McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

SKU: 12216002  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
59 Review(s)
$25.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Really like this product, but shipping was not what I expected. Review by Tami Sawvell
Value
Quality
Price

I have used this product before in our business and really like it, but they were shipped as is, not in a shipping box. They were strapped together and every box was damaged. We put these on a shelf for resale and were very disappointed in their appearance.

(Posted on 4/29/2015)

Excellent, effective product Review by Ohio moles no more
Value
Quality
Price

Every time I set this trap out (in the right spot) I kill a mole. Been using for 3 years, no signs of wear.

(Posted on 4/27/2015)

Solved the problem Review by Craig
Price
Value
Quality

After trying baits, repellents and even poisons, I tried this mole trap. It worked within 3 days. It's solidly built and easy to use. Rural King had the best price and it arrived as promised. If you want to get rid of moles in your yard. this is what to buy.

(Posted on 4/22/2015)

I was well satisfied with my complete order Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Thank you for the quick and good service I received when I made my order with rural king

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

1st Time Every Time Review by Lee Myers
Price
Value
Quality

Had some "in tunnel" traps that had always worked. This year the moles just started tunneling under them. Bought 3 Wire Tek traps and caught 4 moles within a week; no more moles! Very sturdy construction. While they can be a little hard to set in hard ground, they're worth the extra effort as they WILL catch the moles. TIP: if it's hard to set, insert a flat bladed shovel into the ground where the scissors will go (both sides). Now the scissors can open easily!

(Posted on 4/17/2015)

The best mole traps Review by DeAnn
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased two traps over ayear ago, and I just bought two more. My neighnors saw my success and purchased another brand sold locally, but they are not the same quality and caliber as the original Mole Eliminator. I can't say enough about this product. Rural King's online service has been great. The product arrived quickly, and the price is unbeatable. Thank You.

(Posted on 4/14/2015)

made very well with a metal type construction... Review by Shane Dahlke
Quality
Price
Value

I very much like these type of mole traps as I have bought one already and trapped about two or so mole's in it and they are very easy to use! so user friendly!, 1 'made very well with a metal type construction, 'so made well 2, 'do not seam to rust but I have not had one for years yet and that is the real test!? but that would be the 3rd good thing about it is that it won't rust!, 'mark with flag so it doesn't get mowed over is a tip! and also you do not 'have' to step down on it in order to set it as I set it by hand, pushing down on the middle making sure the trigger in the middle is lined up center so mole will trigger the trap! put dead mole back into mole run to rot alerting other mole's and they will leave that area!

(Posted on 3/31/2015)

Best product I have found Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

Started having moles take over my yard in NW Ohio at the end of last year. I tried other traps that you can purchase at the big box stores with no success. I also used other methods such as smoke, etc. also with little results.

Within 24 hours of setting this trap, I had my first mole of the year. I am going to pick up a second trap this weekend.

It is VERY easy to use and is made in the USA.

(Posted on 3/17/2015)

Best Mole Trap Ever! Review by Duane
Value
Quality
Price

This mole trap is the best trap I have ever bought. I've had a lot of other kinds of traps and they were either hit or miss, mostly miss. My lawn and my fathers were being torn up really bad. I tried all my other traps and got nothing. I set the trap 4 times, two in my lawn and two in my fathers. I Got 4 Moles, not one miss. I got them all, no more signs of runs. It is one of the easiest & safest traps to set. It is a little pricey but well worth every penny I spent. Make sure you get this one that's made in the USA not the China knock off. Fast Shipping by Rural King!

(Posted on 11/19/2014)

Quality Product at excellent price. Review by algood
Price
Value
Quality

If you have an active mole, the Mole Eliminator is the product that will eliminate the pesky critter!!! Most effective means of eliminating moles that I have found.

(Posted on 11/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields