McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Ventamatic MaxxAir 24" Yellow Direct Drive Tilt Fan BF24TF

SKU: 047890011  |

In Store Only.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $129.99

Special Price: $99.99

You Save $30 (23.08%)

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
OUTSTANDING Review by Rathgar
Quality
Price
Value

OUTSTANDING ! ! ! It moves air. It is quiet. It is well built.
GOOD quality at a good price.

(Posted on 8/9/14)

Yellow fans Review by Ed
Quality
Price
Value

Fans seem to work ok. The problem was delivery of the fans. They delivered them with the handles bent inwards and damaged. Still waiting for a competent response from customer service. As of today, they blame it on UPS and I have to wait for UPS to take care of this issue. I should have ordered from local vendor so I can use fans I ordered a month ago.

(Posted on 8/2/14)

Product is good but damaged Review by Randy
Quality
Price
Value

Product was damaged by UPS. We fixed it and took a credit but it took a few days and some phone calls to get this worked out.

(Posted on 7/31/14)

Great Value Review by Gary
Price
Value
Quality

I really like this fan, but I must agree with one of the other reviewers, that when I purchased it, and removed it from the box, it was dented and scratched. I returned it to the store and exchanged it for another one...I checked others before and they were also dented etc...had to go through several before finding one that was not dented. The manufacture needs to include more foam and better boxes for shipping!

(Posted on 6/20/14)

Great fan....but Review by Don
Price
Value
Quality

The fan is great. Powerful enough to move the air and a good price. The bad thing was the condition of the fan from shipping. It was dented all over. The blades wouldn't even turn, till I beat the housing back round. Probably should use a bigger box and lot's of Styrofoam. Not complaining, just suggesting!

(Posted on 6/15/14)

Okay Review by Brian Beasley
Quality
Price
Value

The item probably would have been fine but was damaged in shipping and we had to return it to the store.

(Posted on 12/17/13)

Positive Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality

Overall great fan. It does push lots of air at the cost of it being a bit loud. Fan guard will rattle and I have to see if I can adjust the guard to make it stop.

(Posted on 8/5/13)

GOOD Review by MABEL
Price
Value
Quality

We got this fan for our son for his birthday, we have one and we got one for our daughter for her birthday. We all love them. Today we bought two more because they were on sale.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

good Review by MABEL
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday because we have one and we love it. She was tickled to death and slept like a baby. We have all slept with a fan our whole lives.

(Posted on 4/4/13)

Plenty of air and the price is right Review by Good deal
Price
Value
Quality

Good deal

(Posted on 9/20/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ventamatic MaxxAir 24" Yellow Direct Drive Tilt Fan BF24TF

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields