McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Find a store

Michigan
Missouri

Illinois

Address Hours Info Map
  • Benton #40
  • 62 Rend Lake Plaza
  • Benton, IL 62812
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Ricky Walker
  • Phone: 618-439-4159
  • Email: benton@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Carbondale #17
  • 1702 W. Main Street
  • Carbondale, IL 62902
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Janet Lindwedel
  • Phone: 618-529-8618
  • Email: carbondale@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Charleston #11
  • 1475 18th Steet
  • Charleston, IL 61920
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Mikel Lunsford
  • Phone: 217-345-8030
  • Email: charleston@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Champaign #44
  • 913 W. Marketview Drive
  • Champaign, IL 61822
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Rhonda Grisamore
  • Phone: 217-403-1011
  • Email: champaign@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Collinsville #46
  • 9525 Collinsville Road
  • Collinsville, IL 62234
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Rhonda Divine
  • Phone: 618-344-0105
  • Email: collinsville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Effingham #6
  • 201 Walk Avenue
  • Effingham, IL 62401
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Vicki Buzzard
  • Phone: 217-347-2533
  • Email: effingham@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Harrisburg #47
  • 701 N. Commercial Street
  • Harrisburg, IL 62946
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Larry Clark
  • Phone: 618-252-2628
  • Email: harrisburg@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Litchfield #4
  • 1324 Hudson Drive
  • Litchfield, IL 62056
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Floyd Scheifer
  • Phone: 217-324-6154
  • Email: litchfield@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Macon County (Decatur) #37
  • 1920 S. Mount Zion Road
  • Decatur, IL 62521
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Gary Stewart
  • Phone: 217-864-5700
  • Email: maconcounty@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Marion #16
  • 1301 Enterprise Way
  • Marion, IL 62959
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Alan Rushing
  • Phone: 618-993-0660
  • Email: marion@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Mattoon #1
  • 4216 DeWitt Avenue
  • Mattoon, IL 61938
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Bill Wright
  • Phone: 217-235-7101
  • Email: mattoon@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Murphysboro #41
  • 550 E. Industrial Park Road #11
  • Murphysboro, IL 62966
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Tony Lambert
  • Phone: 618-684-3123
  • Email: murphysboro@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Paris #2
  • 1103 N. Main Street
  • Paris, IL 61944
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Ray Brubaker
  • Phone: 217-463-3250
  • Email: paris@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Peru #50
  • 1350 38th St.
  • Peru, IL 61354
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Ken Noonan
  • Phone: 815-220-0361
  • Email: peru@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Plano #55 * Opening Soon
  • 15606 W. Route 34
  • Plano, IL 60545
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Ken Noonan
  • Phone: 630-552-8754
  • Email: plano@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Rantoul #18
  • 1700 East Grove
  • Rantoul, IL 61866
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Jeremy Fish
  • Phone: 217-893-4112
  • Email: rantoul@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Vandalia #3
  • 1410 Veterans Avenue
  • Vandalia, IL 62471
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Jon Beck
  • Phone: 618-283-1216
  • Email: vandalia@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Waterloo #7
  • 740 North Market Street
  • Waterloo, IL 62298
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Mike Buettner
  • Phone: 618-939-0011
  • Email: waterloo@ruralking.com
Map It

Indiana

Address Hours Info Map
  • Angola #28
  • 1501 N. Wayne Street
  • Angola, IN 46703
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Deena Coleman
  • Phone: 260-624-2220
  • Email: angola@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Columbus #32
  • 2985 N. National Road
  • Columbus, IN 47201
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Jeff King
  • Phone: 812-378-0280
  • Email: columbus@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Decatur #38
  • 629 N. 13th Street
  • Decatur, IN 46733
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Sara Davidson
  • Phone: 260-724-6990
  • Email: decatur@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Evansville (East) #14
  • 2300 E. Morgan Street
  • Evansville, IN 47711
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Mike Hurley
  • Phone: 812-473-5750
  • Email: evansville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Evansville (West) #34
  • 2800 N. Saint Joseph Avenue
  • Evansville, IN 47720
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Brad Cooper
  • Phone: 812-422-0445
  • Email: westevansville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Frankfort #42
  • 2401 E Wabash St.
  • Frankfort, IN 46041
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Tim Hamrick
  • Phone: 765-659-9321
  • Email: frankfort@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Greensburg #43
  • 1807 N Broadway Ave.
  • Greensburg, IN 47240
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Adam Geise
  • Phone: 812-663-8200
  • Email: greensburg@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Jasper #10
  • 1920 Lube Way
  • Jasper, IN 47546
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Paul Pannel
  • Phone: 812-482-4840
  • Email: jasper@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Jeffersonville #48
  • 2960 East 10th Street
  • Jeffersonville, IN 47130
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Ruth Lincoln
  • Phone: 812-285-1099
  • Email: jeffersonville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Kendallville #33
  • 510 Fairview Boulevard
  • Kendallville, IN 46755
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Rocco Rigsby
  • Phone: 260-599-0240
  • Email: kendallville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Kokomo #24
  • 2947 S. Washington Street
  • Kokomo, IN 46901
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Brad Droke
  • Phone: 765-864-0043
  • Email: kokomo@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Lafayette #23
  • 2500 Teal Road
  • Lafayette, IN 47905
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Kyle Morrison
  • Phone: 765-471-0804
  • Email: lafayette@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Logansport #26
  • 3919 US Highway 24 E
  • Logansport, IN 46947
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Sean Hobson
  • Phone: 574-753-2030
  • Email: logansport@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Martinsville #31
  • 1800 S Ohio Street
  • Martinsville, IN 46151
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Ginny Clayton
  • Phone: 765-352-2980
  • Email: martinsville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Monticello #27
  • 1004 N. Main Street
  • Monticello, IN 47960
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: David Taylor
  • Phone: 574-583-9989
  • Email: monticello@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Muncie #25
  • 4000 Bethel Avenue
  • Muncie, IN 47304
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Kim Lainhart
  • Phone: 765-381-0440
  • Email: muncie@ruralking.com
Map It
  • New Castle #29
  • 127 S Memorial Drive
  • New Castle, IN 47362
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Chris Coon
  • Phone: 765-593-0590
  • Email: newcastle@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Princeton #9
  • 2007 W. Broadway Street
  • Princeton, IN 47670
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Ruth Lincoln
  • Phone: 812-385-4078
  • Email: princeton@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Terre Haute #5
  • 3235 Wabash Avenue
  • Terre Haute, IN 47803
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Dave Gibson
  • Phone: 812-234-5800
  • Email: terrehaute@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Vincennes #21
  • 2655 North 6th Street
  • Vincennes, IN 47591
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Shannon Helregel
  • Phone: 812-886-9600
  • Email: vincennes@ruralking.com
Map It

Kentucky

Address Hours Info Map
  • Henderson #8
  • 1700 S. Green Street
  • Henderson, KY 42420
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Joe Allison
  • Phone: 270-831-2525
  • Email: henderson@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Madisonville #36
  • 1650 S. Main Street
  • Madisonville, KY 42431
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Richard Seiber
  • Phone: 270-821-1214
  • Email: Madisonville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Muhlenberg (Powderly) #20
  • 145 Copper Creek Drive
  • Muhlenberg, KY 42367
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Roy Ballard
  • Phone: 270-338-3555
  • Email: muhlenberg@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Owensboro #12
  • 801 Commerce Drive
  • Owensboro, KY 42303
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Greg Howard
  • Phone: 270-683-3488
  • Email: owensboro@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Shelbyville #52
  • 181 Boone Station Rd.
  • Shelbyville, KY 40065
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Tamey Berrong
  • Phone: 502-633-4443
  • Email: shelbyville@ruralking.com
Map It

Michigan

Address Hours Info Map
  • Niles #35
  • 2707 S. 11th Street
  • Niles, MI 49120
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Tony Stock
  • Phone: 269-687-9420
  • Email: niles@ruralking.com
Map It

Missouri

Address Hours Info Map
  • Wentzville #45
  • 1 Wentzville CTR
  • Wentzville, MO 63385
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Chris Dalbey
  • Phone: 636-332-9003
  • Email: wentzville@ruralking.com
Map It

Ohio

Address Hours Info Map
  • Circleville, OH #54 *Opening Soon
  • 23625 US Hwy 23 S
  • Circleville, OH 43113
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Ruth Lincoln
  • Phone: 740-474-3874
  • Email: circleville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Elyria, OH #51
  • 430 Oberlin Rd.
  • Elyria, OH 44035
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Tom White
  • Phone: 440-322-0171
  • Email: elyria@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Hamilton, OH #53
  • 1416 Hamilton Richmond Rd.
  • Hamilton, OH 45013
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager:David Pfeiffer
  • Phone: 513-737-0436
  • Email: hamilton@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Marion, OH #49
  • 233 America Boulevard
  • Marion, OH 43302
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Larry Clark
  • Phone: 740-389-2674
  • Email: marionohio@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Van Wert #39
  • 811 Fox Road
  • Van Wert, OH 45891
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Randy Sowers
  • Phone: 419-232-4004
  • Email: vanwert@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Wooster #30
  • 3541 E. Lincoln Way
  • Wooster, OH 44691
  • Monday - Saturday: 7am - 9pm
  • Sunday: 9am - 6pm
  • Store Manager: Tom White
  • Phone: 330-264-5475
  • Email: wooster@ruralking.com
Map It

Tennessee

Address Hours Info Map
  • Clarksville #22
  • 1141 Fort Campbell Boulevard
  • Clarksville, TN 37042
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm
  • Store Manager: Mickey Atkins
  • Phone: 931-542-0051
  • Email: clarksville@ruralking.com
Map It
  • Martin #19
  • 850 University Street
  • Martin, TN 38237
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager: Keith Stover
  • Phone: 731-587-5464
  • Email: martin@ruralking.com
Map It
  • McKenzie #15
  • 14800 Highland Drive
  • McKenzie, TN 38201
  • Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm
  • Store Manager:
  • Phone: 731-352-4777
  • Email: mckenzie@ruralking.com
Map It