McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

SKU: 25780177  |

Backordered.

Value
Quality
Price
26 Review(s)
$119.97 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Undead Fred Review by Michelle Buynack
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my son for Christmas, everyone loved it except my tiny 4 pound yorkie, who was scared to death of it and would not stop barking at it as soon as out of the box, lol! The boys had a great time shooting at undead Fred. Very sturdy target!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Everything I was looking for. Review by undead Fred
Price
Value
Quality

Bought as a Christmas gift for son. He loved it. Great practice for 3D archer.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Great product Review by Soonerscott01
Price
Value
Quality

This product was everything I had hoped for

(Posted on 3/14/2015)

Fun Review by R West
Price
Value
Quality

The most fun you can have shooting arrows beside shooting at a real zombie. Arrows are a little hard to remove but the target will hold up very nicely. We dressed ours in a beanie and safety glasses which do not shatter when penetrated by an arrow.

(Posted on 3/9/2015)

Awesome price. Lowest on internet Review by Cheetoepawpaw
Quality
Price
Value

Was looking for undead Fred on eBay and other sites but came across rural king and had Fred for slot less. Super pleased with my purchase and highly recmended. Plus had in stock and aost all others was out of stock. Thanks guys.

(Posted on 2/8/2015)

paied to much Review by AD
Price
Value
Quality

paid like 100 bucks off ebay then i get this after i got a broken target sent to me gotta love the hollidays... paid 25$ more for a hasssel!

(Posted on 1/15/2015)

first order form RK Review by AD
Price
Value
Quality

found it on ebay.
paid a low price.
in fact it showed up very quickly.
the problem i have is the condition it showed up in. this could be the shipping company's fault, but my target had to be put back in the box on the ups truck. what was left of the box was held together with masking tape! i watched the deliver guy put it together before he dropped it off. then i was asked to open it and inspect the damage, which was, the nose was torn off and in the bottom of the box there's no stand or brace for it so it falls over ever time i shoot it. ggrr. no packing slit so i could see what was missing. other than that its a good target!

(Posted on 1/15/2015)

Big Review by Seth
Price
Value
Quality

This is a nice target. good price too.

(Posted on 12/17/2014)

great experience Review by Jake
Value
Quality
Price

Great item at a really good price. Will shop here again.

(Posted on 11/2/2014)

Outstanding! Review by Robbie Stouffer
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome product... fast delivery...easy to work with... will keep doing business with Rural King!

(Posted on 6/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields