Price was great $ 649
Since we installed nothing but problem...... Bottom doors huge gap!! Handle broke!! But that's nothing .....
Today we got 2016 and this woodstove
Already had 6 Cast iron grate , 5 ash pan..
call and they always suggested what to do !! No I do right thing , this is junk
People that's cast iron!!!! Last forever .. I never heard to tempered cast iron !!!
Box is bended shrunk winter season cost me lot of $$$$$$ not for heating but for parts !!!!! They not cheap

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

I hope it's as good! Review by David J
Price
Value
Quality

I replace a 30 year old Sears stove that was obviously made for them by US Stove! Very similar ! It just finally gave up. I was happy to find I could replace the old one with one near identical. The thermostat controlled draft is the greatest idea anybody ever came up with!! Have used the new one several times this fall & it performs flawlessly. No grate problems yet, BUT if you "season" them right and don't let the ashes build up to them I don't foresee I should have any problems. No plans to burn coal, can't even find any in my area.

(Posted on 11/11/2015)

fair to good Review by John P. Kovach
Price
Value
Quality

Unit works fairly well except that the door gasket came loose after a couple days. Wooden handle also came off of fire box door. Had to apply JB Weld to secure it. The door handles are rather slim so be careful. The unit heats well. I am just concerned about long term use. The box is not heavy (thick) as on some wood heaters but appears to be made of stainless.

(Posted on 10/27/2015)

I had this stove for one burning season, grate broke, does not hold a fire for very long not a good deal. Review by Tammy
Price
Value
Quality

I wished I had bought another stove. It was made similar to an old Sears and Robuck stove that was here when we moved and that stove was a trooper. This stove has not held up at all. In second year and will have to purchase another stove. It won't be a wonderluxe. Sorry but I think you can do better.

(Posted on 4/30/2015)

My relative bought this and has had nothing but trouble Review by Gail
Price
Value
Quality

Can not leave the stove unattended or the fire goes out. Having to do something to the stove every thirty minutes. The company shoild do full return of the money for the piece of junk. Handle has fell off grate has broke.

(Posted on 2/21/2015)

Good Value! Review by Lillie Collins
Value
Quality
Price

We bought this going on two years ago, no problems with it, maybe it just heats too good sometimes. Works just like it is supposed to with wood or coal.

(Posted on 2/9/2015)

Don't waste your money! Review by Barb
Quality
Price
Value

You get what you pay for in a wood stove and in customer service. Bought this and installed it this summer. just started using it before Christmas. The grate warped, called the company, no help; no replacement... turned the grate over, and now it has a hole in the middle of it. Customer service says it will cost me another $170 to fix the stove. They will not get another dime from me. I'm going with another company and brand...as many bad reviews as this grate has got looks like the company would RECALL and REPLACE!

(Posted on 1/20/2015)

bad buy Review by chad
Value
Quality
Price

i bought one four years ago and didnt last so i thought they made an up grade but boy was i wrong. the bottom grate warped in a month and prevents the tray from comming out and when i call the stove company they say they will do nothing for me thats some good customer relations i will never buy another product from this company i would not recomend this to anyone

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

so so Review by joe
Value
Quality
Price

Heats great so much so the shaker grate warped. Had to shut down and was a pain to clean out. Flipped the gray over a I don't run it as hot. We'll see fyi ordered a extra grate not cheap.


(Posted on 10/19/2014)

not worth the price Review by Thomas Hill
Quality
Price
Value

I burned wood the first year, it's OK for just wood but if you should decide to burn coal, FORGET IT, The grate warped then you can't pull out the ash tray, so I purchased a new grate and it warped in two weeks, MADE IN CHINA. not worth the hassle. Grates are expensive.

(Posted on 8/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: US Stove Wonderluxe Coal Circulator Heater B2350

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields