McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Window 12v Heater and Defroster HAT-858

SKU: 026890100  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $7.99

You Save $2 (20.02%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Defroster Review by Taylor
Quality
Price
Value

Both window defroster that I bought both were smokin and making noises when I plug them in I threw them in the trash absolute garbage

(Posted on 12/10/14)

worthless Review by BS
Price
Value
Quality

DO NOT buy this product! it never did heat up, but it blew out my power source!

(Posted on 12/8/14)

plug in heater Review by Woobie
Price
Value
Quality

Heater only blows warm air on the low setting, and you have to plug it in to the cig lighter just right or it wont work.

(Posted on 12/6/14)

Not as good as expected Review by Charles Graham
Price
Value
Quality

Item was made well but does not produce much heat. Cannot understand how you can call this an auto heater.

(Posted on 12/6/14)

Sorry wanted to love Review by Kim
Price
Value
Quality

Unfortunately does not work as stated and not worth cost of paying to return. It only blows cold so wont defrost or heat let it run and it got hot at plug and smelled afraid would catch fire

(Posted on 12/6/14)

Overall good Review by Larry Dorais
Quality
Price
Value

We are satisfied, it works as well as can be expected.

(Posted on 11/24/14)

mine worked fine Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

I do not know what people expect for this price. It did what it said it would do. They should not expect it to melt ice or keep the entire passenger compartment warm.

(Posted on 1/13/13)

NOT WORTH PLUGGING IN!!!! Review by martha
Price
Value
Quality

i wish i'd read patty's review before i bought this peice of junk ! it's a joke.... this thing wouldn't even defrost a rear view mirror. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY !!

(Posted on 11/29/12)

Does not work Review by Patty
Value
Quality
Price

Was totally disappointed with this product. On the heat setting, there is barely any heat that comes out. I can get more hot air from my mouth. When you switch it to the fan setting, it does slightly blow air, but then the heat does not work on this setting.

(Posted on 7/16/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Window 12v Heater and Defroster HAT-858

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields