McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Wire Tek EasySet Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

SKU: 012216002  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
43 Review(s)
$25.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
happy with product. friend bought exact same product $6.00/trap cheaper. Review by steve
Value
Quality
Price

Friend bought exact same product $6.00 per trap cheaper and paid no shipping??

(Posted on 8/25/14)

The best Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price

Best trap and it's made in the U.S.A. So easy to use. Plop it on a mole run, step on it to set it and you are done. Nothing to pull or push. I bought three and leave a trap in the old run because a new mole will eventually try and make it his new home. I left it there all winter and caught one in the Spring. The great thing is that you don't have to dig or even put your hand in the dirt. No rust and the traps still work fine.

(Posted on 8/25/14)

Not satisifed at all. Review by C Robertson
Value
Quality
Price

We had a plastic mole trap and caught 3 moles in a week - but plastic was not sturdy and it broke. Ordered Wire Tek for it's sturdy and durable appearance. Have not caught one mole since.

(Posted on 8/13/14)

Don't buy this trap! Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

It takes way to much pressure to release the trap. They go right under trigger and it don't release. I've had this for two years and keep setting it and watching the video. I'm doing it like it says but it don't work. I've got other traps that do work. The Tomcat works best for me.

(Posted on 7/5/14)

Not sensitive enough Review by Larry
Value
Quality
Price

Trigger did not activate when mole passed through. Dirt up over the base plate, leaving the trap still set and mole still alive!

(Posted on 6/23/14)

best mole trap ever Review by rich
Price
Value
Quality

best mole trap ever,ruralkings service was great

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Worked for me Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this particular trap because it looked easy to use and it was. Set it in one tunnel but after several hours nothing so I moved it to what looked like a more recent tunnel and within 10 minutes got one. Set it again but still waiting for a second. We had a problem several years ago that seemed to be just a single mole so there may be only one again this time. Can't beat the ease of use and made in USA.

(Posted on 6/21/14)

Great trap and American Made! Review by John K
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to set, one of the best traps on the market. Spend a little more and get this trap, IT WORKS.

(Posted on 6/21/14)

Good item. Review by Arthur Cortesi
Price
Value
Quality

I have tried other ways to kill the moles in my yard and this trap works the best. I even got my neighbor to order them.

(Posted on 6/14/14)

Works great Review by CHARLES DAVIS
Value
Quality
Price

Cought a mole the first time I set it, thanks for a fantastic product>

(Posted on 6/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wire Tek EasySet Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields