McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

SKU: 025780177  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
undead fred target Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality

shot it a few times,i shoot all the time. i put away in the shed so the sun wont damage it. the elements are hard on targets so take
care of them if you want them to last longer overall im happy with it

(Posted on 7/10/13)

It looks cool and stops arrows. Review by D1G1T5
Price
Value
Quality

The paint job on the target looked like crap. Flaking off everywhere like an old house. Other than the crap aesthetics it works great and stops arrows fast.

(Posted on 6/11/13)

Review of Undead Fred Review by The Asset
Price
Value
Quality

I thought for what you get it was a little expensive plus it is hard to get your arrows out, but I do enjoy shooting undead Fred in the head with my arrows. I will use it for Halloween as well when the children ring the door bell to scare them.

(Posted on 3/26/13)

COOL DEAD DUDE Review by Wild Bill
Value
Quality
Price

Undead Fred is the #%&*^% coolest archery target out there. I can't think of a better way to spend an afternoon than stickin arrows in a zombie.

(Posted on 3/14/13)

LOVE the 3D Zombie! Review by Kate
Value
Quality
Price

Thanks to Undead Fred, I'm sure to be ready for the Zombie Apocalypse! Joking aside, this makes a wonderful target for compound bow practice. Highly reccommend!

(Posted on 3/1/13)

Nice 3-D Target Review by Aquaman
Value
Quality
Price

A Nice 3-D target, something different to shoot at. the kids love the change.

(Posted on 2/17/13)

A nice change of pace Review by Brightwine
Quality
Price
Value

The target itself performs as advertised. Each target is painted a little different so expect slight variation from the zombie pictured. The over-all fit and finish leaves something to be desired but overall, for the price, this is a worth while purchase.

(Posted on 2/10/13)

Very COOOOOL Review by Bill
Quality
Price
Value

Un-Dead Fred is the best target Delta ever made. I gave this one to my grandson for his Birthday. He said it was creepy but loves it. I hope you have more on e-Bay soon. I want 2 more.

(Posted on 2/5/13)

Love this target!! Review by Bob Zombie
Quality
Price
Value

I have this target in my indoor bow range. It is everyones favorite. I hope they make different versions of the Zombie target. We call ours Bob Zombie. I would love to see a full body version with legs and all.

(Posted on 10/15/12)

undead fred 3d Review by undead fred 3d
Quality
Price
Value

This target it's simply awesome! It is realistic and life size, I you want to shoot something more than block targets I highly recommend this. There's nothing better than shooting the undead!

(Posted on 10/15/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields