McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

SKU: 12216002  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
78 Review(s)
$25.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
GREAT PRICE AND WORKS GOOD Review by J HETRICK
Price
Value
Quality

ALREADY HAVE CAUGHT FEW MOLES . TRAP WORKS GREAT & EASY TO SET

(Posted on 8/17/2015)

Awesome Review by Weedeaterman, LLC
Price
Value
Quality

I have caught 6 moles in the past 2 months easy to use and it works great! Buy it now.

Henry, The Weedeaterman,LLC.

(Posted on 8/12/2015)

Good one Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

Glad I bought this trap. Three so far, and have NO mole action yet. Hard to believe 3 moles could do so much damage. Happy,Happy!

(Posted on 8/5/2015)

Great product Review by Mike K
Quality
Price
Value

Very easy to use tried it in the neighbors yard and got the mole in less than 4 hours. He was so impressed bought one for himself.

(Posted on 7/31/2015)

Very pleased Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

The traps are very easy to set and move around as needed. Within the first 1 1/2 hours eliminated one. Total of 3 in one week and got two of them in one day. They are smart and get around the traps sometimes but patience pays off. My neighbors are enjoying the kill just as much as I am.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

Another Worthless Trap To Add To My Collection Review by Colin Bayler
Quality
Price
Value

I had such high hopes for this device. Two hours after placing it in a run and not getting anything, I moved it to a new location and got a mole within one hour.

Since then, I have been using it every day for weeks and have not been able to kill another critter. In fact, several times they have built a mound right next to the trap. I am not setting it any differently than before so I'm not sure what's going on. I'm saying that so any know-it-alls that think I'm I'm screwing up can just keep their comments to themselves.

It seems that the trap doesn't trigger as easily as when I first put it in. Maybe being in the soil has sort of clogged the moving parts. Everything looks clean, but I think I will lubricate it anyway and see if that helps.

I know for a fact that they are going right through it and it isn't triggering like the first time. This is the fifth trap I have bought. Contrary to what some people say about traps being the only effective method of killing moles. I have to disagree. I find it hard to believe that I am not doing anything right when I follow the directions and place these devices in multiple places.

I am now leaning heavily toward getting some outside cats and hoping for the best with them.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

Mole trap Review by Martha Wilson
Price
Value
Quality

This trap is great, easy to set and holds well in sand. We started catching moles with it immediately. I definitely recommend this product for anyone with sandy soil.

(Posted on 7/11/2015)

Best Mole Trap on the Market Review by Rick Rector
Value
Quality
Price

This is my second mole trap from Wire Tek. Very effective, but you have to make sure the trap is set on an active tunnel. With my first trap, I've caught over 50 moles( I have two acres of lawn). I just caught my first with my new trap last week. Would definitely recommend this trap to anyone with a mole problem. I've only had one instance where the mole wasn't dead when I pulled it out of the ground(caught it by the leg). Generally, the death is instantaneous and the animal doesn't suffer.

(Posted on 7/9/2015)

very good Review by edward kohlhoff
Quality
Price
Value

i set the trap and caught the mole the next day

(Posted on 7/8/2015)

Best trap ever made! Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price

Don't look any further. This will be the last trap you will ever need. They finally got it right. We have killed 5 moles in two weeks. Easy to set. If the moles are in that run they are dead......simply amazing. I bought an extra for me and one for each of our kids homes.

(Posted on 7/7/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 78 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields