McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

SKU: 12216002  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
64 Review(s)
$25.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
I had a smart mole. he went around the trap the first time, moved the trap a little and caught him on the next attempt. My brother borrowed my traps and also had excellent results. Bottom line they do the job well! Review by David Bittner
Price
Value
Quality

I tried other traps but always missed the moles. This trap is easy to set and gets the job done. Highly recommend them to everyone!

(Posted on 5/24/2015)

Don't buy Review by al
Price
Value
Quality

These traps couldn't catch anything unless it. Was a foot long. The moles are between the jaws when it goes off and no moles are caught.

(Posted on 5/22/2015)

Mole trap Review by D. Robinson
Price
Value
Quality

It works, line it up with the mole's route & bingo dead mole.

(Posted on 5/19/2015)

Awesome! Review by Andi
Price
Value
Quality

Three moles in two days! I was afraid to use poison pellets because of our dogs. This product is quick, efficient, and simple to dispose of the mole. My only regret is I didn't purchase a couple more!

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

wire tek mole trap Review by Ray
Value
Quality
Price

Best mole trap I have found.

(Posted on 5/11/2015)

Really like this product, but shipping was not what I expected. Review by Tami Sawvell
Value
Quality
Price

I have used this product before in our business and really like it, but they were shipped as is, not in a shipping box. They were strapped together and every box was damaged. We put these on a shelf for resale and were very disappointed in their appearance.

(Posted on 4/29/2015)

Excellent, effective product Review by Ohio moles no more
Value
Quality
Price

Every time I set this trap out (in the right spot) I kill a mole. Been using for 3 years, no signs of wear.

(Posted on 4/27/2015)

Solved the problem Review by Craig
Price
Value
Quality

After trying baits, repellents and even poisons, I tried this mole trap. It worked within 3 days. It's solidly built and easy to use. Rural King had the best price and it arrived as promised. If you want to get rid of moles in your yard. this is what to buy.

(Posted on 4/22/2015)

I was well satisfied with my complete order Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Thank you for the quick and good service I received when I made my order with rural king

(Posted on 4/20/2015)

1st Time Every Time Review by Lee Myers
Price
Value
Quality

Had some "in tunnel" traps that had always worked. This year the moles just started tunneling under them. Bought 3 Wire Tek traps and caught 4 moles within a week; no more moles! Very sturdy construction. While they can be a little hard to set in hard ground, they're worth the extra effort as they WILL catch the moles. TIP: if it's hard to set, insert a flat bladed shovel into the ground where the scissors will go (both sides). Now the scissors can open easily!

(Posted on 4/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wire Tek Mole Eliminator Trap 1001

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields