McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

SKU: 12216002  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
68 Review(s)
$25.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great! Review by Tom
Price
Value
Quality

Finally a mole trap that works!
Got one in the 1st two hours and I'm up to ten over the last two weeks.

(Posted on 6/21/2015)

excellent Review by trip
Price
Value
Quality

I have spent hundreds of dollars on traps and poisons this is the only one that actually works. I have killed three so far in a week. I love it. Thanks for a product that delivers.

(Posted on 6/18/2015)

awesome trap......had results in 1 hour! Review by terrachic
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased the trap using RK on-line store. It came in the mail in a few days....we took it out of the box...placed it on an active trail and whammo! Within the hour we had caught a mole! Honestly I could not believe it myself. Great product!

(Posted on 6/15/2015)

good product Review by gerald russell
Quality
Price
Value

they work. i trapped 6 moles in a couple o weeks

(Posted on 5/28/2015)

I had a smart mole. he went around the trap the first time, moved the trap a little and caught him on the next attempt. My brother borrowed my traps and also had excellent results. Bottom line they do the job well! Review by David Bittner
Price
Value
Quality

I tried other traps but always missed the moles. This trap is easy to set and gets the job done. Highly recommend them to everyone!

(Posted on 5/24/2015)

Don't buy Review by al
Price
Value
Quality

These traps couldn't catch anything unless it. Was a foot long. The moles are between the jaws when it goes off and no moles are caught.

(Posted on 5/22/2015)

Mole trap Review by D. Robinson
Price
Value
Quality

It works, line it up with the mole's route & bingo dead mole.

(Posted on 5/19/2015)

Awesome! Review by Andi
Price
Value
Quality

Three moles in two days! I was afraid to use poison pellets because of our dogs. This product is quick, efficient, and simple to dispose of the mole. My only regret is I didn't purchase a couple more!

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

wire tek mole trap Review by Ray
Value
Quality
Price

Best mole trap I have found.

(Posted on 5/11/2015)

Really like this product, but shipping was not what I expected. Review by Tami Sawvell
Value
Quality
Price

I have used this product before in our business and really like it, but they were shipped as is, not in a shipping box. They were strapped together and every box was damaged. We put these on a shelf for resale and were very disappointed in their appearance.

(Posted on 4/29/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 68 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields