McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

SKU: 025780177  |

Out of stock.

Value
Quality
Price
24 Review(s)
$79.98

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Good target, looks less then good. Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

I have this target and it's been about a year now. The head just came off from to many neck shots. I have shot at it alot and I did expect to lose the head at some point.
I love this target the only thing is I wish the paint job on it was better. The paint looked like crap when I got it and just kept getting worse over time.

(Posted on 12/28/2013)

awesome Review by undead fred
Price
Value
Quality

i got this as a gift for my husband he loves it we used iit the other day and even the kids find him creepy but fun it is a good product and works great would recommend this product. though I would like if there was a replacement part to shoot at so we can use it for more than a year or so also I got mine shipped and I was ticked off because when it came to my house the box was opened and smashed :( abd the is a huge picture of what it was on it so my husband saw what it was before he got to get it as a gift . excellent product but horrible shipping experience and you don't sell them in my area

(Posted on 11/20/2013)

Super nice product. Review by Barry
Price
Value
Quality

Very real looking. Looks scary. Enjoy getting shots at the zombie. He still lives and I keep shooting. He's a lot of fun. My dogs howl at him. LOL. Love the product and would recommend to all.

(Posted on 11/1/2013)

undead fred target Review by joe
Price
Value
Quality

shot it a few times,i shoot all the time. i put away in the shed so the sun wont damage it. the elements are hard on targets so take
care of them if you want them to last longer overall im happy with it

(Posted on 7/10/2013)

It looks cool and stops arrows. Review by D1G1T5
Price
Value
Quality

The paint job on the target looked like crap. Flaking off everywhere like an old house. Other than the crap aesthetics it works great and stops arrows fast.

(Posted on 6/11/2013)

Review of Undead Fred Review by The Asset
Price
Value
Quality

I thought for what you get it was a little expensive plus it is hard to get your arrows out, but I do enjoy shooting undead Fred in the head with my arrows. I will use it for Halloween as well when the children ring the door bell to scare them.

(Posted on 3/26/2013)

COOL DEAD DUDE Review by Wild Bill
Value
Quality
Price

Undead Fred is the #%&*^% coolest archery target out there. I can't think of a better way to spend an afternoon than stickin arrows in a zombie.

(Posted on 3/14/2013)

LOVE the 3D Zombie! Review by Kate
Value
Quality
Price

Thanks to Undead Fred, I'm sure to be ready for the Zombie Apocalypse! Joking aside, this makes a wonderful target for compound bow practice. Highly reccommend!

(Posted on 3/1/2013)

Nice 3-D Target Review by Aquaman
Value
Quality
Price

A Nice 3-D target, something different to shoot at. the kids love the change.

(Posted on 2/17/2013)

A nice change of pace Review by Brightwine
Quality
Price
Value

The target itself performs as advertised. Each target is painted a little different so expect slight variation from the zombie pictured. The over-all fit and finish leaves something to be desired but overall, for the price, this is a worth while purchase.

(Posted on 2/10/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Undead Fred, Zombie 3D Target

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields